Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites

996 E I-30, Rockwall, Texas, 75087-4823, United States
based on 352 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites

For the safety of our guests and staff management has taken action to limit amount of high-volume contact throughout the hotel & extra precautions in cleaning and sanitizing. Some facilities will be closed. Breakfast will be limited to grab n go. Enj show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
996 E I-30, Rockwall, Texas, 75087-4823, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 352 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 21%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

640tysond, wrote review 03/04/2021

Awesome Stay...

The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. Room was clean and well sanitized. Enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was grab and go items but it was good, especially the breakfast sandwiches The st... more

Owner Response
Best Western, Sales at Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites and thank you so much for rating our hotel and giving us such a good review! We really appreciate you. We are glad that you enjoyed the room, found it to be clean, our breakfast and our staff! We hope to see you again the next time that you are in our area! I hope that you have a wonderful day! Brittany Baker
Rating

amyng4dreams, wrote review 19/03/2021

Moderate hotel

Decent hotel for the price. Whirlpool jets in the room didn't work. TV and internet were out for 2 of the 4 nights we stayed. Heard stomping from the room above us until midnight when we called the fr... more

Owner Response
Best Western, Sales at Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites and thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and the room to be clean. We apologize for all the inconvenience that you had during your stay with us. If we would have been aware of the jets not working in the jacuzzi tub, we could have easily went up there and fixed it, but we were not aware of this problem and the tv, internet and wifi was off for 1 day only due to Charter cable having a major breakthrough leaving everyone in our surrounding area for 50 miles being out for hours. This part was completely out of our control. But again we do apologize and we hope that you will give us another chance and choose to stay with us again in the future. I hope that you have a great day! Brittany Baker
Rating

119cheyeneh, wrote review 30/12/2020

Great Stay!

Clean Hotel, Our Room Was Clean And Updated. The Heated Pool And Spa Was So Nice, The Employees Stayed Cleaning And Were Always Wearing Masks. The Front Desk Girls Were Wonderful! Will Definitely Come... more

Owner Response
Best Western, Sales at Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites. We appreciate you for taking the time to write us such a great review! Our staff works hard every day to ensure that all of our guests have a wonderful stay and to make sure that we keep the hotel very clean. We are thrilled that we could make your stay an excellent one and glad that you enjoyed everything! It was good having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! I hope that you have a great day!
Rating

Roger L, wrote review 07/04/2020

Great place to stay

I stayed at the Best Western for almost two weeks and it was great everyday day. Considering I was over 600 miles away from home the staff was the best and treated me so good every day and always resp... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the timeout of your day to tell us about your experience here at Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites. We really appreciate your kind words. We are happy to see everything went very well for you during your visit and we are so glad that you had wonderful encounters with our amazing staff! They really do go above and beyond, and we appreciate you recognizing them. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again the next time that you are in our area! I hope that you have wonderful day! Thank you again!
Rating

Natalie K, wrote review 12/03/2020

Small yet nice hotel for a reasonable price

We were pleasantly surprised by our stay here. The rooms were very nice and the beds comfortable. We didn't have time to use the pool, but we did eat breakfast one morning and it was very good, especi... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Rockwall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Rockwall Inn & Suites and thank you for rating our hotel and giving us a good review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time that you are in our area! I hope that you have a great day!