• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located of Highway 401, we offer free hot breakfast, free parking, including EV Charging Station and free wi-fi. Mini-refrigerator and flat panel TV in all rooms.

St. Thomas, Ingersoll, and Aylmer are located near our London hotel, and the London International Airport YXU is just a short drive away.

Whether guests are in town for business, weddings in St. Thomas, ON, or conferences and meetings in London, ON, our hotel makes it simple to get around the region. Port Stanley, West Lorne, and Rodney are also just a short drive away. Close to Strathroy and Delaware, and midway between Detroit, Toronto and Niagara Falls, guests at this London hotel are in the prime location to enjoy everything the area has to offer. Hotels in Southwestern Ontario are situated in the heart of the region, with big city advantages and the great outdoors close by. Whether youre visiting Park Hill or Mount Brydges, our London hotel isnt far away. This hotel is conveniently accessible off Highway 401, features an onsite Italian restaurant, Pastos Grill and offers free hot breakfast.

Come and see our new look, weve updated our accommodations to include plush pillowtop mattresses, flat panel TVs, mini-refrigerators and free Wi-Fi. The onsite chapel, the Rose Chapel, is the perfect space for a wedding venue, conference or meeting.

A day of sightseeing might include Fanshawe Pioneer Village, the Grand Theatre, or OLG Slots. The Museum London, Budweiser Gardens, East Park, London Knights OHL and Boler Mountain are also popular destinations. Close to St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital and London Health Sciences Centre, guests visiting these two hospitals can enjoy a special rate. Our London hotel regularly hosts employees of Masco Plumbing Group, Thames Valley District Schoolboard and Greenlane Environmental. Gentek, Peterbilt, 3M, TrojanUV, Sun Valley Foods, Armatek Tanks, Presstran and Format.

View more

Location

6675 Burtwistle Ln
London
Ontario
N6L 1H5
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N6L 1H5

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6675 Burtwistle Ln
London
Ontario
N6L 1H5
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 64.00 kilometer(s) from Stratford

  • 83.00 kilometer(s) from Brantford

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Sarnia

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Port Huron

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Chatham

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Kitchener/Cambridge

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 193 kilometer(s) from Detroit

  • 193 kilometer(s) from Windsor

  • 195 kilometer(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Ford Motor Company

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from St. Josephs Health Care

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from London Distric Catholic, School Board

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from St. Thomas Elgin General, Hospital

  • 16.00 kilometer(s) from Formet Industries

  • 17.00 kilometer(s) from City of London

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Goodlife Fitness Clubs

  • 18 kilometer(s) from London Health Sciences

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Teletech Holdings

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Bell Canada

  • 18.50 kilometer(s) from TD Canada Trust

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from London Life Insurance Co.

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from London Health Sciences Ct

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Thames Valley District, School Board

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from University of Western Ont

  • 23.00 kilometer(s) from Stream

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from 3M Canada

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from General Dynamics Land, Systems of Canada

  • 23 kilometer(s) from General Dynamics Land Sys

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from Electro-Motive Canada

  • 38.00 kilometer(s) from Meridian Technologies

  • 41.00 kilometer(s) from CAMI Automotive

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from Strathroy General Hospita

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Westervelt College, Emphasises a focused education with many programs ending in 12 months or less.

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Ont Institue of Audio Recording, Recording Techology - provide audio engineering education, the art and science of music production and sound recording technologies.

  • 24 kilometer(s) from 3M Canada

  • 44 kilometer(s) from General Motors Cami

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Cnd Institue of Managment, Dedicated to enhancing managerial skills and professional development.

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Everest College London, Offering programs in business, technology and health care

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from London Int'l Academy, Our OBJECTIVE is to provide international students with an academic platform that will ensure successful entry into the North American University system.

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Nancy Campbell Collegiate, NCCI is an accredited Canadian international private school, dedicated to inspiring academic excellence within a clear moral framework and offering classes from Junior Kindergarten to Grade 12/AP.

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Matthews Hall, Matthews Hall is a vibrant, co-educational school in which students can explore the limits of their intellectual, creative and physical abilities while becoming caring and responsible citizens.

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Huron University College, Partnered with the University of Western Ontario, Huron College is a small undergraduate focused college.

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from North American Trade Scho, North American Trade Schools is a leader in technical training. Our programs provide quality hands-on training and small personalized classes

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Medix School, Providing industry leading career training for those looking to become Health Care professionals.

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Kings University College, King's is a Catholic, co-educational, liberal arts university college, affiliated with The University of Western Ontario. A King's student is registered at U.W.O. and receives U.W.O. credits.

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus - a campus of the Ontario Agriculture College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 301 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 101
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Quick overnight stay.

26/03/2017 vanessakQ8627PN, Toronto, Canada

Stayed one short night on our travels through. Location off 401 was amazing. Included breakfast buffet was great and had lots of variety. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Would definitely stay again i... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear vanessak!8627PN, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for providing feedback. We are delighted that you found our location convenient, breakfast plentiful and beds comfortable. Thank you for recommending us to the TripAdvisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Excellent Staff, Quiet Hotel, Good Breakfast

25/03/2017 Fearless57, Barrie, Canada

Nice quiet stay at the Best Western Plus. The Staff were excellent. The hotel offered a comfortable bed and a nice breakfast. The hotel is located on the outskirts of London, which accommodated my nee... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Fearless57, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We appreciate your 5 star review and are so pleased that you found our staff excellent, beds comfortable and breakfast plentiful. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Nice hotel...but in the middle of nowhere!

23/03/2017 marybumm, Ontario

The hotel itself was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The bathrooms were pretty tight but the beds were comfy. My only 2 complaints are the location isn't great for heading into London and... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear marybumm, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience. I'm sorry to hear that our location did not satisfy your needs. We do advertise ourselves as a highway hotel and ensure that we don't misrepresent ourselves as being in a location near shopping and restaurants. Many guests stay with us because proximity to the highway is important to them. I'm sorry to hear that you felt underdressed for our restaurant. We are a casual dining option that is many things to many people. It serves hotel guests, local clients, sports groups, as well as all sorts of celebrations. Everyone is welcome. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your meal and the service was prompt and friendly. I hope you give us another try when a highway location would be better suited for your needs. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Great Place for an Event

22/03/2017 Karenjanerebecca, Chatham, Canada

I have just spent two days at this location for a work conference. The facilities are very nice. The chairs are comfortable and the food is amazing! The staff were very accommodating and very punct... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Kaenjanerebecca, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and conference facilities. We hope you found the event successful and inspiring. Thank you for your comments regarding our facilities, service and food quality. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

hidden secret

18/03/2017 Maureen D, barrie, Canada

this is our second time staying at this hotel I love the location and the chapel outside would be a great venue for a wedding the hotel is very nice clean and comfortable the breakfast was good and th... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Maureen D., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent experience with us. We appreciate and thank you for your 5 button review. We were thrilled to read that your found our location convenient, our rooms clean and comfortable and our staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit. Thank you for being our guest. Sincerely, Natalie Zima