The NYE the kids took over
04/01/2017 shannenSaintJohn, Saint John, NB Canada
Arrival was quick and easy. Rooms are average, clean, beds are comfortable. Don't look for a room with a view because you will not find one. Kids loved the pool, no hot tub was a disappointment. The b... more
Arrival was quick and easy. Rooms are average, clean, beds are comfortable. Don't look for a room with a view because you will not find one. Kids loved the pool, no hot tub was a disappointment. The breakfast was below average! Runny scrambled eggs, cold sausages and the hash browns had this coating on them which was yuk. There is no bar at this location but if you are just looking for a place to sleep then this is your place less
BWPlusSaintJohn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saint John Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that check-in was efficient and you had a clean and comfortable stay with us. However, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our breakfast. We are committed to improving on our services and breakfast will be monitored more closely, as I know it is a number one amenity. We really appreciate your detailed feedback so that we can work any mishaps and continue to improve. We hope you had a great new year's eve celebration, and hope that we can host you better on your next stay. Thank you very much for choosing the Best Western and I hope to see you again in the near future.