Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

6675 Burtwistle Ln, London, Ontario, N6L 1H5, Canada
based on 539 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Located directly across from Lake Nipissing, the Best Western North Bay Hotel & Conference Centre hotel is the largest meeting and convention hotel in the city and is situated close to shopping, dining and entertainment options, making it perfect for show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 539 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Happiness101185, wrote review 29/03/2020

Front Desk Clerk bad service

We asked Front Desk clerk Michael Cameron for a second roll toilet paper and he told us to finish the one in room the first, so we hoped we would not need one in the middle of the night – we are senio... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Happiness101185, Please accept my sincere apology for the service you received at our hotel. I am embarrassed and disappointed that you had to experience this. It is not the service level that our guests are accustomed to and as return guests to our hotel we hope you would recognize that his is not normal. I hope you would accept my apology and give us another opportunity to service. I promise you experience with us will be much different. Thank you for your loyalty. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Kathy P, wrote review 01/02/2020

Disappointment!

We had booked a 2 evening stay, but, ended up deciding to leave after the first evening. Not sure what the issue was with the bathroom in the room we were given. A smell of septic venting into bathroo... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Kathy P, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and that you had an issue with a smell. We would have been happy to correct this issue had it been brought to our attention. It is so important for us to know when guests encounter issues so we can address them immediately and ensure you have a great experience. Please consider staying with us again. The smell has been corrected. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

michaeldibua, wrote review 27/01/2020

Amazing treasure in London Ontario

If you are visiting London Ontario and need somewhere to stay, please visit the Best Western Plus Stone ridge Inn. Its amazing. The staff and the service is just like being at home. Everything from ch... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear michaeldibua, Thank you for your sharing your amazing feedback. We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit London, Ontario. Thank you for choosing Best Western. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

X5219VEanne, wrote review 25/01/2020

Theft in hotel. Just a warning.

HORRIBLE experience Best Western Stone Ridge. Stole over $300 worth of designer makeup. Back and forth on phone with numerous excuses!!!! Found my charger in my room, but funny no makeup bag. Staff cl... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear X5219VEanne, Thank you for your comments. I understand that you had encountered a room attendant when you check in and she had addressed the smell in the room. We would also have moved you to a new room however you mentioned that you were satisfied with the freshener. We reunite forgotten valuables and personal items with our guests very regularly and would have done so had we found that you left your items behind. Regrettably, we found only a phone charger, a few disposable items and a bag of nuts which were discarded. Should your make up bag been in the room we would have returned it to you along with the phone charger you picked up. We find your allegation of theft very offensive since no member of our team entered your guest room until well after you checked out. We hope you locate your lost items. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Climber621032, wrote review 20/01/2020

Hockey Team s...Take Over..

Too many kids running around at night from Hockey Teams..pasted 10pm...no control from there parents and team reps...great to see they are having fun and a good time...bit there are other people that ... more

Owner Response
nzmanager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Climber621032, Thank you for your review and feedback. Please accept our apology for the behaviour of others. We do our very best to control large groups and work with the parents and tournament organizers to ensure a safe and respectful stay. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your experience with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again on another occasion. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Natalie Zima