Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

801 Cedar Point Boulevard, Swansboro, North Carolina, 28584-8015, United States
based on 346 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Close to North Carolina beaches, historic Swansboro and pristine Emerald Isle beach, the North Carolina Aquarium and more, this Swansboro hotel offers unbeatable value for every stay.

We are located less than few miles from Emerald Isles Pri
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 10:00:00
801 Cedar Point Boulevard, Swansboro, North Carolina, 28584-8015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 346 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 36%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

ron5151, wrote review 15/09/2021

Worst best western

Bugs in bedroom . Killed them and brought them to front desk, also took video of them walking around to prove they weren’t planted there to get a discount. Had to be moved to a different room . AC un... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear ron5151 Your suggestion and comments are well taken. I have contacted the pest control to come out and retreat the effected area again. As per Ice bucket lid we were asked by local heath department not to put it, but will ask them again and if they allow us will be happy to put them in the room. We only had pool permit from Memorial Day to Labor Day. We have made a not to ask for longer permit next year. We thank you for your valuable suggestions. With a sincere apology, Shannon
Rating

Laura R, wrote review 13/09/2021

run down

This hotel is a bit rundown. Ceiling pealing in the bathroom probably because there is no fan in there. The weekend after Labor Day and the pool is closed. (this is NC) Breakfast is poor and the carpe... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Laura R I apologize for not meeting your expectation. Yes we did re-start renovation recently. Our pool is seasonal from Memorial Day to Labor Day, but we will take your suggestion and next year will ask for longer permit. As per breakfast we do serve hot breakfast within the local health department guidelines along with hot waffles, different hot food everyday, cereal, muffins, bread, bagels, Danish, yogurt fresh fruit along with juice and coffee. If we need to do better please let us know how we could make it better. We are always exploring new ways that makes us better. It is our sincere hope you would give us another opportunity to serve you a better stay. With a sincere apology, Shannon
Rating

Ekornitas2, wrote review 13/08/2021

Sweet trip

This hotel is in the middle of Jacksonville, NC and Emerald Isle, NC staff polite and very accommodating. Loved the pool. Room was very clean. Air Conditioner was nice and strong in my room. There is ... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Ekornitas2 Your valuable stay and well appreciated review is what we strive for. We are glad you liked our location and felt the best of service we have to offer. We will share your appreciation of our housekeeping and maintenance with them. We cannot wait to welcome you back and serve you another great stay. Regards, Shannon along with Team Best Western Plus
Rating

jmturpin234, wrote review 28/06/2021

Great

The hotel was clean and the staff members were helpful and friendly. Our experience at this hotel is great. We have stayed at this hotel for a few years now, and we are always happy. I would recomm... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear jmturpin234 We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are grateful for your kind ratings and review on TripAdvisor. We will share your comments with our amazing team. Your recommendation to others is our greatest reward. We cannot wait to welcome you back to Best Western Plus Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area. Regards, Shannon along with Team Best Western Plus
Rating

julescase58, wrote review 25/06/2021

Excellent service

Front desk, breakfast staff and maid service is always top notch! Always friendly and willing to help with any situation. Thank you for everything you do for me when I am there. Shannon, Jackie, Krist... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion on Best Western Plus silver creek inn with other tripadvisor members. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Regards, Shannon along with Team Best Western Plus