Best Western Plus Sidney Lodge

645 Cabela Drive, Sidney, Nebraska, 69162-3047, United States
based on 581 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Sidney Lodge

Truly get away from it all at our Sidney hotel, which boasts small town charm and truly captures Sidneys culture with its lodge-inspired architecture. It is also conveniently close to the Cabelas World Headquarters. Historic downtown Sidney is at you show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
645 Cabela Drive, Sidney, Nebraska, 69162-3047, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sidney Lodge

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 581 reviews
Excellent 63%
Very Good 24%
Average 5%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

mikkifrost81, wrote review 04/01/2021

Amazing

This was a perfect place for our family from all over to gather and celebrate the holidays! Clean friendly and made us feel like family! We will definitely be staying here in the future and the kids l... more

Rating

Richard S, wrote review 30/12/2020

Great Cabin Feel and Nice amenities

This is the only hotel I stay at when i am in Nebraska. I love how cozy it feels and will always be a repeat guest. Fireplace Suite 202 is a very nice room . I like the hot tub and pool area with the ... more

Rating

Patti M, wrote review 12/10/2020

Next to Cabelas

Check in was fast, the room was clean except for a shirt hanging in the armoire. At least two of the restaurants within walking distance are closed, but the Applebee's was open. We took our food to ... more

Rating

melb_55555, wrote review 01/08/2020

Great Staff!

We stayed here one night and was very pleased with our stay. Clean rooms, COVID safe. So thankful for the wonderful staff. The cleaning staff found my lost purse and the manager was gracious enough... more

Rating

chayes28, wrote review 09/07/2020

Disappointed

Very disappointed in our room. The shower drain was very clogged with hair and wouldn’t drain. My son took a shower and the tub water was up over his feet. Spoke to management and they did offer to le... more

Owner Response
BWP Sidney, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sidney Lodge, responded to this review
I am very sorry to hear that you had some issues with your room while you were here with us! I have addressed this matter with my staff to ensure things like this do not happen in the future. I hope you enjoyed everything else about your stay and we hope to see you again in the future! Stay safe and take care!