Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

801 Cedar Point Boulevard, Swansboro, North Carolina, 28584-8015, United States
based on 331 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Close to North Carolina beaches, historic Swansboro and pristine Emerald Isle beach, the North Carolina Aquarium and more, this Swansboro hotel offers unbeatable value for every stay.

We are located less than few miles from Emerald Isles Pri
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
801 Cedar Point Boulevard, Swansboro, North Carolina, 28584-8015, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 331 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 37%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Ohiofam10, wrote review 25/10/2020

Great place to stay staff was very welcoming and made my kids feel at home

After traveling from Ohio I checked into the hotel around 5 am. The desk clerk working checked me and my family in fast and had us on our way. Upon checkout i did have a a billing issue and the manage... more

Rating

loribN3656VB, wrote review 19/10/2020

Becoming a yearly vacation tradtion.

This is my second year with Best Western Plus, Cedar Point - Swansboro, NC. Comng in during a time of Covid I was unsure what to expect. Having stayed there last year and also during a change of Owner... more

Owner Response
Shannon Wilson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear loribN3656VB It was our pleasure to welcome you back and provide you a well expected stay. Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will share your kind words to our well deserving team members. We look forward to serving you and our furry friend a GREAT stay on your next Trip to Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area. Regards, Shannon along with Team Best Western Plus
Rating

bobk12285, wrote review 15/10/2020

Great Stay

Was here to visit family and LOVED this hotel! The staff was amazing. Had to listen to the other guests acting like babies crying an complaining in hopes to get a room for free as they had no more mon... more

Rating

539kasek, wrote review 12/10/2020

Management sent senior citizen home in Tears. Cooperate told her it was her job to deal with management.

Best Western does not stand by their brand. When I called cooperate to complain about treatment recieved by management they referred me to the same manager that I was complaining about to remedy the ... more

Owner Response
Shannon Wilson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear 539kasek I apologize on behalf of everyone at the Hotel. Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Regards, Shannon
Rating

Hciccolini, wrote review 02/10/2020

Love it

This hotel was very nice and clean, my room had all the amenities and plus some, customer service was great and very helpful! As well as the housekeepers! They recommended great places to eat and expl... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Hciccolini Do accept our sincere thanks for your valuable stay. We are very appreciative of your kind words and ratings. We will share your review with our well deserving team members. We look forward to serving you another great stay on your return trip to Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area. Regards, Shannon