Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

801 Cedar Point Boulevard, Swansboro, North Carolina, 28584-8015, United States
based on 326 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Close to North Carolina beaches, historic Swansboro and pristine Emerald Isle beach, the North Carolina Aquarium and more, this Swansboro hotel offers unbeatable value for every stay.

We are located less than few miles from Emerald Isles Pri
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 326 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 37%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

UTguy44, wrote review 06/07/2020

Best Western MINUS

Nothing Plus about this place. All 3 floors, no functioning ice machine. Hotels.com booked wrong room, motel wouldn't give us jetted tub, as I ordered. Exhaust vent in bathroom not working. TV was stu... more

Owner Response
Jerry Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest We are sadden to know your stay was less than satisfactory. Third party booking we have little or no control when it comes to changes so we recommend booking with us directly whenever possible. Due to our location, people fill ice chest with ice and we have little or no ice left for other guest in house. We will post appropriate signage to deal with particular issue. Any other concern you mention will be addressed in timely fashion. Once again it is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better stay. Regards, Shannon Wilson
Rating

racheltZ8664QW, wrote review 24/06/2020

Poor condition

I booked a room for 2 nights. Warning: this hotel is a mess. Laundry and vending machine are out of order. Vinyl siding is missing off a section on the back of the hotel. The room we were put in wa... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Please accept our apologies for your discomfort during your stay with us. We take guest satisfaction as a part of our daily routine. We are sadden to know everything you encountered was less than you desired. We will take all of your suggestions and implement all required changes asap. It is our sincere hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better stay on your return trip to Coastal NC. Regards, Jerry
Rating

MMA24, wrote review 09/06/2020

Not the best experience...

We've always stayed at the hotel in the past when going to the beach so we didn't think twice about booking again, however, the experience was poor. In our unit the air conditioning unit made the most... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear MMA24 Please accept our apologies for not coming through on your expectation. Be assure we take all comment and suggestions to be better. We will address your concern asap. It is our sincere hope that you would give us another opportunity to serve you and earn your 5 star rating.
Rating

intoflowers, wrote review 25/05/2020

Great stay

Room was pleasant and clean. Easy to relax in. Management and staff were excellent and went above and beyond to be helpful and kind. Located close to many restaurants and shops. I would highly recomme... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Carolyn B Thank you for your loyalty to Best Western Plus hotels when you travel! We absolutely loved being able to welcome you to our property in Swansboro - Emerald Isle, NC area and are glad to have your positive remarks to add to our listing on TripAdvisor. It's exciting to hear that the experience you had at our location. I'm glad that we were able to offer you such excellent service during your stay, and that you were pleased with our accommodations. We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope that we'll have the pleasure of seeing you here again soon! Jerry Patel And Entire Team At Best Western Plus Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area
Rating

stonehaven2018, wrote review 02/05/2020

Great place very relaxing

Had a great visit. Had a whirlpool in the room. Service was excellent. I will definitely be visiting again. Food was close by. Very quiet. Breakfast was great and very accommodating. The pool was clos... more

Owner Response
Jerry P, Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn, responded to this review
Dear Stonehaven2018 It was our pleasure serving you great stay. Our team members are our unsung Hero. They will be thrilled to know that their hard work is being paid by honest review such as yours. We are doing everything in our capacity to make each guest feel safer and comfortable. We are looking forward to serve you another 5-Star Stay on your return trip to Swansboro - Emerald Isle area Thank you Jerry and Entire Team at Best Western Plus Swansboro - Emerald Isle Area.