Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites

827 South First Street, Madill, Oklahoma, 73446, United States
based on 157 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites

Experience it all, scenic beauty, relaxation, productive business meetings and adventure, when staying at the Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites.

Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at Madills newest hotel. All rooms offer
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 157 reviews
Excellent 63%
Very Good 26%
Average 7%
Poor 0%
Terrible 2%
Rating

egMatthewDoe, wrote review 17/01/2020

As nice as the pictures

Hot tub room was spacious and clean. Bedding was fresh with out a heavy scent. Front desk was helpful, when I asked for two more towels. Breakfast items were brought out quickly when supplies were lo... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Matthew, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay and we hope you were comfortable. It's nice that you liked the facilities and found the staff to be friendly. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

kharrisx3, wrote review 28/12/2019

Best stay!

We really enjoyed this hotel! The room was very nice and clean! And the staff was great!! We had an issue with our tv and they sent one of the housekeepers to fix it and she didn't leave till it wa... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that you found the room clean and we hope you had a comfortable stay. We are also glad that you were very satisfied with the service you received from our staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

lacieharris, wrote review 28/11/2019

New Hotel, excellent breakfast, friendly staff

This hotel is a great option when visiting the Texoma region. Madill and Tishomingo have great main streets with shopping and restaurants. This hotel was clean, our room was huge, and everything was s... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lacie, We are very happy to receive your review and we love that you provided prospective guests with relevant information about our location and proximity to shops/restaurants. We are glad you found the rooms spacious and clean. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

JoyceH285, wrote review 09/10/2019

Stayed here for Chickasaw Festival and Annual Meeting

We had a great stay here. The room was quite spacey for the two of us. We appreciated that they left pastries and fruit out all day so we could grab a quick bite after a day at the festival. We onl... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Joyce, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that you found the room spacious and that you liked the snacks that were made available. We are glad you liked our location and proximity to restaurants. Your feedback about the noise is noted and we will see what we can do about improving. We can probably assign a quieter room for you next time. We hope everything was in order and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

Darryl R, wrote review 19/08/2019

Rock and Fossil Hunting

Everyone was great. Clean rooms and bathrooms., The breakfast hot and good coffee. The value was good but the taxes was at $20.17. The pool was just right temp. Plenty of parking and central located t... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Darryl, It is a delight to hear back from you regarding your recent stay with us - it's nice that you had a good overall impression of your visit. We are glad that you found everything to be clean and in order and we hope you were comfortable. It's also nice that you liked our location and proximity to Texoma Lake. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team