• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience all that Edmonton, Alberta has to offer while staying at this modern Best Western property that has been ranked among the areas best!

Sleek, stylish and contemporary, the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites boasts convenience and comfort at an affordable price. This Edmonton hotel is located close to the center of the city and is just off Highway 2, offering easy access to the Edmonton International Airport, the University of Alberta and other city offices.

This Best Western hotel in Edmonton offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms that feature upgraded amenities - like comfortable pillowtop mattresses, an in-room microwave, personal refrigerator, flat screen television with cable satellite and free high-speed Internet access. Guests start each morning with a complimentary full breakfast before heading out to enjoy our indoor saltwater pool - complete with water slide and hot tub - or to recharge in our state-of-the-art fitness center. The Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites is also 100 non-smoking and Eco-Friendly, with excellent guest service.

This conveniently located hotel in Edmonton, Alberta is just a quick drive from shopping, dining, museums and more. The West Edmonton Mall, featuring a thrilling indoor water park, the South Edmonton Common Mall and the Old Strathcona District are nearby. Guests enjoy visiting the Royal Alberta Museum, Ukrainian Heritage Center, the Alberta Legislature, the famed Muttart Conservatory and the Devonian Botanical Gardens. There are four local golf courses, and one doesnt have to venture far to find a hockey facility. Seasonal events, like the Taste of Edmonton Festival and a variety of concerts, ensure that there is always something to do.

Our superior customer service and top-notch amenities have landed the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites a top spot on Trip Advisor. Come find out why for yourself - book today and save!

View more

Location

1204 101 Street
Edmonton
Alberta
T6X 0P1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T6X 0P1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1204 101 Street
Edmonton
Alberta
T6X 0P1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.60 kilometer(s) from Nisku

  • 12.70 kilometer(s) from Beaumont

  • 20.40 kilometer(s) from Leduc

  • 22.20 kilometer(s) from Sherwood Park

  • 33.90 kilometer(s) from St. Albert

  • 36.90 kilometer(s) from Fort Saskatchewan

  • 55.60 kilometer(s) from Morinville

  • 39.40 kilometer(s) from Spruce Grove

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from Devon

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from TD Bank Financial Group

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from RBC Bank

  • 1.80 kilometer(s) from Scotiabank

  • 4.20 kilometer(s) from Taylor University College, private seminary school

  • 5.20 kilometer(s) from Grant MacEwan College, south campus

  • 8.80 kilometer(s) from University of Alberta, main Campus

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from NAIT, main campus

  • 9.80 kilometer(s) from NAIT, south campus

  • 12.40 kilometer(s) from King's University College, private school

  • 15.10 kilometer(s) from Grant MacEwan College, main campus

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from NAIT, Patricia campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1089 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 625
Rating: 4 306
Rating: 3 100
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Extra long, long weekend

23/05/2018 Betty F,

Perfect central place to meet up with family from BC and Alberta. Water slide was the reason we chose this location as well as WhiteSpot across the street. Breakfast room had plenty of options for all... more

Rating

Excellent Hotel

22/05/2018 rcsnoble, Grande Prairie, Canada

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and find it a great hotel for our needs. It is very clean, has a great breakfast and very friendly staff. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in t... more

Owner Response
Lana G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello rcsnoble, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all the nice comments you shared here on TripAdvisor. It makes us so happy that you are one of our loyal guests and we hope that you continue to stay with us for a long long time. Thank you for always choosing our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards!
Rating

Family weekend

21/05/2018 chadgulliver, Red Deer, Canada

Was not what I expected from viewing website. Friendly staff and accommodating, rooms were nice and bathrooms clean. Leftover fast food found in fridge obviously missed by staff. Breakfast and pool ... more

Owner Response
Lana G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear chadgulliver, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize for the leftover food in the fridge. Cleanliness is very important to us and this incident was brought to our Housekeeping staff. Ever inch of the rooms should be inspected properly and unfortunately this was missed. Inspite of this, we appreciate the fact that you liked the breakfast and the pool and thank you for saying that our staffs are friendly and accomodating. We do look forward to your next visit. Warm regards!
Rating

Quick Stay for a wedding

14/05/2018 Charleen76, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

We stayed the evening before a wedding. That way the kids could go watersliding the night before and morning of the wedding. The hotel was nice and clean. The water slide and pool area were great. The... more

Owner Response
Lana G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Charleen76, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all the positive feedback about our hotel. I apologize if you didn't like your room. I went ahead and checked your reservation and you did get a room with 2 Queen beds. We do not have double sized beds in our property. Sometimes, the queen sized beds get mistaken for double. We look forward to your next stay wit us so we can provide you with better service. Warm regards!
Rating

Pretty much satisfied

13/05/2018 mmatienzo,

I'm pretty much satisfied during my stay at this hotel. Breakfast is always good. Amenities are easy to reach. Bedrooms are cleaned out very well. Shower curtains may need an upgrade due to the water ... more

Owner Response
Lana G, General Manager at Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear mmatienzo, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all the nice comments. We are currently in the process of looking into longer shower curtains that is BW approved. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards!