Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites

120 W Rieck Road, Tyler, Texas, 75703-3701, United States
based on 424 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites

From the Canton Trade Days to the recreation at Tyler State Park, theres no end to the options for visitors at our Tyler, TX hotel.

Students, faculty, staff and their loved ones at Tyler Junior College and the University of Texas Tyler all c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
120 W Rieck Road, Tyler, Texas, 75703-3701, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 424 reviews
Excellent 69%
Very Good 22%
Average 4%
Poor 0%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Jo3926, wrote review 27/12/2020

Christmas 2020

Excellent housekeeping services! Didn’t see staff much outside of housekeeping. Noisy location. Uncomfortable bed. Spacious room. Decent price for the holiday week. Hotel needs updated with some... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honoured our staff members with praiseworthy words. However, We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.
Rating

Celia W, wrote review 15/11/2020

Nice location - ok rooms

This is a nice location in Tyler. We have stayed here before a few years ago. This time it was loud and the rooms did not seem clean at all. The AC would not cool as we wanted. The person at the front... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Celia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.
Rating

MrsPosty86, wrote review 11/11/2020

Rooms were extremely musty

The whole hotel felt very old, maybe even eerie..the room was so musty inside it made me feel nauseous. We bought air fresheners but they didn’t help much. This place had great reviews, but definitely... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations and inconvenience faced by you. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements, and I assure you that we will take appropriate measures taken to improve the areas you found unsatisfactory. We hope to serve you better next time.
Rating

kalsept, wrote review 19/07/2020

After Camping

After camping for a week in the heat, stopping at a Best Western was a great decision. Allways a great stay, great service, great rooms, and great price! Even though the pool was closed due to COVID a... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!
Rating

Metody, wrote review 21/06/2020

Great experience.

We had booked reservations at another hotel but it didn't suit. We called Best Western and they were great. The young man at the front desk was Wonderful!! He let us look at the room before hand. ... more

Owner Response
SophiaGSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Southpark Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!