• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of exciting Kansas City, MO, this Kansas City Best Western offers guests comfort and convenience needed for an unforgettable stay.

Just outside this charming hotel in Kansas City guests will find the best of the city and with a free shuttle that goes within three miles of the hotel, you can access it all. Tour the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art. Enjoy thrilling NASCAR races at the Kansas City Speedway. Catch a Chiefs or Royals game. Take a trip to shop at Country Club Plaza. Watch a performance at the Kaufman Center for Performing Arts, visit family or friends at Rockhurst University or St. Lukes Hospital. While in town, try to catch one of our popular annual events, like the Renaissance Fair, Farm Show and more.

Back at this 100 non-smoking, pet-friendly Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, guests can enjoy relaxing and unwinding in one of our spacious guest accommodations, each complete with cable television, free high-speed Internet access and all the comforts of home. Other amenities at this Kansas City hotel also include a complimentary full breakfast each morning and on-site exercise facilities. Hot tub rooms are also available upon request.

Here for business? Youll love this Kansas City hotels on-site business center and close proximity to area businesses, like Hallmark, Russell Stover, St. Lukes Hospital and the Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City.

Make your reservations today and save at the Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel!

This property reserves the right to limit parking spaces to one per guest room on sold out dates. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4309 Main Street
Kansas City
Missouri
64111-1809
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 64111-1809

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4309 Main Street
Kansas City
Missouri
64111-1809
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Overland Park, KS

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kansas City, KS

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Kansas City Art Institute

  • 0.60 mile(s) from University of Missouri, Kansas City

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Rockhurst University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1270 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 586
Rating: 4 467
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Great location near the Country Club Plaza

10/10/2019 FamilyTravelFan, New Mexico

We've been staying here a few years now and really love the location. There's new ownership though so we feel the overall quality and friendly vibe has diminished a bit. Most of the staff has change... more

Rating

Great Stay, close to KU and many dining options

07/10/2019 577scottking, Saint Louis, Missouri

Great staff, very helpful. Room was nice and well taken care of. Parking was good. Snack station has many good products if you do not want to get out in the traffic. Room are big with extra chairs for... more

Rating

Not good!

28/09/2019 mdavis26623,

This hotel smells weird and is on a very busy road, so you hear everything. The staff was not helpful when issues came up and couldn’t manage to print a receipt. The elevator is very slow and parking ... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hello mdavis26623, I am so sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience while staying with us. I sincerely apologize for any issues you brought to the staff that they did not address immediately and with sincere concern. And I completely understand your frustration regarding the speed of the elevator and and parking. I thank you for your very valued feedback and will be sure to pass it on all to the staff for them to understand that we did not exceed your expectations at our property.
Rating

Horrible customer service

21/09/2019 germanchocolatecak,

I reserved a room with 2 beds for my granddaughter for a 1 night stay on September 7th. It was her birthday and I made the reservation online. I also spoke to Shawn several times to make certain my ... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, It is quite unsettling to hear that you had such a disappointing experience while staying with us. I am do sincerely apologize for any issue I or my staff may have caused, I assure you it was not intentional. We do strive to ensure every guest has an amazing experience at our property no matter the occasion. If you would, kindly provide me with the name on the reservation as well as the amount your refund was to be for and the best contact number for you and we will get the issue resolved. Again, my apologies for any of the inconvenience you have experienced.
Rating

Great location, nice staff, free shuttle is a nice touch!

11/09/2019 Barbara V, Tulsa, Oklahoma

The location is perfectly situated between the Country Club Plaza and Westport, and we also walked to the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art. They offer a free shuttle, although we didn't use it since we wal... more