• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Live the high life in London!

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel in London is ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes walk from the Hammersmith tube and bus stations to keep you close to the capitals best bits.

This modern, intimate chic hotel is just the place for a few days holiday or short business trip. Whatever your reason for stopping by you'll find plenty of reasons to pay a visit to the stylish shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Hammersmith Apollo is only a few minutes walk from the hotel for those wanting to see famous funnies, and the hotel is also within easy access to both the Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition Centres. We're also a short haul from Heathrow Airport if you're en route to holidays elsewhere.

Please note: Hotel doesn't have a restaurant onsite.

View more

Location

84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6322*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to some floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-hotel-hammersmith-dining-07-83953

THE SERAPHINE

This modern, comfy-cozy bar offers a range of snacks and drinks. Whatever your wants, we'll serve you with a smile after a great day out in London.

Opening hours

11:00-02:00
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W6 0QW

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 2.00 miles
Nearest train station: London Paddington, 6.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Hammersmith, 3.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 12.40 miles

Address
84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea Football Club (2 miles)

  • Fulham Football Club (2 miles)

  • Queens Park Rangers (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Hammersmith Apollo (0.4 miles)

  • Empire Shepherds Bush (2 miles)

  • Buckingham Palace (3 miles)

  • Big Ben (4 miles)

  • Hyde Park (2 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Available room set ups

Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The King Suite 24 24 10 14 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 733 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 158
Rating: 4 323
Rating: 3 160
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 38
Rating

2 night stay

14/02/2018 Rebecca C, Lincoln, United Kingdom

A deceivingly nice interior. Worth asking when booking in for a room with windows and not skylight, which I did after seeing previous bad reviews. We had beautiful room on side street which was quiet... more

Rating

Awful place avoid!!!

07/02/2018 703ayeshah,

Was asked for credit card in case any damage to room, after paying cash for room soon realised the rooms were extremely small and asked for a refund. Refund given- but when I checked my bank statement... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for your feedback and I am disappointed that you have chosen to accuse the hotel with fraud when you clearly know that was not the case. No monies were taken from your card and all we asked for was proof which you did not provide. In addition when the refund was given my receptionist accidentally paid you £10 extra and when we requested for it to be returned you politely told us that it was our problem for making a mistake in the first place. I sincerely hope you will be kind enough to remove this review because you know it is not the truth. Regards Ronnie Cherian
Rating

Okay if you’re just wanting a place to lay your head after a night out...

31/01/2018 shinny_d, Swindon, United Kingdom

So to begin with I will say that this place does not offer twin beds only a double which I found very odd. So when I arrived to the room I was pleasantly surprised and thought it was a nicely present... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review, We give special focus to all our guest reviews in order to serve more well. You review will definitely help us to improve more. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Regards, Ronnie Cherian
Rating

Stayed 11 nights all up.

25/01/2018 Liz M,

We started with 5 nights, extended another 4 and then after other accommodation that had been previously organised we came back for another 2 nights before flying back to Australia. We were blown away... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and your appreciation, We give special focus to all our guest reviews in order to serve more well. Your review will definitely help us to learn and strive more in order to meet and exceed all our guest satisfaction levels. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Regards, Ronnie Cherian
Rating

Nice hotel, not too expensive

19/01/2018 Mark M,

Booked in for 3 nights. The staff were friendly and the room was decent, clean with a comfortable bed and good shower. The breakfast that was provided was simple enough but sufficient; breakfast cerea... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and your appreciation, We give special focus to all our guest reviews in order to serve more well. Your review will definitely help us to learn and strive more in order to meet and exceed all our guest satisfaction levels. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Regards, Ronnie Cherian