Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

501 Willow Street, Searcy, Arkansas, 72143-9709, United States
based on 336 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Welcome to Best Western Plus Searcy Inn!

Looking for hotels near Harding University? Our Searcy hotel is conveniently close to the campus, and we welcome groups for special events and extended stays if you are in town for a term.

Ou
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
501 Willow Street, Searcy, Arkansas, 72143-9709, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 336 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 21%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

anntd, wrote review 17/02/2021

A Very Nice Stay!

We had to book at the hotel due to app issues but were given a good rate as a Best Western Elite member. Our room was very spacious and accommodating. We needed the rest and the bed was comfortable. I... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi anntd, Your five-star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services, staff hospitality, and amenities. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn .
Rating

Ray W, wrote review 05/02/2021

Nice Stay!

Clean and comfortable room.. The staff was helpful especially the morning person who checked me out of my room. Linens were fresh and new. Exercise room was good. Hallways were well lit. Social distan... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi Ray W, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness, hospitality, and fresh smell of our lines. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience here at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn .
Rating

futuremrsedc12, wrote review 12/12/2020

My stay at Best Western

Clean room. Nice and helpful clerks and staff. We were displaced because of personal issues. If I had stayed any place else I am certain we would have issues with cleanliness, possible bugs, no Wifi. ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi futuremrsedc12, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Homecroft56, wrote review 06/10/2020

Nice property!

Stayed here for one night on road trip to Louisiana. Friendly staff, clean large rooms, restaurants nearby. Hotel sits back from street and is very quiet. Would stay here again. Grab and go breakfast ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi Chuck B, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. On behalf of our entire staff Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

anntd, wrote review 20/07/2020

Nice One Night Stay

Checkin was fast and safe as it seems all hotels use plexiglass between guests and front desk staff. Our room with two queens was clean and comfortable. I wasn’t wild about the counter with sink right... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
anntd, Thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to the next!