Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites

1251 W Montgomery Avenue, Rockville, Maryland, 20850-3133, United States
based on 1145 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites

Our Rockville hotel features government rates in the Washington DC area, along with a convenient location close to Washington DC. If you need easy access to business travel in Rockville, MD, our hotel is in the perfect location. Hotels near Rockville show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1251 W Montgomery Avenue, Rockville, Maryland, 20850-3133, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1145 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 30%
Average 16%
Poor 7%
Terrible 7%
Rating

MissLucy368, wrote review 05/10/2020

Please complete the renovations

Rooms need renovating soon. It appears they are working on the renovations. For the price we paid for the room, I guess we should not have expected better. The front desk people are very helpful and p... more

Rating

arleenalbert, wrote review 30/09/2020

Terrible experience

The hotel room was dirty, cracked sink in bathroom no housekeeping service, hot water didn’t work, keys always did not work. Had to go back to the front desk for new keys. Rugs were wet, very noisy,... more

Rating

DonnaW539, wrote review 22/09/2020

Dissatisfied and unhappy stay

I made 2 reservations under my name. One for my son and one for me. I chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and my son had a dog. This was notated on the reservation for the king-sized room.H... more

Rating

deannaw51, wrote review 18/08/2020

No Covid-19 Fears Here

Located just near the Research Park in Rockville, Maryland, the Best Western PLUS is very clean and provides great service. At a time when people are concerned with staying in hotels due to COVID-19,... more

Rating

Lexadonnamarie, wrote review 08/08/2020

Front desk agent named Ruth

I’m staying in Maryland with my in-laws under my father in laws last name because we are sharing a room. I did not have a room key and I was just coming back in after walking my service dog. I approac... more

Owner Response
General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Donna Marie, Thank you for reaching out to us. As someone familiar with our brand, we're sure you know just how seriously we take the safety of our guests, especially during these trying times. Unfortunately, you were not registered in our system for your room. Our receptionist was following our security protocols and was attempting to reach a person on your reservation to ensure that you were indeed a guest at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience, though please know that we must adhere to our strict policies regarding reservations to ensure that we only give out keys to guests of our property. Rest assured, kindness and courtesy is something we always strive to deliver, and we have discussed your experience with our team to ensure that every guest issue is being addressed without prejudice. Other than this, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us, and we wish you safe travels on the road ahead.