• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Live the high life in London!

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel in London is ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes walk from the Hammersmith tube and bus stations to keep you close to the capitals best bits.

This modern, intimate chic hotel is just the place for a few days holiday or short business trip. Whatever your reason for stopping by you'll find plenty of reasons to pay a visit to the stylish shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Hammersmith Apollo is only a few minutes walk from the hotel for those wanting to see famous funnies, and the hotel is also within easy access to both the Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition Centres. We're also a short haul from Heathrow Airport if you're en route to holidays elsewhere.

Please note: Hotel doesn't have a restaurant onsite.

View more

Location

84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0208 6000555

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to some floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-hotel-hammersmith-dining-07-83953

THE SERAPHINE

This modern, comfy-cozy bar offers a range of snacks and drinks. Whatever your wants, we'll serve you with a smile after a great day out in London.

Opening hours

11:00-02:00
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W6 0QW

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 2.00 miles
Nearest train station: London Paddington, 6.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Hammersmith, 3.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 12.40 miles

Address
84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea Football Club (2 miles)

  • Fulham Football Club (2 miles)

  • Queens Park Rangers (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Hammersmith Apollo (0.4 miles)

  • Empire Shepherds Bush (2 miles)

  • Buckingham Palace (3 miles)

  • Big Ben (4 miles)

  • Hyde Park (2 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Available room set ups

Boardroom




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Kings Suite 0 0 0 14 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 834 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 356
Rating: 3 179
Rating: 2 72
Rating: 1 55
Rating

Brilliant

10/12/2018 Escape28884722361,

Staff at check in were so friendly and welcoming. Room was so clean and lovely decorated. Very close to two underground stations the Hammersmith and city line and the Piccadilly line. Breakfast was ni... more

Rating

Charged twice using booking.com

07/12/2018 adyG1979,

I have tried to book a room at this hotel using booking.com and I got two times "transaction failed", so no reservation has been made. But I saw on my Bank account that I was charged twice by "Best ... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and without going into a public forum the reason was that your credit card was declined and hence why there was no reservation. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Best Hotel in London

28/11/2018 ibrahim f,

During last 50 years I come to London at least twice a year earlier for business or holiday. I stayed in many 4 and 5 stars Hotels. This is no doubt is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. From the f... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful endorsement of the hotel as well as all the staff. The best news is that you have promised to return which according to me ois one of the best compliments any hotel can have. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Terrible

28/11/2018 Kazmosis,

Arrived and room stank of smoke, tv didn’t work and there was a dog barking outside the window. Not great but manageable for a single night stay. I had work to do and thought I’d let the receptionist ... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and on behalf of the team please accept our sincere apologies. We have organised our pest control team to fumigate the room and I really don't have an answer as to how these came into your room. This is a non smoking hotel and I am surprised you did not bring this to the attention of the receptionist who would have certainly moved your room . What I cannot understand is the comment about the dog barking because you were facing the main road which was 2 floors up and I have never seen any dogs on the street. Once again please accept my apolgies. Regards, Ronnie
Rating

Problems go unaddressed

25/11/2018 DWAllen, Eastbourne

TV did not work, a manager said he would take care of it, but never did. The lift was broken at one point and this same manager, instead of calling a certified elevator mechanic was attempting to open... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest As we have already communicated with you I can only say that we are sorry once again for the experience. As mentioned the only attempt we try is to bring the elevator down to ground floor in case if anyone is trapped or guests can see that the lift is not working. I can assure you we are not trained and certainly not try to attempt repairing lifts. regards ronnie