Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

501 Willow Street, Searcy, Arkansas, 72143-9709, United States
based on 341 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Welcome to Best Western Plus Searcy Inn!

Looking for hotels near Harding University? Our Searcy hotel is conveniently close to the campus, and we welcome groups for special events and extended stays if you are in town for a term.

Ou
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
501 Willow Street, Searcy, Arkansas, 72143-9709, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 341 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 21%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Mike C, wrote review 08/05/2021

Great stay

This best western is very well kept and comfortable. I’ve stayed here before and it’s always clean and smells fresh through the whole motel. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very courteous. Th... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi Mike C, Good day! Our management and staff would like to thank you for giving us a fantastic opportunity to serve you well in every way possible. It is our earnest desire to keep you satisfied with our services, cleanliness, staff hospitality and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again here at the Best Western Plus Searcy Inn.
Rating

mg0in, wrote review 26/04/2021

Excellent Hotel/Staff

Clean rooms and this hotel always smells amazing! Friendly courteous staff. Good breakfast, decent location, parking lot could be enhanced, right across the street from a Starbucks, and right by a ho... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi mg0in, Greetings from Best Western Plus Searcy Inn Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area! Wishing you a safe and beautiful journey as you travel back home.
Rating

Maps35723, wrote review 18/04/2021

Clean and friendly

We just needed a place to stay at the last minute while traveling for business. We called late and were able to get a room for the night, and the lady was very helpful. When we checked in we were a... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi Maps35723, Greetings from Best Western Plus Searcy Inn. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again! Have a great day ahead.
Rating

reddibhgih, wrote review 11/04/2021

Look at it from the Manager's point of view

At 10:30 p.m., I made a reservation for this hotel. I had concerns over the no-refund policy, which is why I waited to make the reservation until the night before I’d hit the road for a 9-hour drive. ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
reddibhgih, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you encountered such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent experience with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. Please feel free to contact us if this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and will experience the improvements we have made with our service
Rating

onlinework1, wrote review 31/03/2021

Friendly staff and clean room.

The staff was very helpful and the room was clean but there is no carpet and the people upstairs from you can be heard like they are dancing on your ceiling when they are simply walking. Not much of a... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
onlinework1, Good day! Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality, though We apologize for any inconvenience from our other guests . We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter so we can transfer you to a room that suits your comfort. . Wishing you a safe and beautiful journey as you travel back home. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.