Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites

120 W Rieck Road, Tyler, Texas, 75703-3701, United States
based on 440 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites

From the Canton Trade Days to the recreation at Tyler State Park, theres no end to the options for visitors at our Tyler, TX hotel.

Students, faculty, staff and their loved ones at Tyler Junior College and the University of Texas Tyler all c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
120 W Rieck Road, Tyler, Texas, 75703-3701, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 440 reviews
Excellent 67%
Very Good 22%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Ivanzambrano37, wrote review 13/07/2021

Do not stay here!

Elevator, Vending machines, Fitness Room all three OUT OF ORDER! Your not allowed to sit down and eat the cold breakfast because of " Covid" its TO GO only! Not up to Best Western standards! SUCKS Big... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered. We will speak with our team to ensure that similar incidents will be prevented in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
Rating

srjames2021, wrote review 12/07/2021

Perfect Location

The staff are very helpful and nice. This hotel is in a perfect location for shopping and eating while in Tyler. The breakfast was hot and had a good variety, they also had someone serve you, which i... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!
Rating

AngelaH3395, wrote review 06/07/2021

Greatly Disappointed

Elevator was not working....only found out because I called to see if a refrigerator and microwave were available in the room. Was put in a room on 3rd floor, the stairwell was not well lit which ma... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for posting your feedback and for letting us know about your encounters. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered. We will speak with our team to ensure that similar incidents will be prevented in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
Rating

Herb A, wrote review 04/06/2021

Broken Elevator!

Unless you can get a ground floor room, don't stay here until they get the elevator repaired or replaced! When we checked in we were told the elevator would be repaired the next day, it wasn't. Then ... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.
Rating

Einman, wrote review 31/05/2021

Not worth the $127 and bring your own cleaning supplies

After driving 23 hr my family couldn't wait to get out of the car and sleep. Before we could do that I had to clean the room. Thank goodness I travel with extra lysol and wipes because even though we ... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for posting your feedback and for letting us know about your encounters. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered. We will speak with our team to ensure that similar incidents will be prevented in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.