• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located off Highway 401, offering free hot breakfast, parking, EV Charging Station and Wi-Fi. Mini refrigerator in all rooms. Facilities include: Pastos Grill, Fitness Center, Business Center and Guest Laundry. St. Thomas, Ingersoll, and Aylmer are located near our London hotel, and the London International Airport YXU is just a short drive away. Whether guests are in town for business, weddings in St. Thomas, ON, or conferences and meetings in London, ON, our hotel makes it simple to get around the region. Port Stanley, West Lorne, and Rodney are also just a short drive away. Close to Strathroy and Delaware, and midway between Detroit, Toronto and Niagara Falls, guests at this London hotel are in the prime location to enjoy everything the area has to offer. Hotels in Southwestern Ontario are situated in the heart of the region, with big city advantages and the great outdoors close by. Whether youre visiting Park Hill or Mount Brydges, our London hotel isnt far away. This hotel is conveniently accessible off Highway 401, features an onsite Italian restaurant, Pastos Grill and offers free hot breakfast. Come and see our new look, weve updated our accommodations to include plush pillow top mattresses, flat panel TVs, mini refrigerators and free high-speed wireless internet. The onsite chapel, the Rose Chapel, is the perfect space for a wedding venue, conference or meeting. A day of sightseeing might include Fanshawe Pioneer Village, the Grand Theatre, or OLG Slots. The Museum London, Budweiser Gardens, East Park, London Knights OHL and Boler Mountain are also popular destinations. Close to St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital and London Health Sciences Centre, guests visiting these two hospitals can enjoy a special rate. Our London hotel regularly hosts employees of Masco Plumbing Group, Thames Valley District Schoolboard and Greenlane Environmental. Gentek, Peterbilt, 3M, TrojanUV, Sun Valley Foods, Armatek Tanks, Presstran and Format.

View more

Location

6675 Burtwistle Ln
London
Ontario
N6L 1H5
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N6L 1H5

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6675 Burtwistle Ln
London
Ontario
N6L 1H5
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 64.00 kilometer(s) from Stratford

  • 83.00 kilometer(s) from Brantford

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Sarnia

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Port Huron

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Chatham

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Kitchener/Cambridge

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 193 kilometer(s) from Detroit

  • 193 kilometer(s) from Windsor

  • 195 kilometer(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Ford Motor Company

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from St. Josephs Health Care

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from London Distric Catholic, School Board

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from St. Thomas Elgin General, Hospital

  • 16.00 kilometer(s) from Formet Industries

  • 17.00 kilometer(s) from City of London

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Goodlife Fitness Clubs

  • 18 kilometer(s) from London Health Sciences

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Teletech Holdings

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Bell Canada

  • 18.50 kilometer(s) from TD Canada Trust

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from London Life Insurance Co.

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from London Health Sciences Ct

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Thames Valley District, School Board

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from University of Western Ont

  • 23.00 kilometer(s) from Stream

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from 3M Canada

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from General Dynamics Land, Systems of Canada

  • 23 kilometer(s) from General Dynamics Land Sys

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from Electro-Motive Canada

  • 38.00 kilometer(s) from Meridian Technologies

  • 41.00 kilometer(s) from CAMI Automotive

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from Strathroy General Hospita

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Westervelt College, Emphasises a focused education with many programs ending in 12 months or less.

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Ont Institue of Audio Recording, Recording Techology - provide audio engineering education, the art and science of music production and sound recording technologies.

  • 24 kilometer(s) from 3M Canada

  • 44 kilometer(s) from General Motors Cami

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Cnd Institue of Managment, Dedicated to enhancing managerial skills and professional development.

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Everest College London, Offering programs in business, technology and health care

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from London Int'l Academy, Our OBJECTIVE is to provide international students with an academic platform that will ensure successful entry into the North American University system.

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Nancy Campbell Collegiate, NCCI is an accredited Canadian international private school, dedicated to inspiring academic excellence within a clear moral framework and offering classes from Junior Kindergarten to Grade 12/AP.

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Matthews Hall, Matthews Hall is a vibrant, co-educational school in which students can explore the limits of their intellectual, creative and physical abilities while becoming caring and responsible citizens.

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Huron University College, Partnered with the University of Western Ontario, Huron College is a small undergraduate focused college.

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from North American Trade Scho, North American Trade Schools is a leader in technical training. Our programs provide quality hands-on training and small personalized classes

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Medix School, Providing industry leading career training for those looking to become Health Care professionals.

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Kings University College, King's is a Catholic, co-educational, liberal arts university college, affiliated with The University of Western Ontario. A King's student is registered at U.W.O. and receives U.W.O. credits.

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus - a campus of the Ontario Agriculture College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 374 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 182
Rating: 4 113
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Quiet, economical place to stay

19/09/2017 conniecB1099OV, Bradford, Canada

Staff very helpful in determining the best discounts to apply to our room rates. Breakfast was very good and staff were excellent. The hotel was very well sound proofed and very quiet even though we... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear conniecB1099OV, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will still with us again the next time your travels bring you to London, Ontario. Thank you for staying with us and for choosing Best Western. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Never again!!!!!

18/09/2017 trev20162016, Ottawa, Canada

We had booked through Expedia and had a reservation for 1 standard room with i queen bed guaranteed for late arrival. We got there at 8:15 pm and were told that the room we thought we were getting was... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear trev20162016, I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. As we discussed and you confirmed, your reservation was booked into a room with one queen size bed, non-smoking, accessible. During your past stays, you had always booked a standard king room which was not accessible and I understand that you were disappointed when the room you were assigned was not the same as you had stayed in before. We have only one of our rooms that has a single queen bed and that is accessible. We are unaware when our guests book that room and don't need the accessible features of the room. The night you stayed with us we were fully booked and were not able to move you to another room category. The room you stayed in was the room you booked and it was the guaranteed room that had been kept available for you. An accessible room is the same as a mobility or mobility accessible room and the hotel was not lying to cover up an error. Had an error been made we would certainly make it right. I hope you will consider staying with us again as your business is important to us. Please contact myself or the hotel directly to ensure you are booked into the category of room you are expecting. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Great value, great comfort!

14/09/2017 jacquelinerS6556CN, Windsor, Canada

This hotel was great. Convenient location. Friendly staff, and service. Very easy check in process. The room was extremely comfortable, clean and has all the amenities to fit my every need! I was very... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear jacquelinerS6656CN, Thank you for your feedback. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient, staff friendly and accommodations comfortable. I will be sure to share your feedback with all our staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again when your travels bring you to London, Ontario and thank you for choosing Best Western. Sincerely, Natalie Zima
Rating

Very enjoyable stay

13/09/2017 Malcolm S, Oakville, Canada

We only stayed one night but everything went perfectly. The check-in was smooth, the service was excellent with very friendly personnel with genuine smiles, the room was more than clean, the fresh, ho... more

Rating

Disturbing trend

08/09/2017 Gladys G, ottawa, Canada

Inadequate lighting and poor ventilation due to inadequate maintenance of fan unit in room. Room initially had a stale odour for first night stay and fan unit never reduced the humidity in the room. ... more

Owner Response
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Gladys G, Thank you for sharing your feedback which is very important to us. I'm so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We are looking into seeing what can be done to improve the lighting in our guest rooms and are awaiting a new ventilation system that will improve the air quality in our building. Thank you for being our guest. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Natalie Zima