• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Always one step ahead - that is how we welcome you to our Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel in Mannheim. Cozy hotel rooms and hotel suites are waiting for you, equipped with noble marble bathrooms, safe and Wi-Fi connection, free of charge and air conditioning. Our conference hotel, with convention center, Rheingoldhalle, offers ideal surroundings for your meetings with a capacity of up to 800 participants. Right next to the hotel you will find a nature reserve Waldpark am Rhein, which provides outdoor pools and lots of sport activities. The Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel in Mannheim is also within easy reach of the city center and many attractions such as Mannheims Baroque Palace, Water Tower, museums, National Theater, the Rosengarten conference center and the main train station. The Mai-Markt Convention Center and the SAP-Arena are located only a short drive away. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Steubenstrasse 66
Mannheim
68199
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 68199

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Steubenstrasse 66
Mannheim
68199
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Hockenheim

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Bad Dürkheim

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Speyer

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Heidelberg

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Weinheim

  • 1 kilometer(s) from John Deere

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Worms

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Ludwigshafen

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ABB AG

  • 14 kilometer(s) from Dossenheim

  • 2 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 18 kilometer(s) from Viernheim

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Abbot

  • 2 kilometer(s) from BASF AG

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Alstom Power

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Daimler Chrysler




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 96 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 23
Rating: 4 48
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Short but nice stay

20/11/2017 carolinesY5112TL, Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland

Good quality for the price. Executive rooms are huge. Bed was a bit too hard for my taste, but I tend to prefer soft mattresses. A bit far from the city centre but the location was perfect for what ... more

Owner Response
Leandros K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank You for taking time to write this feedback. We are always trying to improve our service and we would be happy to welcome You again.
Rating

Wild card

12/07/2017 Nick D,

This was a comfortable good value hotel at a reasonable rate. The restaurant was, however superb. Good beer and the best Rump steak I ever ate, presided very well. Did not appear to be close to much e... more

Rating

Good stay

19/06/2017 Buddy V,

Good for a business stay after a long flight. Comfortable and clean, with onsite parking in a basement garage. The breakfast buffet is very good, with many choices, but it is also more expensive than ... more

Rating

Ok

02/06/2017 Helpme10_12, Teramo, Italy

I came here after a couple of years. This time I had a room at the second floor and it was ok in terms of noise, so ask for rooms at the second floor and not close to the breakfast room. I can confirm... more

Rating

Overcharged, No Sleep, Dangerous Shower

21/05/2017 O8990NGdanielp, Waterloo, United States

Hotel checked me into a suite room, despite a standard room was booked well in advanced, and front desk refused to credit the difference at end of my stay. Lost sleep over non-functional air-condition... more

Owner Response
Leandros K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Steubenhof Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Daniel Pond, thank You for your respond. We are very sorry that you did not feel well in our Hotel. Your Company booked a Deluxe room for You. The Upgrade to the Suite we did not Charge. At the time You stayed in our Hotel was congress time in Mannheim. So the Prices were higher than usually. All our rooms have bath tubes. We are sorry that You did´t like this. We had no Information about not working Your Air condition. We would have had the possibility of repairing it. Sincerely,