Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn

4445 W Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, Missouri, 65802-5824, United States
based on 1358 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn

Welcome to the Queen City of the Ozarks! Where you will find clean, modern rooms with many amenities. Our Springfield hotel offers cable television, microwave, refrigerator, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, free wireless and hardwired Internet, 24-hou show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
4445 W Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, Missouri, 65802-5824, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1358 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 21%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

ganohakejo, wrote review 07/09/2020

Bait and Switch

The only reason I'm giving this hotel any stars is the staff was great and the hotel was clean. It's the management I have issue with. I researched this hotel and paid extra to stay there because it... more

Owner Response
Tonya Goddard, Other at Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team here at Best Western I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. If you booked online you would see that the breakfast is a continental breakfast due to covid. I personally called them to make sure that was located in the paper work that would have been emailed to you after booking. Also we do have more to offer for breakfast then just a grab and go. Our goal is to make sure our guest are happy especially during this craziness happening all around us. The precautions we are taking here at the hotel is for our guest safety as well as our staff. We hope that you will give us another chance when everything settles down.
Rating

Lilangel4lk, wrote review 06/09/2020

Nice rooms but breakfast was less than desirable.

Rooms were very clean. Smelled fresh. Decor was a bit outdated. Only 2 small pillows for a king bed? Could not use freezer because it was totally frosted over and in need of defrosting. Breakfast wa... more

Owner Response
Tonya Goddard, Other at Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn, responded to this review
We're very sorry to have disappointed you this stay. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us improve.
Rating

lilykatz1960, wrote review 03/09/2020

Nice stay, clean room

It was just an overnight stay as I was traveling. Cost to have my cat stay was a bit steep but I wasn’t going to drive all over looking for something cheaper. Women at front desk was super nice and fr... more

Owner Response
Tonya Goddard, Other at Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind review! I hope the rest of your travels are safe and smooth.
Rating

plgarlepied, wrote review 20/08/2020

Very clean & new room/hotel

This was a good & safe location. The breakfast was just wrapped apples & bagels with cream cheese bc of covid-also cereal with milk & coffee bar.Ice machine &vending machines work. Fitness center & in... more

Owner Response
Tonya Goddard, Other at Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn, responded to this review
Great review!! We love when our guest have a good stay. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future as well...
Rating

rabpem1pa, wrote review 20/08/2020

Ok stay

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Upon arrival the room wasn’t ready although I did the pre check in. There’s no safe. The size of the room & bed are good however the bathroom was odd. The bathroom d... more

Owner Response
Tonya Goddard, Other at Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn, responded to this review
Good evening..I am sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations. The pre check in is our express check in not an early check in. The hotel still has an early check in fee. Please no matter which hotel you may be staying at if you have any concerns always let the front desk know.. We have a 24 hour desk at this location and always want our guest to be happy. We certainly would have done what we could to accommodate. Please feel free to contact the hotel, I would love to speak with you as we were unaware of any of these concerns.