Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn

625 E Route 66, Glendora, California, 91740-3508, United States
based on 214 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn

Please note due to current restrictions the pool & spa are closed. A deposit of 100 is required on arrival. This will be collected as a cash payment. Deposit will be refunded, in cash, subject to an inspection of the property at checkout.

W
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
625 E Route 66, Glendora, California, 91740-3508, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 214 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 28%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

MikeFerrari, wrote review 16/05/2021

Gracious hospitality as Covid lockdowns end

As mask mandates and other Covid restrictions end, management and staff were gracious and accommodating. The hotel and grounds were immaculate and everything wotked as it should. By far the best opt... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn, responded to this review
Hi MikeFerrari, Greetings from Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn. Thank you very much for the overall positive response that you have provided. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! Your feedback will be a great contribution for us to provide a better stay to our clients. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five-star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

gracehR2196VB, wrote review 28/04/2021

Horrible horrible horrible

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to my mom’s house. She was in her last few days of life and passed away during our stay. We came in late the first night and was checked in by a rude emp... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn, responded to this review
gracehR2196VB, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers. We hope that you will allow us to show you the true customer service of our hotel, and to make up for this disappointing experience. Please give us another chance to serve you better as we promise a more pleasant stay.
Rating

Krashley1323, wrote review 15/03/2021

Avoid if Possible

Not of fan of being negative, I will only leave reviews for positive stays but this stay was rough. It all started with a very bad check-in process and then being charged extra for a 6 year old and a... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn, responded to this review
Hi Krashley1323, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions that conflict with policy. Regarding the deposit, I sincerely apologize if this was not mentioned during your reservation. Our policy has been that due to an increasing number of customers who weren't able to return the keys, damaged some of our things in the room. With that, we created a protocol that makes the customers pay. During check out without damages we return the deposit right away.On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

bigmo1947, wrote review 08/02/2021

Best Western Glendora

Great location, Big rooms, Comfortable bed, very Clean and a kind acoomodating staff. Short distance from highways. within 5 minutes of beautiful downtown Glendora. Recommend this location.Will return... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn, responded to this review
Hi bigmo1947, Greetings from Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn. Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
Rating

michelle10102020, wrote review 02/07/2020

Best Hotel

My stay at the Best Western in Glendora was great. All staff are nice and friendly. The rooms are clean and big in size. I was able to relax and enjoy my stay there.. I will be staying there again....... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn, responded to this review
Hi michelle10102020, Greetings from Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!