• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all, scenic beauty, relaxation, productive business meetings and adventure, when staying at the Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites.

Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at Madills newest hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. Get a wonderful start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast.

Just six short miles away, Lake Texoma and Chickasaw Pointe Golf Club offers serene views, golfing, relaxing fishing trips, fun boating excursions and thrilling boating events. Known for its bass fishing, this area is a fishermans dream. And, being near the border of Texas and Oklahoma, you can get even more value out of your stay by visiting two states and their attractions in the same trip, without having to travel too far.

Explore the areas rich history by visiting Fort Washita, which dates back to 1842 and was established to protect the Choctaw and Chickasaw Indians from the hostile and combatant Plains Indians. Delight in the areas charming events, including the Sand Bass Festival, while staying at this Madill hotel.

Make the most of your business trip while staying at this Madill hotel. With dining and shopping options close to the Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, all guests are ensured relaxing nights and peaceful days.

Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the serene outdoor pool and hot tub. Get even more value out of your stay at this Madill, OK hotel with free parking, evening receptions and access to a 24-hour exercise facility, guest laundry, a 24-hour business center and a convenience store. Looking for meeting space in Madill? The Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites offers event space for up to 75 attendees.

For a stay at a hotel in Madill with a great location and impeccable service, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites today.

View more

Location

827 South First Street
Madill
Oklahoma
73446
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73446

Send to Tom Tom

Address
827 South First Street
Madill
Oklahoma
73446
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Kingston

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Tishomingo

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Ardmore

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Durant

  • 110 mile(s) from Dallas, Texas

  • 122 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 1.00 mile(s) from BNSF, railroad company

  • 1.20 mile(s) from Madill Peanut Factory

  • 2.40 mile(s) from CM Trailers

  • 2.40 mile(s) from Tex Trail

  • 2.40 mile(s) from Big Tex Trailers

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Oklahoma Steel & Wire

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Michelin

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Valero

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Murray State College

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Southeastern Oklahoma




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 154 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 97
Rating: 4 41
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 1
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Stayed here for Chickasaw Festival and Annual Meeting

09/10/2019 JoyceH285, Saint Louis, Missouri

We had a great stay here. The room was quite spacey for the two of us. We appreciated that they left pastries and fruit out all day so we could grab a quick bite after a day at the festival. We onl... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Joyce, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that you found the room spacious and that you liked the snacks that were made available. We are glad you liked our location and proximity to restaurants. Your feedback about the noise is noted and we will see what we can do about improving. We can probably assign a quieter room for you next time. We hope everything was in order and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

Rock and Fossil Hunting

19/08/2019 Darryl R, Oklahoma City, United States

Everyone was great. Clean rooms and bathrooms., The breakfast hot and good coffee. The value was good but the taxes was at $20.17. The pool was just right temp. Plenty of parking and central located t... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Darryl, It is a delight to hear back from you regarding your recent stay with us - it's nice that you had a good overall impression of your visit. We are glad that you found everything to be clean and in order and we hope you were comfortable. It's also nice that you liked our location and proximity to Texoma Lake. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

Poor stay

11/08/2019 rjidsm74,

The fire alarms went off daily at 6am nobody had a clue why or how to silent it. Staff was very rude couldn’t find them half the time. I asked for owner or manager was told they are on vacation. Power... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments - thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent visit. It's unfortunate that you did not experience the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but we love that you have pointed out the things that we can improve on. We get a huge number of comments about our helpful and friendly staff, and we are sorry to hear that you did not experience that same level of excellence. We will certainly speak to our team to ensure that we provide much better customer service moving forward. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the alarms and the power outage. We hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

Great Stay

10/07/2019 mbd1976,

Stayed at this hotel during the 4th of July while visiting family. Hotel has clean rooms and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and helped whenever y... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that you found the rooms clean and we are happy that you were comfortable. Our staff also thanks you for the nice comment you left about the service. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Customer Care Team
Rating

Comfy and clean - let down a little by breakfast

11/05/2019 MrsBaum, Leeds, United Kingdom

Best nights sleep we’ve had all trip and a huge room with welcoming staff (even though the uniform of the breakfast person looked to be pyjama bottoms?!) Breakfast let it down a bit though, there were... more

Owner Response
MadillBW, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Sand Bass Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you back soon.