Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

501 Willow Street, Searcy, Arkansas, 72143-9709, United States
based on 333 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Welcome to Best Western Plus Searcy Inn!

Looking for hotels near Harding University? Our Searcy hotel is conveniently close to the campus, and we welcome groups for special events and extended stays if you are in town for a term.

Ou
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Searcy Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 333 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 21%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

micall2020, wrote review 29/06/2020

Enjoyed stay

With the craziness of the Covid-19 pandemic, my family felt safe. Everything was clean and comfortable. If we needed anything, the staff was quick to assist. The staff was very friendly and helpful... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi micall2020, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Lindy B, wrote review 13/06/2020

Decent Room

Pros: - Clean Rooms (except for the small stain on foot of bed) - Extremely friendly staff Cons: - Alarm Clock in the Elevator for music - No blanket or comforter on bed (only two flat sheets wer... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Lindy B, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I am happy to see the high rating and to read the pros of your experience; yet I regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with the A/C, alarm clock and sorry fort he lack of comforter. This review has been forwarded to the management for further investigation. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

marybD6055RI, wrote review 01/04/2020

All hotels deserve more candles as their receptionist!

Vern, this is Mary Morgan the wife of Daniel Morgan and we currently rented a room with Best Western Inn Plus in Searcy Arkansas and Kendall was our receptionist for two nights in a row she was fabulo... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

aliaS1694AY, wrote review 19/03/2020

Amazing place to stay

Stayed here for a night and really enjoyed the hospitality. Location is right where you wanna be at. Right in the middle is everything. Ms. Kendall at the front dest is Amazing. Plus very nice and cle... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
Hi aliaS1694AY, Thank you for your kind words! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We enjoy sharing these reviews with Ms. Kendall and we all look forward to seeing you again here at the .Best Western Plus Searcy Inn
Rating

visualeffectseh, wrote review 24/02/2020

Best motel I've ever stayed in!

Great front desk staff! Excellent cleaning staff! The owner even came to speak to us and he is a very good man! I will highly recommend this BWP to all my friends and family. Upscale and top notch... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Searcy Inn, responded to this review
visualeffectseh, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating! Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.