• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Santa Maria

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Santa Maria is ideally situated opposite the red islands of Ile Rousse, right on the waters edge, with direct access to its own private beach. We are the ideal place for a dream holiday, with comfort of a 3-Star hotel, offering terraces and rooms with a sea view.

Best Western Plus Santa Maria definitely has the best of both worlds with its beachside location and close access to the activities and amenities Ile Rousse has to offer. Our hotel provides an extensive breakfast buffet.

All rooms are air-conditioned, with a balcony or patio and equipped to a good standard with satellite television, telephone, en-suite bathrooms (bath or shower), hairdryer, mini-bar, safe, and Wi-Fi access on garden/park car side on the ground floor, standard room on the first floor park car side or on the ground floor garden side, and many rooms are on sea side (ground floor or first and second floor). Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Route du Port BP 107
Ile Rousse
20220
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 495630505
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20220

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Route du Port BP 107
Ile Rousse
20220
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Calvi

  • 65.00 kilometer(s) from Corte

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Bastia

  • 150.00 kilometer(s) from Ajaccio

  • 185.00 kilometer(s) from Porto Vecchio

  • 210.00 kilometer(s) from Bonifacio




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 589 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 377
Rating: 4 185
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 3
Rating

corse île rousse best place to be😍💕 nice beach , cosy athmosphère

05/06/2019 L5494NZpatriciab,

wonderful breakfast☕, nice view😎, very friendly service😍, best barman in town,🥰 lovely beach🌅 . It is a wonderful place to be in summer with friends and family. A lot of nice restaurants and bars ... more

Owner Response
Hôtel Santa Mar... I, Service réservation at Best Western Santa Maria, responded to this review
Hi, :) the whole team join me to say a big thank you because your comment is a real reward. We are most happy to meet your expectations and your stays are always more enjoyable. We are happy to see you again. best regards Axelle
Rating

Excellent but wish they did evening meal

03/06/2019 Rozel83,

Lovely modern ,well designed little hotel in best location in town. Own little beach accessed via garden, comfortable pool area and lovely bar. Breakfast with very good choice of buffet indoor and out... more

Rating

Great Sea View

01/06/2019 Vera I, Beijing, China

Great spacious seaview rooms which contain bottled water, a kettle and a fridge. Parking was free of charge. Hotel staff recommended 2 nice places for dinner nearby, within walking distance. Seafood r... more

Owner Response
Hôtel Santa Mar... I, Responsable réception at Best Western Santa Maria, responded to this review
Dear Vera, Thank you so much for your kind testimony. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards
Rating

Can it be much better?

13/04/2019 Kas2356, Brussels, Belgium

First time in this hotel but several times there in rented apartments or hotels. This is totally renovated and all rooms with a balcony this one with afternoon sun, late. Very good breakfast heated po... more

Rating

NOT A FOUR STARS HOTEL

11/10/2018 jouri k, Vancouver, Canada

We spent 11 days at this hotel. After two days after arrival the assortment of breakfast buffet decreased in half , so many items disappeared.we complained to the general manager about it, however it ... more

Owner Response
Hôtel S, Directeur général at Best Western Santa Maria, responded to this review
Goos evening, First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to let us a comment. We have noticed your remarks and are working them. I would like to come back on your observation about the breakfast: we offer a buffet breakfast with over 60 products, its changes according to seasons. It is true that during your stay among us we removed 2 products, the fruit salad and the quiche; and when you complained about this removalous we made fresh fruit salad just for you. For the strange things such as personnal take home breads, it is true as i pay the breas for my guest, I find legetimate to take the leftover home instead of throw it away! nobody takes food from the breakfast table with their hands, this is not hygienic and forbidden even to food dogs. We are sorry that such détails had so important impact on your experience, but I can insure your that we are a true 4 star hotel and even pretty well groded an different classement. If you ever feel like coming back in our establistment, a quiche will be waiting for you in your room to show you how much we care about our customers deception sincerely yours. Best regards Romain FRANCISCI