• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of exciting Kansas City, MO, this Kansas City Best Western offers guests comfort and convenience needed for an unforgettable stay.

Just outside this charming hotel in Kansas City, guests will find the best of the city and with a free shuttle that goes within three miles of the hotel, you can access it all. Tour the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art. Enjoy thrilling NASCAR races at the Kansas City Speedway. Catch a Chiefs or Royals game. Take a trip to shop at Country Club Plaza. Watch a performance at the Kaufman Center for Performing Arts. Or visit family or friends at Rockhurst University or St. Lukes Hospital. While in town, try to catch one of our popular annual events, like the Renaissance Fair, Farm Show and more.

Back at this 100 non-smoking, pet-friendly Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, guests can enjoy relaxing and unwinding in one of our spacious guest accommodations, each complete with cable satellite television, free high-speed Internet access and all the comforts of home. Other amenities at this Kansas City hotel also include a complimentary full breakfast each morning and on-site exercise facilities. Hot tub rooms are also available upon request.

Visiting for business? Youll love this Kansas City hotels on-site business center and close proximity to area businesses, like Hallmark, Russell Stover, St. Lukes Hospital and the Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City.

Make your reservations today and save at the Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel!

This property reserves the right to limit parking spaces to one per guest room on sold out dates. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4309 Main Street
Kansas City
Missouri
64111-1809
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 64111-1809

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4309 Main Street
Kansas City
Missouri
64111-1809
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Overland Park, KS

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kansas City, KS

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Kansas City Art Institute

  • 0.60 mile(s) from University of Missouri, Kansas City

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Rockhurst University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 910 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 407
Rating: 4 355
Rating: 3 94
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Great staff but hotel needs work

28/03/2017 ,

I originally booked two nights and ended up only staying one. The staff were fantastic- all of them- and the breakfast was delicious. The room was clean and pretty. But the rest of it just didn't sit ... more

Rating

Awful Customer Service

27/03/2017 jessicabP470MW, Brookings, United States

Customer Service is unheard of at this hotel. The front desk attendants have no compassion or courtesy; they have their friends sit with them while they are working. The remodel of the hotel is poor... more

Owner Response
Joy B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of the entire staff we apologize you were unhappy with your stay. The issue that occurred when a member of your group attempted to check-in was unfortunate. The guest and staff had a miscommunication on how best to resolve the matter.The staff could have handled it in a more skilled manner, and we are so very sorry it was upsetting to you. The elevator was under a test by the elevator maintenance company that day. They had put signage up that requested only 6 adults at a time to ride. I'm sure your group just did not see the sign and when the elevator would not move up, everyone was told the reason was due to, to much weight on the elevator. It had nothing to do with anyones individual weight of course. We again, are sorry you were frustrated and we understand your dissatisfaction. Thank you for letting us know about your stay so we may make adjustments for the future.
Rating

Decent Hotel

27/03/2017 Steph F, Russell, Kansas

The staff is friendly and the room was nice and clean. The property is going through a remodel which is much needed. The walls are thin so you hear everything around you. Housekeepers were very loud i... more

Rating

Not safe for families

27/03/2017 Hansen20126, Brookings, South Dakota

Stayed here this weekend one night, was suppose to be two. After our cars were almost broken into, our children exposed to staff who were getting into customers faces yelling, friends of ours told the... more

Owner Response
Joy B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
First, we want to assure you and your daughter there was no reason to have any question of safety. We have cameras on all floors, cameras in the lobby the back stairwells, both parking lots. And we have security on property after 6pm. The issue with which you are referring was initiated by a problem with the check-in of one of your group members. The way our staff handled it was not as skilled as it could have been.And we are so very sorry that it was upsetting to you. There was miscommunication and unfortunately there was misunderstanding of the protocol in which to proceed due to the events with the check-in. As far as the elevator, the elevator maintenance company was doing a test on it that day. They had put a sign in the elevator asking only 6 adults to ride at a time. It was perfectly safe, they were doing a standard test. Maybe, your group did not see it. When the elevator would not move the group was told what the issue was, that there was to much weight on it. It had nothing to do with anyones particular weight. The registration cards are in the computer and generated at check in. I'm not sure what you did see sitting on the front desk. But, that information is kept inaccessible except to staff. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied. And I'm sure you have been compensated at this point. Thank you for letting us know about your stay so we may make adjustments for the future.
Rating

Serious accessibility issues both inside and outside hotel.

24/03/2017 kathleena995, Saint Louis, Missouri

This hotel is hard to stay at if a guest has heavy rolling luggage ( limited service so no bellmen) or guest has mobility issues . No interior ramps for work around multiple locations of level changes... more

Owner Response
Joy B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry if you had mobility issues with us. The lobby has a ramp off of the front door to access the main lobby front desk, maybe you somehow didn't see that. All of the floors, except 1st floor, are accessible from the elevator. We have reserved handicapped spaces in our front parking lot. We hope you did see those as well. Upon arriving you may always bring your luggage in on the carts we have provided, and leave them to park your car if carrying them in is to difficult. We again, apologize for your difficulty. We hope you will return so you may see we can accommodate our guests that have a limited mobility. Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay.