• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Pets Allowed in Pet-Designated Rooms Only.

With the Kemah Boardwalk nearby, this Seabrook hotel offers guests everything necessary for a romantic getaway or business retreat.

In fact, hotels in Seabrook, TX are renowned for southern hospitality mixed with the best location. Located near Galveston Beach, savvy travelers stay here for the better rates yet are still just 30 minutes away from the sand and surf. The NASA Space Center is also nearby, and the property proudly hosts civil servants, astronauts and other high flying travelers on a regular basis.

Guests who want Kemah Boardwalk hotels on a budget can have it all at this property. Seabrook, TX hotels can be costly considering the location next to the sea, but not when there are competitive rates like this available. The University of Houston-Clear Lake is in the neighborhood, and a number of students, faculty and their family regularly choose this property, close to the campus but with plenty of peace and quiet.

Business travelers with the nearby chemical plants like Dow Chemical and Celanese have everything they need to take care of business. Government workers as well as those with Boeing and Lockheed Martin are also routine guests. Close to all the major businesses but with the space to plan for meetings (and some leisure, too), this Seabrook hotel is just two miles from the boardwalk and just over six miles to the university.

Take advantage of the Johnson Engineering and Space Hub at NASA just five miles away for a real treat. No matter whats on the agenda, you can plan it perfectly with the right hotel.

Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

5755 Bayport Boulevard
Seabrook
Texas
77586-1613
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77586-1613

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5755 Bayport Boulevard
Seabrook
Texas
77586-1613
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Kemah

  • 3.00 mile(s) from LaPorte

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Texas City

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Houston

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Galveston

  • 10.00 mile(s) from League City

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Webster

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Dickinson

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Deer Park

  • 0.10 mile(s) from PolyOne Corporation, a global leader offering a comprehensive array of specialized polymer materials, tailored services and end-to-end solutions.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 373 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 242
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Great location look 4 star and the breakfast was awesome

05/09/2017 973waqara, Carrollton, Texas

Great hotel and wonderful location service was great we had a little problem and the manager on duty resolved it very quickly so I will consider it a plus point my daughter also talked with the Gm and... more

Owner Response
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for describing your experience while a guest of the Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites. We strive to make positive memories of the guest experience and your comments support the efforts our team members work in every day. We look forward to your return visit. 
Rating

Decent stay

14/08/2017 josephbT582CQ, Round Rock, Texas

I was happy with this hotel overall. The only thing I had an issue with was ants in the bed when I woke up. I did not notice it when I laid down but there were hundreds of them on the opposite side I ... more

Owner Response
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and tell us about your stay. It is always our mission to ensure every guest has a positive, memorable experience and I am sorry to hear we fell short in this instance. We hope to have an opportunity to better serve you when your travels bring you back.
Rating

Nice staff, unpleasant room

14/08/2017 E4470VOrhondac, Aust, United States

The staff were the only redeeming quality. The room smelled strongly of mildew, there was water damage in the bathroom, a broken mirror, old cosmetically damaged furniture and very uncomfortable beds... more

Owner Response
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay with us. I was disappointed to hear your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you had regarding your room type. Rest assured your comments will be shared with the team in an effort to prevent any further occurrences of this nature.
Rating

You get what you pay for.

08/08/2017 Alice H,

On the positive side, the staff was friendly, the king bed was comfy,the breakfast was ample and fresh.However, our room smelled moldy and the sofa bed was terrible. We were offered a credit which amo... more

Owner Response
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to be your hotel of choice when visiting Seabrook.
Rating

Avoid the Place

30/07/2017 Jim W, Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, United States

Although the facility is nice, the real issue is the terrible housekeeping service and the lack of management interest in correcting the problem. We stayed five nights. When we checked in there was a ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... S, Manager at Best Western Plus Seabrook Suites, responded to this review
Sorry we did not live up to your expectations during you recent stay. If you would like to discus your stay further please feel free to call and speak to me as I was unaware of your issues during your stay and apologize for that. I I like to address all issues before a guest leaves and I am on property Monday - Saturday. Thanks Corey