Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Explore Hotel

Experience all that Edmonton, Alberta has to offer while staying at this modern Best Western property that has been ranked among the areas best!

Sleek, stylish and contemporary, the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites boasts convenience and comfort at an affordable price. This Edmonton hotel is located close to the center of the city and is just off Highway 2, offering easy access to the Edmonton International Airport, the University of Alberta and other city offices.

This Best Western hotel in Edmonton offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms that feature upgraded amenities - like comfortable pillowtop mattresses, an in-room microwave, personal refrigerator, flat screen television with cable satellite and free high-speed Internet access. Guests start each morning with a complimentary full breakfast before heading out to enjoy our indoor saltwater pool - complete with water slide and hot tub - or to recharge in our state-of-the-art fitness center. The Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites is also 100 non-smoking and Eco-Friendly, with excellent guest service.

This conveniently located hotel in Edmonton, Alberta is just a quick drive from shopping, dining, museums and more. The West Edmonton Mall, featuring a thrilling indoor water park, the South Edmonton Common Mall and the Old Strathcona District are nearby. Guests enjoy visiting the Royal Alberta Museum, Ukrainian Heritage Center, the Alberta Legislature, the famed Muttart Conservatory and the Devonian Botanical Gardens. There are four local golf courses, and one doesnt have to venture far to find a hockey facility. Seasonal events, like the Taste of Edmonton Festival and a variety of concerts, ensure that there is always something to do.

Our superior customer service and top-notch amenities have landed the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites a top spot on Trip Advisor. Come find out why for yourself - book today and save!

View more

Location

1204 101 Street
Edmonton
Alberta
T6X 0P1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T6X 0P1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1204 101 Street
Edmonton
Alberta
T6X 0P1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.60 kilometer(s) from Nisku

  • 12.70 kilometer(s) from Beaumont

  • 20.40 kilometer(s) from Leduc

  • 22.20 kilometer(s) from Sherwood Park

  • 33.90 kilometer(s) from St. Albert

  • 36.90 kilometer(s) from Fort Saskatchewan

  • 55.60 kilometer(s) from Morinville

  • 39.40 kilometer(s) from Spruce Grove

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from Devon

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from TD Bank Financial Group

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from RBC Bank

  • 1.80 kilometer(s) from Scotiabank

  • 4.20 kilometer(s) from Taylor University College, private seminary school

  • 5.20 kilometer(s) from Grant MacEwan College, south campus

  • 8.80 kilometer(s) from University of Alberta, main Campus

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from NAIT, main campus

  • 9.80 kilometer(s) from NAIT, south campus

  • 12.40 kilometer(s) from King's University College, private school

  • 15.10 kilometer(s) from Grant MacEwan College, main campus

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from NAIT, Patricia campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 778 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 461
Rating: 4 213
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Trip to Edmonton

21/01/2017 A7898IVrichardc, Grande Prairie, Canada

Had to attend a funeral, decided to stay on the south side of Edmonton. Stayed at this hotel before, always clean and presentable, this trip was no exception. The hotel staff upon check in, made me fe... more

Rating

Overnite stay

14/01/2017 travelmoe56, Bashaw, Canada

This is a nice hotel, very far south in the city. Seemed fairly quiet, most of the time. Reserved through a 3rd party, unfortunately they didn't read the notes about where we wanted the room so couldn... more

Rating

Great Stay at Best Western

09/01/2017 BGfromWenniget, Kitscoty, Alberta, Canada

Everything was expected. Great room - even tho right beside the elevator, never experienced anything negative. Yummy breakfast. Saturday night made for parking difficulty as couple of restaurants c... more

Owner Response
Rene T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear BGfromWenniget: Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was wonderful to know that you had a great experience at the Best Western. We always strive harder to exceed guest expectations, like our breakfast offerings and provide all our guest with top notch service. If I can be of further assistance, please let me know. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Kind regards,
Rating

Comfortable hotel

09/01/2017 TreksnTrails, Fernie, Canada

We had a large room with a very comfortable king size bed and a sofa bed suitable for a child. They had a good breakfast with a lot of selection (pastries, pancake machine, fruit juices, sausage, baco... more

Owner Response
Rene T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear TreksnTrails, Thank you for your great feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always wonderful to know that every time a guest would share his positive experience, the team feels very proud to have exceeded one's expectations. It's also great to know that your family enjoyed our breakfast with a variety of items, and the pool and water slide which is our main attraction. If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Rene Trinidad
Rating

Great hotel

06/01/2017 24trish, Strathmore, Alberta

Love the spacious suites queen room. Have lots of choices for breakfast and love the coffee machine. You can choose a mocha, hot chocolate, chocolate rush etc . Pool and waterslide was a plus and th... more

Owner Response
Rene T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS South Edmonton Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 24trish: Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Your comments make us strive to do better consistently and exceed guest expectations. Our breakfast and waterslide are the reason people stay and return to our hotel. Plus having a fantastic team that provides top notch service. If there is anything else that you need, please let me know. Kind regards, Rene Trinidad