• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Santa Maria

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Santa Maria is ideally situated opposite the red islands of Ile Rousse, right on the waters edge, with direct access to its own private beach. We are the ideal place for a dream holiday, with comfort of a 3-Star hotel, offering terraces and rooms with a sea view.

Best Western Plus Santa Maria definitely has the best of both worlds with its beachside location and close access to the activities and amenities Ile Rousse has to offer. Our hotel provides an extensive breakfast buffet.

All rooms are air-conditioned, with a balcony or patio and equipped to a good standard with satellite television, telephone, en-suite bathrooms (bath or shower), hairdryer, mini-bar, safe, and Wi-Fi access on garden/park car side on the ground floor, standard room on the first floor park car side or on the ground floor garden side, and many rooms are on sea side (ground floor or first and second floor). Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Route du Port BP 107
Ile Rousse
20220
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20220

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Route du Port BP 107
Ile Rousse
20220
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Calvi

  • 65.00 kilometer(s) from Corte

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Bastia

  • 150.00 kilometer(s) from Ajaccio

  • 185.00 kilometer(s) from Porto Vecchio

  • 210.00 kilometer(s) from Bonifacio




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 563 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 358
Rating: 4 178
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 3
Rating

NOT A FOUR STARS HOTEL

11.10.2018 jouri k, Vancouver, Canada

We spent 11 days at this hotel. After two days after arrival the assortment of breakfast buffet decreased in half , so many items disappeared.we complained to the general manager about it, however it ... more

Owner Response
Hôtel S, Directeur général at Best Western Santa Maria, responded to this review
Goos evening, First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us a comment. We have noticed your remarks and are working them. I would like to come back on your observation about the breakfast: we offer a buffet breakfast with over 60 products, its changes according to seasons. It is true that during your stay among us we removed 2 products, the fruit salad and the quiche; and when you complained about this removalous we made fresh fruit salad just for you. For the strange things such as personnal take home breads, it is true as i pay the breas for my guest, I find legetimate to take the leftover home instead of throw it away! nobody takes food from the breakfast table with their hands, this is not hygienic and forbidden even to food dogs. We are sorry that such détails had so important impact on your experience, but I can insure your that we are a true 4 star hotel and even pretty well groded an different classement. If you ever feel like coming back in our establistment, a quiche will be waiting for you in your room to show you how much we care about our customers deception sincerely yours. Best regards Romain FRANCISCI
Rating

Wonderful accessible hotel with stunning views

24.09.2018 Judy B, Street, Somerset

Absolutely amazing hotel with panoramic views. Next to lovely small beach (great for snorkelling) with direct access from our ground floor room. Hotel wheelchair accessible which is unusual for Corsi... more

Rating

Good hotel with gorgeous view

29.08.2018 ambrekoko, Casablanca, Morocco

Good hotel with a beautiful view of the sea. Breakfast was good even though a tad too expensive for what is being offered. My family doesn't eat pork and they were 5 types of meat made of pork which i... more

Rating

Stunning views

17.08.2018 Janet Ann R,

Fantastic sea view room with balcony in a quiet location. Excellent swimming pool and jacuzzi. Also small private beach although tricky to swim there because of rocks. Bar staff very friendly. Onl... more

Rating

Fabulous hotel

06.08.2018 lelly642018, Leeds, United Kingdom

Stayed for a week with husband. Fabulous sea view room on 2nd floor with all mod cons including tea and coffee making facility and large balcony. Lovely big and comfortable bed and excellent, quiet an... more