• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Live the high life in London!

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel in London is ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes walk from the Hammersmith tube and bus stations to keep you close to the capitals best bits.

This modern, intimate chic hotel is just the place for a few days holiday or short business trip. Whatever your reason for stopping by you'll find plenty of reasons to pay a visit to the stylish shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Hammersmith Apollo is only a few minutes walk from the hotel for those wanting to see famous funnies, and the hotel is also within easy access to both the Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition Centres. We're also a short haul from Heathrow Airport if you're en route to holidays elsewhere.

Please note: Hotel doesn't have a restaurant onsite.

View more

Location

84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6322*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to some floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-hotel-hammersmith-dining-07-83953

THE SERAPHINE

This modern, comfy-cozy bar offers a range of snacks and drinks. Whatever your wants, we'll serve you with a smile after a great day out in London.

Opening hours

11:00-02:00
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W6 0QW

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 2.00 miles
Nearest train station: London Paddington, 6.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Hammersmith, 3.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 12.40 miles

Address
84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea Football Club (2 miles)

  • Fulham Football Club (2 miles)

  • Queens Park Rangers (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Hammersmith Apollo (0.4 miles)

  • Empire Shepherds Bush (2 miles)

  • Buckingham Palace (3 miles)

  • Big Ben (4 miles)

  • Hyde Park (2 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Available room set ups

Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The King Suite 24 24 10 14 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 788 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 162
Rating: 4 339
Rating: 3 172
Rating: 2 67
Rating: 1 48
Rating

Perfect location for us, lovely room

14/08/2018 Holldoll1985, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

First of all I’m shocked at the bad reviews on here, when we visited July 21st for the night, we got checked in straight away and allocated a room just along from reception. Yes the room was small bu... more

Rating

A disappointing stay

13/08/2018 Michelle H,

My party booked two rooms in this hotel: 1 triple room and another double. Unfortunately the standard of room between the triple and the double were vastly different. The triple room only had a sky-l... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for your feedback and as both of you have decided to post independently I have nothing more to add to the car park scenario. Your colleague has already posted with the title Would not recommend. regards Ronnie
Rating

Would not recommend.

10/08/2018 Sonia F,

Skylight window with poor AC, very hot. Small room. Moved room No parking. Had rang prior, advised parking free overnight. Not the case. Ended up paying £55 for multi-storey for 20 hrs Breakfast bas... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and as we have already communicated regarding this issue I would not want to comment further. As mentioned we do not have a car park and don't see how we could say that that the car park was free . Breakfast is actually complementary and hence why it is just continental with boiled eggs included. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Do not stay here!

10/08/2018 42323, McKinleyville, California

I was trying to be tolerant of the poor overall condition of this hotel and my room as I was only in it a few hours a day while I was attending school. That was, until I left my room for the day and ... more

Rating

Dinky room

09/08/2018 ,

We arrived after a long trip from the states looking forward to a good nights rest. Our room for 4 adults was smaller then our camper trailer. The ac wasn’t working on a very hot and humid night. The ... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and I will certainly look into the points that you have raised. Meanwhile please accept my sincere apologies. Regards, Ronnie