• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy renovated rooms and plenty of unexpected amenities when you stay at the Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, which is removed from the bustle of London yet convenient to many of the citys best attractions and businesses.

Spread out in spacious rooms featuring crisp linens, comfy pillow top mattresses, and modern furniture. Kick back while watching wide-screen flat panel televisions, and enjoy amenities such as a coffee maker, complimentary newspaper, refrigerator, iron and ironing board, and hair dryer. Get work done at our generous, well-lit desks and take advantage of perks like iPod docking stations and an in-room safe. Kick off your day with a free breakfast buffet. Stay connected with complimentary high-speed internet, wrap up work in our 24-hour business center, and burn off some steam in our fully-equipped fitness center, which includes weights, stationary bikes, and treadmills.

Our certified eco-friendly London, ON hotel is the areas top choice for hosting events and receptions. We have three meeting rooms ranging in size from 270 to 700 square feet as well as banquet facilities ranging from 1500 to 3300 square feet. An executive chef, state-of-the-art audio and visual capabilities, tasteful dcor, and plenty of parking will make your event a success. Getting married? Next door is the Rose Chapel, a non-denominational sanctuary with stained glass windows and plenty of natural lighting. We are just minutes from many of the top attractions in London, including the Grand Theatre, Storybook Gardens, and London Childrens Museum. Hungry? A Tuscan-inspired grill is on site and nearby are fast-food and casual restaurants. We are close to the corporate locations of Ford Motor Company, Formet Industries, TD Canada Trust, and 3M Canada.

Our multilingual staff looks forward to making your next stay or event the best yet. Come see our new look.

Credit Card authorization OR 250 cash deposit required upon check-in for incidentals. Rooms with two queen beds cannot accommodate a rollaway bed.

View more

Location

6675 Burtwistle Ln
London
Ontario
N6L 1H5
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N6L 1H5

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6675 Burtwistle Ln
London
Ontario
N6L 1H5
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 64.00 kilometer(s) from Stratford

  • 83.00 kilometer(s) from Brantford

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Sarnia

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Port Huron

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Chatham

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Kitchener/Cambridge

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 193 kilometer(s) from Detroit

  • 193 kilometer(s) from Windsor

  • 195 kilometer(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Ford Motor Company

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from St. Josephs Health Care

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from London Distric Catholic, School Board

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from St. Thomas Elgin General, Hospital

  • 16.00 kilometer(s) from Formet Industries

  • 17.00 kilometer(s) from City of London

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Goodlife Fitness Clubs

  • 18 kilometer(s) from London Health Sciences

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Teletech Holdings

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Bell Canada

  • 18.50 kilometer(s) from TD Canada Trust

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from London Life Insurance Co.

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from London Health Sciences Ct

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Thames Valley District, School Board

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from University of Western Ont

  • 23.00 kilometer(s) from Stream

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from 3M Canada

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from General Dynamics Land, Systems of Canada

  • 23 kilometer(s) from General Dynamics Land Sys

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from Electro-Motive Canada

  • 38.00 kilometer(s) from Meridian Technologies

  • 41.00 kilometer(s) from CAMI Automotive

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from Strathroy General Hospita

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Westervelt College, Emphasises a focused education with many programs ending in 12 months or less.

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Ont Institue of Audio Recording, Recording Techology - provide audio engineering education, the art and science of music production and sound recording technologies.

  • 24 kilometer(s) from 3M Canada

  • 44 kilometer(s) from General Motors Cami

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Cnd Institue of Managment, Dedicated to enhancing managerial skills and professional development.

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Everest College London, Offering programs in business, technology and health care

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from London Int'l Academy, Our OBJECTIVE is to provide international students with an academic platform that will ensure successful entry into the North American University system.

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Nancy Campbell Collegiate, NCCI is an accredited Canadian international private school, dedicated to inspiring academic excellence within a clear moral framework and offering classes from Junior Kindergarten to Grade 12/AP.

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Matthews Hall, Matthews Hall is a vibrant, co-educational school in which students can explore the limits of their intellectual, creative and physical abilities while becoming caring and responsible citizens.

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Huron University College, Partnered with the University of Western Ontario, Huron College is a small undergraduate focused college.

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from North American Trade Scho, North American Trade Schools is a leader in technical training. Our programs provide quality hands-on training and small personalized classes

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Medix School, Providing industry leading career training for those looking to become Health Care professionals.

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Kings University College, King's is a Catholic, co-educational, liberal arts university college, affiliated with The University of Western Ontario. A King's student is registered at U.W.O. and receives U.W.O. credits.

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus - a campus of the Ontario Agriculture College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 504 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 261
Rating: 4 152
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Meh.

12/08/2019 1113NP,

My family and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding. I'll start with the positives. The staff is very friendly, and the lobby is clean. The wifi connects easily, and there is a good selection of chan... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear 1113NP, Thank you for you review and for sharing your experience. I'm so pleased to hear that the service you experienced met your expectations and we appreciate you sharing the positive aspects of your stay. You are correct, our hotel is located on the outskirts of the city, near the highway. There is nothing within walking distance. I am so sorry that you found the hotel very cold. We have had unseasonably hot and humid temperatures this summer and most of our guests have appreciated the cool temperatures when escaping the hot and humid outdoors. Thank you for your feedback regarding our complimentary breakfast buffet. I'm so sorry you found it underwhelming. We are continually making changes to our offerings to try to find the balance that meets most guests expectations. Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

ok.

22/07/2019 loveadeal55, Chicago, Illinois

my wife and i stayed at the best western plus stoneridge colonel talbot & burtwistle lane near 401 in london, ontario, canada. we stayed here for 3 nights in room 408(which is actually on the 2nd flo... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear loveadeal55, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. I'm so sorry that we missed the mark on what reads like an overall positive experience. We vary our breakfast offerings daily as we have many long term stay guests. I'm sorry you chose to not dine the other two days, you would have noticed that the menu changes and the same items would not have been offered. We wish you had shared your feedback during your stay so we would have had an opportunity to correct and shortfall immediately to ensure your stay with us was more comfortable. We are investing in renovations and upgrades to the hotel and our TV programming will be upgraded in the coming weeks. We will no longer have limited programming and will be able to offer our guests a full complement of HDTV. We hope you would consider staying with us again so we may offer a more positive experience. Thank you for being our guest. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Impossible to make abstraction of the humidity.

20/07/2019 paulblais1,

Please, make something to get rid of odor and humidity. It is awfull. It is sad because the renovation was very well done and with taste. The furniture is new. No eggs for breakfast except in the ... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear paulblais1, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for the humidity experienced during the heat wave that engulfed our city with record breaking temperatures. We did our best to manage the heat and humidity and make all our guests comfortable. Thank you for sharing you comments about our recent renovations. We are very proud of our new look. Our breakfast offerings change daily and I'm so sorry you did not enjoy the breakfast selections offered the morning of your stay. We hope you would consider staying with us again on a return visit to London. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Good room, great service

13/07/2019 JasonKY1, Morganfield, Kentucky

We got great service from Holly at the front desk, who made sure everything we needed was taken care of. She was very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and everything worked the way it wa... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear JasonKY1, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and that Holly and our team made you feel welcome. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again the next time you travel to London, Ontario. Thank you for being our guest. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Great Stay

12/07/2019 felb1125,

Very friendly staff, clean and updated An attached restaurant was delicious and provided room service Now a Best Western Rewards member so will definitely be staying with this chain of hotels Very... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear felb1125, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you had a wonderful dining experience in our restaurant as well. Thank you for joining our Rewards program. You will find many exciting offers coming your way. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima