Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel

3073 NW Bucklin Hill Road, Silverdale, Washington, 98383-9190, United States
based on 1242 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel

The pool, sauna, hot tub, and gym closed until further notice due to health reason. Breakfast is limited to Grab & Go Only until further notice. Housekeeping is maintaining limited service.

Please be advised that the State of Washington is r
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1242 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

TopMJW, wrote review 04/08/2020

Nice Hotel, but HVAC broken and it was never mentioned

Could have gone at least 1 more star, but the AC is completely off line in this hotel...I spoke with them about hotel amenities a few days before our stay in early August, and the broken Air Condition... more

Rating

MeliAshby, wrote review 29/06/2020

June 2020

The location was beautiful, hotel itself could have offered more safety features for guests with small children. AC was out, I was told they would take some money off my final bill since I was paying ... more

Owner Response
Genie P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Good morning Ms. Ashby. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately no notes were left that your room was having AC issues. From our recent conversation, I hope what we discussed helps lighten the situation. We thank you again for your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Rating

SBrunson78, wrote review 27/06/2020

Disappointing

With COVID 19 we expected many amenities to not be available. What we didn’t expect. Was a dirty hotel. From the outside to the lobby to the rooms I was very disappointed in the lack of attention to d... more

Owner Response
Genie P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Good day Mr. Brunson. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. We are a smoke free property for our guest rooms and balconies. This is included in the registration signed by all guests at check-in. When we are aware of smoking occurring or notified, we do take action to stop this for our guests comfort. Cleanliness is very important as well, especially during this time. We do use fog machines and black light sanitation to clean all rooms along with other cleaners. Please always let the front desk know of any issues so that we may correct the matter. Again, I do apologize for your negative experience. We hope we see you again in order to provide you superior service. Thank you.
Rating

dbike4, wrote review 22/06/2020

Nice beach front hotel

Nice hotel and staff. Older rooms but comfortable beds and great location. Only issues was that the air conditioning was not working so it was warm at night. Enjoyed being able to walk out to the b... more

Owner Response
Genie P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Good afternoon @dbike4 and thank you for your review. Our hotel sits right on the water front and the Silverdale trail starts right out back! With this, even during COVID, there is always something to do here. I apologize for the A/C issues during your stay. We have been notifying as many guests as possible so that we can make your stay as comfortable as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make any future stays with us more superior. Thank you again kindly for your feedback and stay safe!
Rating

Stacylee2014, wrote review 12/06/2020

Early check in fee unfairly applied

I specifically inquired about a quiet place to begin a webinar before check in and was assured this wouldn't be a problem. When arriving early in the morning to begin webinar, there was hotel staff r... more

Owner Response
Genie P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Good day Stacylee2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at our property. I apologize for any negative experience you may have had. Our early check in fee was stated and agreed upon by your friends that did choose to check in 6 hours early. The agent working at the front desk at the time of arrival was unaware your friends were doing a webinar or else we would have offered a different space to use for this. Again, we do appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing this with us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay better!