Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel

4309 Main Street, Kansas City, Missouri, 64111-1809, United States
based on 1304 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel

Located in the heart of exciting Kansas City, MO, this Kansas City Best Western offers guests comfort and convenience needed for an unforgettable stay.

Just outside this charming hotel in Kansas City guests will find the best of the city and
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1304 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 36%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

M3832XIstevec, wrote review 10/03/2020

Big Disappointment for a Best Western Plus

Ive stayed in hunderdsof hotel rooms over the years as I once traveled for a living. This was a very big disappointment for a Best Western Plus. hotel. Very poor communication and service. Not worth... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hello M3832XIstevec, I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Like many hotels, we did discontinue the daily housekeeping service in reference to the virus and in the thoughts of keeping our guests and our staff safe. We do not deliver bills to the rooms in an effort to be a "green" hotel to help our lovely planet. I am very sorry that you did not have a great stay experience with us. That is something to try to ensure all guests have, but we obviously fell short of that with you. I am also very sorry if you felt my communication was "one-way". The surveys you take only allow me to respond to your comments, and I am not allowed to leave personal contact information. Again we want all our guests to have a great stay and hope that we could invite you back to have a much better experience.
Rating

earltanderson, wrote review 24/02/2020

Best Hotel in the plaza area

The stay for the money this is where you want to be. They make sure your every need is handled. They have anything you want. No problems at all. If anything happens or you're unsatisfied in any way th... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much earltanderson for your kind review! So glad to see you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Rating

nbrock, wrote review 23/02/2020

Just what we needed

This small, friendly place was perfect for our trip to a High Kings concert in Kansas City. Everything was clean and quiet, the room was comfortable, and the location was convenient. Breakfast was v... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much nbrock for your kind words! From all of us at the Seville, we are so glad you had a great time and hope to see you back with us soon!
Rating

KUnate53, wrote review 18/02/2020

Terrible Hotel. Save your money

Awful hotel! Front desk was rude. They couldn’t care less. Hotel Poorly maintained. Room phone didn’t work, talked the front desk and I got a shrug. Room had a jacuzzi tub, but no way to plug it. They... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Nathan, I am so sorry to see that you did not have the best experience while staying with us. I can assure you we take all of our guests concerns seriously in order to make sure we solve your issue quickly and to your satisfaction. I will be sure to share your feedback with the proper departments so that we can understand how we could have made your overall experience better. We do hope that you will return to give us another opportunity to impress you.
Rating

Eyetraveldaily, wrote review 15/02/2020

HOA trip

Hotel location fit our needs well for 3 night businesses trip. Sean at the front desk was Excellent in his service, friendliness and attention to our requests. He also had a variety of recommendations... more

Owner Response
Stay57064421525, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seville Plaza Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much Evetraveldaily for your wonderful feedback! Sean is a great resource for guests and all the wonderful things to do in Kansas City! We are glad you had a great experience during your stay with us and we hope to see you back very soon!