• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Close to North Carolina beaches, historic Swansboro, the North Carolina Aquarium and more, this Swansboro hotel offers unbeatable value for every stay.

Stay at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn and enjoy all the exciting area attractions that Swansboro has to offer. Relax at the nearby sandy North Carolina beaches, go fishing at Hammock Beach State Park, visit Camp Lejeune, swing away on your choice of three area golf courses, relive history at Civil War battle sites or explore the dining, shopping and entertainment in historic downtown Swansboro. Croatan National Forest is also close to this Swansboro hotel and offers endless outdoor adventure, like hiking, camping and mountain biking. Need more Swansboro vacation ideas? Simply contact our friendly and helpful staff to learn more.

This Swansboro Best Western is also near Camp Lejeune, making it perfect for visiting the Marine Corp base, and area festivals and tournaments can be found around the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn all year long.

After a day of exploring Swansboro, find comfort and relaxation in one of the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inns spacious rooms, each complete with free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, refrigerator, microwave and more. Rooms with whirlpool tubs are also available upon request. Other amenities at this Best Western in Swansboro also include a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, an outdoor swimming pool, meeting facilities and guest laundry.

Discover why this Swansboro Best Western is the best hotel in Swansboro for you today. Book now to save! Please note that Management reserves the right to refuse accommodations to anyone under the age of 21, unless accompanied by an adult for the entire duration of the stay. Proof of age may be required upon check-in. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro
North Carolina
28584-8015
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28584-8015

Send to Tom Tom

Address
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro
North Carolina
28584-8015
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Swansboro

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Emerald Isle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Pine Knoll Shores

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Atlantic Beach

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Morehead City

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Beaufort

  • 30.00 mile(s) from New Bern

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Topsail

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Wilmington




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 317 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 122
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Good hotel

09/09/2019 lilnikki2010, Raleigh, North Carolina

Nice hotel. But pricey and the breakfast wasn't great. They have an outdoor pool and a fitness room which was nice. The staff was prompt, professional, and polite. I would return for another visit if ... more

Rating

Very Nice Hotel

26/08/2019 NJCowboyVito, Bel Air

Friendly staff, clean room, good price, nice breakfast, close to Swansboro Historic District and beach on Emerald Isle. Lots of restaurants to choose from. Good location. We really enjoyed or 2 day st... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for a kind review. We are so happy that you found us clean and friendly. We are also happy that you liked our breakfast. Thank you so much for choosing us and allowing us to serve. We are delighted that you had good time.
Rating

Worst experience ever

26/08/2019 webb3470,

The kid at the front desk thru a fit over a doll in the lobby. Called the police made us leave still charged us for the room and even called the marriot to tell them not to give us a room.. thank good... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are sorry that you had a bad experience. After you removed property from lobby and took it to your room he requested you to bring it back. How it ended up him calling the police we are investigating. Our staff treats our guests with respect and expect to be treated same. Anyways, due to unknown reasons you did not have an experience that one would normally have. We are sorry for that. Thank you so much.
Rating

Very Nice Place to Stay

04/08/2019 heynavysailor, Bath, North Carolina

Room was very clean, well maintained and smelled fresh. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was not cramped, lots of fresh clean towels and toiletries Found the desk staff friend... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to learn that you like our breakfast offerings, rooms and location. Our friendly staff thanks you for your continued support. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Rating

Great staff and very clean!

22/07/2019 KCruse86,

Staff was very pleasant and very welcoming! They also had a wonderful hot breakfast! Room was clean and smelled fresh as the carpets had just been steamed! Pool was clean and open! Very pleasant stay!... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to review us. A big thank you for your kind words for our staff. We are so happy that you had a good stay and plan to return. We will look forward to that. Thank you so much for choosing us and allowing us to serve.