Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

6675 Burtwistle Ln, London, Ontario, N6L 1H5, Canada
based on 542 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Located directly across from Lake Nipissing, the Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre hotel is the largest meeting and convention hotel in the city and is situated close to shopping, dining and entertainment options, making it perfect for show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 542 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

lyonsL7509FU, wrote review 11/07/2020

Comfy and Outstanding

I enjoyed every minute of my stay here and great customer service. I always admire a company that promotes their businesses with customer satisfaction. I will be coming back thank you so much ☺️ we ha... more

Owner Response
Natalie Zima, Owner at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear lyonsL7509FU, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Best Western. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

randrpratt, wrote review 28/06/2020

London, Ontario trip

Check-in was a breeze as was check-out. Glitches in the room (broken safe and inoperable shower-head for mobility challenged too stiff to access) were reported and staff were there within 3 minutes t... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear randrpratt, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us. I"m so sorry that you experienced some difficulty with amenities in the room and we hope that we remedied all the issues quickly and efficeintly without too much inconvenience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you visit London. Thank you for being out guest. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

StEpHuLAr21, wrote review 17/06/2020

EXCELLENT STAY

The staff at this hotel are great people that go out of their way to be helpful and friendly. We had a great stay, hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. We stayed during the COVID-19 pandemic and ... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear StEpHuLAr21, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being our guest. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Happiness101185, wrote review 29/03/2020

Front Desk Clerk bad service

We asked Front Desk clerk Michael Cameron for a second roll toilet paper and he told us to finish the one in room the first, so we hoped we would not need one in the middle of the night – we are senio... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Happiness101185, Please accept my sincere apology for the service you received at our hotel. I am embarrassed and disappointed that you had to experience this. It is not the service level that our guests are accustomed to and as return guests to our hotel we hope you would recognize that his is not normal. I hope you would accept my apology and give us another opportunity to service. I promise you experience with us will be much different. Thank you for your loyalty. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Kathy P, wrote review 01/02/2020

Disappointment!

We had booked a 2 evening stay, but, ended up deciding to leave after the first evening. Not sure what the issue was with the bathroom in the room we were given. A smell of septic venting into bathroo... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Kathy P, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and that you had an issue with a smell. We would have been happy to correct this issue had it been brought to our attention. It is so important for us to know when guests encounter issues so we can address them immediately and ensure you have a great experience. Please consider staying with us again. The smell has been corrected. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Natalie Zima