• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Live the high life in London!

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel in London is ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes walk from the Hammersmith tube and bus stations to keep you close to the capitals best bits.

This modern, intimate chic hotel is just the place for a few days holiday or short business trip. Whatever your reason for stopping by you'll find plenty of reasons to pay a visit to the stylish shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Hammersmith Apollo is only a few minutes walk from the hotel for those wanting to see famous funnies, and the hotel is also within easy access to both the Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition Centres. We're also a short haul from Heathrow Airport if you're en route to holidays elsewhere.

Please note: Hotel doesn't have a restaurant onsite.

View more

Location

84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6322*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to some floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-hotel-hammersmith-dining-07-83953

THE SERAPHINE

This modern, comfy-cozy bar offers a range of snacks and drinks. Whatever your wants, we'll serve you with a smile after a great day out in London.

Opening hours

11:00-02:00
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W6 0QW

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 2.00 miles
Nearest train station: London Paddington, 6.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Hammersmith, 3.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 12.40 miles

Address
84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea Football Club (2 miles)

  • Fulham Football Club (2 miles)

  • Queens Park Rangers (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Hammersmith Apollo (0.4 miles)

  • Empire Shepherds Bush (2 miles)

  • Buckingham Palace (3 miles)

  • Big Ben (4 miles)

  • Hyde Park (2 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Available room set ups

Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The King Suite 24 24 10 14 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 763 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 160
Rating: 4 334
Rating: 3 168
Rating: 2 61
Rating: 1 40
Rating

wailing vagrant outside room@04:00

26/05/2018 celad2001, devon

friendly staff, wailing and crying vagrant in corridor outside our room@0400. not impressed with security from a london hotel. very noisy front facing 1st floor room, bin men,boy racers and deliveries... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and can I take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused you. We will certainly review our security in order to maintain the high standards that we have. Regards, Ronnie
Rating

After show stay

21/05/2018 Arthur S,

Picked this hotel for its location to the Apollo which was perfect, room was very nice with a large shower/en-suite,air con and heating, the bed was maybe a little soft for our liking but that is a pe... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Arthur Thank you for your feedback and wonderful endorsement of the hotel. Your comments have been circulated to the entire team and they have asked me to thank you too. The team and I look forward to your return visit. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Lovely staff ... noisy shabby room !

09/05/2018 LouGlenister, windlesham

Such a pity this hotel is literally 5 minutes from my office. The stair case smells of chips/stale cooking. Reception staff exceptional. Kettle did not work, hairdryer kept blowing the electrics, sh... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and can I take this opportunity to apologise for all the shortcomings you endured. I am sure you will appreciate that is quite abnormal for so may things to go wrong in one go. As we do not cook on the premises the smell that you probably got at the entrance is either coming from KFC next door or maybe guests bringing in take away. I have installed a freshener at the entrance as well as the top of the stairs. The room rates are reflective of the demand in the area and at times can go as low as £99 and upwards of £189. I am not sure how often you travel to this office but please let us know when you next book and we will certainly make sure you get a room facing the back . Regards Ronnie
Rating

Slightly misleading photos

01/05/2018 Katie O,

It’s fine! I have no major complaints but nothing was extra ordinary, to me the pictures made it seem a little more swish than it actually was. The man at the desk was friendly and printed out my tick... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and to be honest my suggestion would be to please email once you make the booking and I will ensure that you get a larger room. I do hope you will give us another chance which certainly would be more value for money in this location. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Not sure how it's a 4 star but...

30/04/2018 James B,

Very very very small room. Clean enough and not a problem for just needing to put your head down when you're away for work. Free WiFi won't sync emails for some reason. However the amazing shower made... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback which is greatly appreciated. As you are well aware not all rooms are of a similar size and generally rooms in London tend to be smaller than the ones in the provinces. I hope this will not deter you from staying with us again. Regards Ronnie