Explore Hotel

Close to North Carolina beaches, historic Swansboro, the North Carolina Aquarium and more, this Swansboro hotel offers unbeatable value for every stay.

Stay at the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn and enjoy all the exciting area attractions that Swansboro has to offer. Relax at the nearby sandy North Carolina beaches, go fishing at Hammock Beach State Park, visit Camp Lejeune, swing away on your choice of three area golf courses, relive history at Civil War battle sites or explore the dining, shopping and entertainment in historic downtown Swansboro. Croatan National Forest is also close to this Swansboro hotel and offers endless outdoor adventure, like hiking, camping and mountain biking. Need more Swansboro vacation ideas? Simply contact our friendly and helpful staff to learn more.

This Swansboro Best Western is also near Camp Lejeune, making it perfect for visiting the Marine Corp base, and area festivals and tournaments can be found around the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn all year long.

After a day of exploring Swansboro, find comfort and relaxation in one of the Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inns spacious rooms, each complete with free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, refrigerator, microwave and more. Rooms with whirlpool tubs are also available upon request. Other amenities at this Best Western in Swansboro also include a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, an outdoor swimming pool, meeting facilities and guest laundry.

Discover why this Swansboro Best Western is the best hotel in Swansboro for you today. Book now to save! Please note that Management reserves the right to refuse accommodations to anyone under the age of 21, unless accompanied by an adult for the entire duration of the stay. Proof of age may be required upon check-in. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro
North Carolina
28584-8015
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28584-8015

Send to Tom Tom

Address
801 Cedar Point Boulevard
Swansboro
North Carolina
28584-8015
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Swansboro

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Emerald Isle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Pine Knoll Shores

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Atlantic Beach

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Morehead City

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Beaufort

  • 30.00 mile(s) from New Bern

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Topsail

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Wilmington




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 222 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 95
Rating: 4 90
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Good sty

19/01/2017 Adak C, Virginia Beach, Virginia

We stayed here while visiting family in the area. The desk staff was very good. Friendly and informative. The rooms are clean and have everything you will need for your stay. It is close to restaurant... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing us. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and the property. We look forward to your next visit to the area and serve. Thank you so much also for the opportunity to be of service to you.
Rating

I had a reservation they couldn't find when I went to pay for the room

16/01/2017 ctrldsgal, Hubert, North Carolina

I had a reservation for my mother and the day my mom was arriving I went to pay for the room. The receptionist said she couldn't find my reservation. I offered to pay for another room and she wouldn'... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are sorry to know that you were not able to check in. We found that you were not able to give us the name in which the reservation was made. We also could not let you know the names we had coming in for privacy reasons. The reservation that was there later fell in a no show status but you were not charged. We understand the loss of your business and feel sorry. We sincerely hope to serve your Mom again sometime. Thank you!
Rating

Great place to stay

08/01/2017 rhondal531, Cornelius, North Carolina

Nice, clean, greatservice. Nice breakfast; choices and dining area very nice. Loved the 24 hour coffee bar. We didn't use fitness room this tri, but great to have. . Cozy place to stay while visit... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your words about our facility and service are greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to serve you. My team and I are looking forward to serve you again soon! Thank you so much for choosing us.
Rating

Birthday Trip

08/12/2016 Stephanie B, Garner, United States

Generally we go to the mountains for leisure, this time we went to the "beach". The Best Western was the best priced hotel in the area and located where a trip to Swansboro or Morehead City was doable... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn for your stay in the area. We are glad that you found our location convenient and you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us again. It will be our pleasure to serve you again!
Rating

Nice stay

05/12/2016 Denise C, Palmyra

Stayed here one night. Clean facility. Breakfast was decent....24 hour coffee access was nice. Be prepared...no hair dryer. Quiet and not as touristy. Lots of nearby eateries and easy access to other... more

Owner Response
mygoodtrip, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. About the Hair Dryers.......we recently changed from wall units to units stowed away in a nice hair dryer bag in the closet. We are so sorry and apologize that you did not find it in its usual location. It was a pleasure and an honor to be of service to you. Please come back and stay with us again. Thank you so much!