Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

801 Cedar Point Boulevard, Swansboro, North Carolina, 28584-8015, United States
based on 323 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Close to North Carolina beaches, historic Swansboro, the North Carolina Aquarium and more, this Swansboro hotel offers unbeatable value for every stay.

Stay at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn and enjoy all the exciting area attraction
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 323 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 38%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

intoflowers, wrote review 25/05/2020

Great stay

Room was pleasant and clean. Easy to relax in. Management and staff were excellent and went above and beyond to be helpful and kind. Located close to many restaurants and shops. I would highly recomme... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Carolyn B Thank you for your loyalty to Best Western Plus hotels when you travel! We absolutely loved being able to welcome you to our property in Swansboro - Emerald Isle, NC area and are glad to have your positive remarks to add to our listing on TripAdvisor. It's exciting to hear that the experience you had at our location. I'm glad that we were able to offer you such excellent service during your stay, and that you were pleased with our accommodations. We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope that we'll have the pleasure of seeing you here again soon! Jerry Patel And Entire Team At Best Western Plus Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area
Rating

stonehaven2018, wrote review 02/05/2020

Great place very relaxing

Had a great visit. Had a whirlpool in the room. Service was excellent. I will definitely be visiting again. Food was close by. Very quiet. Breakfast was great and very accommodating. The pool was clos... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Stonehaven2018 It was our pleasure serving you great stay. Our team members are our unsung Hero. They will be thrilled to know that their hard work is being paid by honest review such as yours. We are doing everything in our capacity to make each guest feel safer and comfortable. We are looking forward to serve you another 5-Star Stay on your return trip to Swansboro - Emerald Isle area Thank you Jerry and Entire Team at Best Western Plus Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area.
Rating

deansnyder, wrote review 21/03/2020

unfriendly hotel stay

stayed at best Western and were treated like we were dirt bags. head staff were nasty and we had two rooms booked for eight nights each. zero respect for us and we seemed like a bother to them, the ma... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Deansnyder During this tough time we follow franchise and local health department guideline to serve limited breakfast to protect our guest and team members. We apologize for the wait. We have been very busy with assisting guest with cancellation and changing reservation due to COVID-19. We are sorry if you feel otherwise. Thank you
Rating

W1985CQbryanb, wrote review 02/03/2020

Place To Stay - In Town For a Retirement Party

Best Western was located perfectly for the Emerald Island Beaches. Breakfast was good, Coffee may be best Hotel Lobby COffee in a long time. Excellent Staff. Rooms clean. Water Hot, Internet was fa... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest It was our pleasure to welcome you to our property when your travels recently brought you to the Swansboro, NC area. Our team members will be delighted to see your 5-star overall rating in this Tripadvisor review and to learn of the satisfaction that you felt with regard to your overall experience at our Best Western Plus hotel. We love hearing that you found our property to be clean, comfortable, and relaxing to stay. It's also great to learn that our coffee selection made your travels even more enjoyable. We are pleased that other amenities were to your satisfaction and that you'll all be able to plan a return visit soon to this part of the coast. We'd love to have you back to our hotel for another fantastic experience. Regards, Lori Hooks and Entire Team at Best Western Plus Swansboro NC
Rating

stevencci, wrote review 27/01/2020

Excellent hotel

This is a very clean and nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating for what you need. The breakfast is good and the lady that prepares it is the nicest person you'd ever meet. M... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Stevencci, Dear Valued Guest, We were absolutely delighted to be able to welcome you back to our Best Western Plus Swansboro, NC during your recent visit to this area. Our team members love knowing that you found our property's location and service to be satisfactory for your trip. It's also fantastic to hear that you found excellent service and well-appointed accommodations at our hotel. Our team appreciates your loyalty to our hotel. We all were happy to have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest, and we hope you'll be able to plan another visit to our area soon. It will be wonderful to have you back for another 5-star experience. Lori Hooks and Entire Team at Best Western Plus Swansboro NC