Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel

1011 Willow Glen Boulevard, Ruston, Louisiana, 71270-3896, United States
based on 152 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel

The newest jewel in Rustons crown, the Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel, is ready to exceed your expectations. Our state of the art hotel boasts large community spaces, well-appointed guest rooms and suites, and a breakfast with a wide variety of tasty show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1011 Willow Glen Boulevard, Ruston, Louisiana, 71270-3896, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 152 reviews
Excellent 71%
Very Good 13%
Average 5%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

CES122, wrote review 29/04/2021

Very Clean Hotel.

Off Interstate 20 East. Know your direction because you have to crossover the Interstate. To Go BF. Room are big. But the clothes closet is a cabinet. Refrigerator s as is microwave coffee maker was... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for further improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Esperjett2021, wrote review 29/04/2021

Room was covered in stains.

Our room was absolutely covered in stains everywhere. From the carpets, to the sheets, to the mattress protectors. It was absolutely nasty and the front desk had no knowledge of all the stains in thi... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and comments. I’m sorry that some cleanliness issues combined to make your stay an average experience. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that there was a mismatch. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

MomBou, wrote review 29/03/2021

Not the usual BW Plus quality

We stayed 3 nights and had numerous problems. The beds were very firm. When we arrived, the room was very warm as the heater was on and set to 84 (it was 75 degrees outside). It took quite a while to ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.My apologies for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

JSLoveis13, wrote review 01/03/2021

This place is absolutely ridiculogs

Save yourself the headache of ever staying here. The customer service is terrible. The manager is never around to speak with. The front desk staff is rude. If you have any issues whatsoever forget abo... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

txpaul2660, wrote review 15/02/2021

Nice and very clean

Everything from the staff to the room made me feel welcome and at home. The room was clean and very comfortable. The brefast was nice and the coffee was amazing. I used the provided gas grill it worke... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Paul, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired seeing your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager