Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

114 Magazine Street, New Orleans, Louisiana, 70130-2421, United States
based on 656 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Welcome to the newly renovated Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel! Explore the French Quarter with ease or slip into one of the great dining establishments, because the best of the city is at the doorstep of this New Orleans hotel. From Mardi Gr show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
114 Magazine Street, New Orleans, Louisiana, 70130-2421, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 656 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 21%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Jt M, wrote review 13/01/2021

For Covid, it was good.

My friends and I came to NOLA for the week and stayed here for 6 nights. We had a corner room on the 7th floor which was nice. Not many people were staying in this hotel. You could only get into the h... more

Owner Response
Danielle Kerlec , Revenue Management at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing a review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

adam l, wrote review 02/01/2021

Great hotel! Great location! Need better parking

My wife and I recently stayed at the St Christopher and overall it was a great experience. The room was small, but that can be expected with an older hotel in New Orleans. My only complaint would be t... more

Owner Response
Danielle Kerlec , Revenue Management at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this review
Dear adam l, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Sincerely,
Rating

sparky732, wrote review 27/12/2020

Beautiful hotel and great location

We were surprised at how beautifully decorated the hotel was for Christmas. The room was recently updated and very comfortable. I made sure to reserve rooms with windows. The hotel was conveniently l... more

Owner Response
Danielle Kerlec , Revenue Management at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sparky732, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

610ravene, wrote review 03/12/2020

I hate the whole experience

This hotel is too overpriced for What it actually offers. The WiFi sucks, the bagged breakfast sucks, they don’t clean rooms or even ask of you need additional supplies. The doors are always locked so... more

Owner Response
Danielle Kerlec , Revenue Management at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 610ravene, Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

funsizemy, wrote review 13/09/2020

Great Value

We stayed here for a total of 7 nights. It is located right next to The Ruby Slipper which seems to have lines out the door anytime we pass by so if you've been wanting to try it then this location wo... more

Owner Response
Danielle Kerlec , Revenue Management at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this review
Hi funsizemy, Thank you for this great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and all these great details that you are providing future travelers. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you next time! Danielle Kerlec St. Christopher Hotel