• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma is the first hotel in direct connection with Bromma Stockholm Airport. The proximity to Stockholm city center (8 km) is a perfect match with the easy access from the airport, whether you chose the hotel for accommodation or for your meeting. When you stay here you only have a short walk to the airport which saves you both time and money. In case you come by car there is a free parking in front of the hotel. Next to the hotel you find Bromma Blocks shopping center with more than 80 shops and several cafs. You are also a short walk away from the Solvalla racetrack. At the hotel you find a fully equipped fitness center on the ground floor open 24/7. The restaurant Bistro 46, offers good food based on superior quality ingredients available in season. The bar is serving refreshing drinks in a relaxed atmosphere where it is easy to get together. The lounge areas on the floors are popular places for work or to hang out with your friends in.

View more

Location

Ulvsundavagen 193
Bromma
16867
Sweden
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +46 8 6844 8400
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 16867

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Ulvsundavagen 193
Bromma
16867
Sweden





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 469 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 168
Rating: 4 223
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 5
Rating

A review from a regular guest

10/04/2019 fredrmag, Gothenburg, Sweden

This hotel differentiates itself from others by the excellent customer service and the friendly approach from everyone in the staff...just saying after 15 months weekly visits. Early breakfast hours i... more

Owner Response
Lasse L, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma, responded to this review
Thank you som much for your review and we are proud over the consistent delivery and thank you for giving us the opportunity to have you as a guest. Welcome back!
Rating

Convenient business hotel

03/04/2019 HE_FI19, Helsinki, Finland

Excellent location if your business is close to Bromma. Clean rooms and good bed. The gym is small but functional. Breakfast was very good for the price level of the hotel with quality items and good ... more

Owner Response
Lasse L, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma, responded to this review
Hello and thank you for you review! We are happy that you like our hotel and our services, as it should be! Regarding our burgers, we do not use frozen meat, it´s all fresh and the reason that we are not allowed to serve bloody burgers is simply to protect all guests from ehec and this is regulated from the Health department and we follow these regulations. Welcome back!
Rating

Very good experience

02/04/2019 Global39785217985, Ronneby, Sweden

You are in the airport without being there: Meaning the hotel is really close to Bromma airport, but very calm and has a very good value for your money. The breakfast is excellent and the staff very h... more

Owner Response
Lasse L, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma, responded to this review
Thanks a million for you kind review, it makes us proud! welcome back anytime!
Rating

Traffic outside

27/03/2019 Jen794ever,

Terrible noice from traffic on the road outside hotel, tried to change for a room to the other side but front desk refused to change. If you book this hotel make sure to ask for a room twd the airport... more

Owner Response
Lasse L, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and sorry that the traffic bothered you, a very unusual feedback since we have invested a lot in soundproofing the hotel, maybe there was maintenance during the night, anyway´s, we are sorry about that. Regarding the room change, if we don´t have any rooms on the other side it ´s hard for us to make a room change, but we always strive for happy guests and we are sorry that we couldn´t reach that goal with you. Welcome back!
Rating

Perfect

25/02/2019 Carrabella, London, United Kingdom

Don't judge this hotel by its rather "plain" exterior and location near to an airport. Once inside, you'll be pleasantly surprised by the designer décor, the quiet, sound-insulated rooms, and best of ... more

Owner Response
Lasse L, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Sthlm Bromma, responded to this review
Thank you so much Carrabella and we are proud and happy for your feedback! Welcome back!