• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Sikeston

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Sikeston hotels are convenient and make traveling easy, and this popular favorite is located close to Interstate 55 and 57.

Your Best Western Plus Sikeston is pet-friendly, welcoming the entire family whether its for a vacation or business trip. Hotels in Sikeston are renowned for hospitality, but the bar is set high at this property. Near the Sikeston Rodeo, there are endless entertainment options that draw travelers from around the country. Business travelers and leisure travelers alike enjoy the homey amenities and great customer service.

Looking for the best Sikeston, MO hotels? Our property is affordable and boasts the absolute best service in town. A popular stopping point for travelers, make sure to visit some local favorites like Lamberts Caf, just a few minutes away from this Sikeston hotel. The Azalea Festival is a favorite local event, and theres always something special happening nearby. Ask a friendly staff member for recommendations or an insiders tip on must-see destinations.

Business travelers with Tyson Foods, Unilever and Noranda Aluminum depend on our Sikeston hotel for extended stays. Offering corporate travelers and government employees, such as those with BNSF, the best rates in town guarantees a stress-free trip. Newly renovated and just 20 miles to the Mississippi River, you deserve only the best Sikeston hotel on your next trip. Plus, staying 30 miles to the nearest casino means the best in gaming and entertainment is a short commute away.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Plus Sikeston where the comfort of guests is a top priority! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

120 S Interstate Drive
Sikeston
Missouri
63801-8641
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 63801-8641

Send to Tom Tom

Address
120 S Interstate Drive
Sikeston
Missouri
63801-8641
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Charleston

  • 53.00 mile(s) from Poplar Bluff

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Caruthersville

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Paducah, Kentucky

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Perryville

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Blytheville, Arkansas

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Metropolis, Illinois

  • 140 mile(s) from St. Louis

  • 150 mile(s) from Memphis, Tennessee

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Benton

  • 265 mile(s) from Branson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from New Madrid

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Dexter

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cape Girardeau

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Steward Steel, 101 N. Interstate Drive, Sikeston, MO. 573-471-2121

  • 0.05 mile(s) from FedEx® Shipping Center, 2830 E Malone, Sikeston, MO.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Tetra Pak®, 2200 E. Malone Avenue, Sikeston, MO. 573-471-1441

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Unilever® South Plant, 1000 County Line Road Sikeston, MO. 573-471-7051

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cott Beverage, 301 Larcel Drive, Sikeston, MO 573-471-4445

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Atlas Cold Storage, 2500 Rose Parkway, Sikeston, MO 573-471-7727

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Americold® Logistics, 2500 Rose Parkway, Sikeston, MO. 573-471-7727

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Missouri Department of Transportation (MoDOT), 2675 N. Main Street, Sikeston, MO. 573-472-5333

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Do it Best, 2600 Rose Parkway, Sikeston, MO. 573-472-5770

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Unilever® North Plant, 2400 Rose Parkway, Sikeston, MO.

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Cargill®, 410 W. Malone Avenue, Sikeston, MO. 573-472-2272

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Orgill, 2727 N. Main Street, Sikeston, MO. 573-471-2071

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Alan Wire, 814 S. West Street, Sikeston, MO. 573-471-9548

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Tyson® Foods, 1001 E. Stoddard Street, Dexter, MO.

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Noranda® Aluminum, 391 Saint Jude Industrial Park, Marston, MO. 573-643-2361

  • 3 mile(s) from Three Rivers Community College

  • 8 mile(s) from Southeast Missouri State, four year university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 343 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 192
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Average Room with Sketchy Breakfast and Cooling System

11/06/2018 Jerry M, Charlotte, North Carolina

We stayed for two nights in May while visiting the area. We often stay at Best Western properties so have a good idea about the different levels of quality one should expect for the price paid. Over... more

Owner Response
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this review
Hello Jerry, Sorry to hear that you felt our breakfast and rooms was below standards. We appreciate all comments and concerns. We will also complete the work order that you stated. Thank you for staying with us!
Rating

Great!

29/05/2018 Kerry L, Bloomington, Illinois

We only spent one night here on our way to somewhere else, but I can tell you that the room was clean and modern. It had a king bed and a sofa bed and felt very large. It definitely didn't feel crampe... more

Rating

Great Place !

24/05/2018 Kelly Y, Columbus, United States

Looking for a reasonable priced place to stay, well here it is. They take CLC card which is a corporate lodging card. A lot of hotels put you in run down rooms when using these cards, but this place ... more

Owner Response
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this review
Kelly Thank you so much for the awesome review. We appreciate your business!...come and
Rating

best westren plus was a great stay

21/05/2018 mimi82483, Saint Louis, Missouri

The hotel staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean . The pool was nice and heated would recoommend bring a towl down to the pool area because they were out of towels in the pool area everytime w... more

Owner Response
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this review
Hello, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, we do get very busy sometimes. I am glad that you enjoyed our pool and breakfast. If you are ever in the area again, come on by and see us!
Rating

Ok place 2 stay

15/05/2018 D8471CJmariannem, Mount Pleasant, Michigan

We have stayed here before without any problems. Room is ok with standard stuff and breakfast bar offers great choices. However, this trip we found the room to be not as clean. Walked around in white ... more

Owner Response
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this review
Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for your inconvenience. Your comments have been taken care of. As far as your key not working we dropped the ball on that and apologize. I do appreciate you sharing this information. This will help us in the future. Thank you for staying with Best Western Plus Sikeston!