• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Rockville hotel features government rates in the Washington DC area, along with a convenient location close to Washington DC.

If you need easy access to business travel in Rockville, MD, our hotel is in the perfect location. Hotels near Rockville, MD provide a great location and an unbeatable value. Washington DC is just 12 miles away, which makes it easy for our Rockville hotel guests to go into the city for leisure, sightseeing or business.

Complimentary wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel to make guests feel right at home. We also offer a free shuttle to the Metro, shopping and dining at our Rockville hotel. Before a full day of sightseeing or work, you need a great, filling breakfast to get started. Thats why we offer a free, hot full American breakfast buffet every day with waffles, pastries, fruits, cereals, yogurt, juice and 100 Arabica coffee.

Hotels in Rockville, MD have a superior location that allows for easy traveling. Government travel in Washington DC and Rockville is also simple with our meeting facilities, and we regularly host government employees at our Rockville hotel. The National Institute of Health (NIH), BAE Systems, Aeras and Rockville businesses all choose us when planning a corporate event or business travel in the region.

With our free shuttle to the Metro, were just steps away from Washington DCs major attractions. Our Rockville hotel offers a great value compared to the prices of downtown DC hotels. TripAdvisor and guest reviews agree that our value, spacious accommodations and friendly service make us a local favorite.

For your next trip, stay with us and enjoy well-appointed rooms and the best location in town. Whether youre here for government business or simply on vacation, well take care of you. Luxury bedding, peace and quiet are all yours at our Rockville hotel.

Book your private room at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites and enjoy a great vacation! Enjoy your stay.

Management reserves the right to not provide accommodation to persons of an age of less than majority unless accompanied by an adult. Proof of age may be required at check-in.

View more

Location

1251 W Montgomery Avenue
Rockville
Maryland
20850-3133
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20850-3133

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1251 W Montgomery Avenue
Rockville
Maryland
20850-3133
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Rockville

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Potomac

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Gaithersburg

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Wheaton

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Olney

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Bethesda

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Germantown

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 12.53 mile(s) from Silver Spring

  • 19.00 mile(s) from College Park

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Herndon, VA

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Old Town Alexandria, VA

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Frederick

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Silver Spring

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Harpers Ferry, WV

  • 73.00 mile(s) from Martinsburg, WV

  • 118 mile(s) from Richmond, VA

  • 159 mile(s) from Ocean City

  • 0.01 mile(s) from SunTrust

  • 0.50 mile(s) from WESTAT

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Aeras

  • 0.50 mile(s) from BAE Systems

  • 5.50 mile(s) from IBM

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Enterprise Rent A Car

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Otsuka Pharceutical

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Shady Grove Hospital

  • 2.50 mile(s) from EMC Corp

  • 2.50 mile(s) from United HealthCare

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Wolpoff & Abramson, LLP

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Applied Cell Science

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cogenesys

  • 4.00 mile(s) from U.S. Pharmacopeia

  • 3.20 mile(s) from NIST

  • 3.30 mile(s) from Montgomery County School

  • 3.50 mile(s) from NCR

  • 3.50 mile(s) from BioReliance Invitrogen

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Anteon Corporation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Booz Allen Hamilton

  • 8.50 mile(s) from DOE

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Bethesda Naval Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Department of Energy Labs

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Walter Reed Army Hospital

  • 0.75 mile(s) from John Hopkins-Shady Grove

  • 1.00 mile(s) from University of Maryland-SG, University of MD-Shady Grove Campus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Montgomery College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1053 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 404
Rating: 4 329
Rating: 3 179
Rating: 2 73
Rating: 1 68
Rating

10 Day stay to visit family and sightseeing.

15/10/2018 LosAngelesTrainer, Los Angeles

The staff were great - always helpful and concerned that we have a great stay.We stayed in a regular room at first, very nice and comfortable. The King-size bed was very comfortable, TV worked well, W... more

Owner Response
HNegash, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for making our hotel your first choice. We appreciate your loyalty. We value your feedback and will continue to work hard to provide you with superior customer care. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Rating

Long weekend

14/10/2018 Carol D, Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States

The reason why I picked this hotel is because of its location near I 270 which gives me easy access for my travel plans for the weekend. This is great location for me. I stayed at this hotel over 30 ... more

Owner Response
HNegash, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We quite appreciate your loyalty. Yes, we have renovated and we are glad that you noticed. You are welcome to stay on the seventh floor when next you visit, our engineering staff have taken care of the of the noise you referenced. We are not connected with the construction in our area, but the good news is that we have reclaimed our parking lot and it has eased the inconvenience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Rating

Horrible Experience

12/10/2018 ericdK7975BQ, Harmony, Pennsylvania

Totally disappointed. We were attending the Discovery Cup Soccer Tournament and it was a “stay to play” event. The fact that this “hotel” was chosen is an embarrassment to the tournament. The first... more

Owner Response
HNegash, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for providing a feedback. We work very hard to ensure that all of our guest have a great stay with us and we have received great feedback. We truly apologize for not exceeding your expectations. After you were moved to another room, our housekeeping staff inspected your old room and did not find any bugs. They are following proper procedure by inviting external pest control. Please know that we value your feedback and will give it the needed attention. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you.
Rating

Bad Experience, not at all value for money

09/10/2018 Serian J,

Came out for a long weekend visit, and thought the proximity to the trains would make this a good stay. Upon arrival, we were placed in a very noisy room, sounded like a helicopter was hovering abov... more

Owner Response
HNegash, Manager at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We truly apologize for any inconvenience. We had an emergency water shut off which was supposed to last for 15 minutes. We are so sorry about any miscommunication or misunderstanding regarding the check out procedure. You were advised to contact Booking.com only because that is the due process that they set in place. The guest has to contact them for an early departure, then they will contact the hotel. After we spoke with Booking.com, we placed a courtesy call to your room to give you an update. It was not and was not meant to be disrespectful in any way. We apologize if you took it that way. When we said that Housekeeping would be informed that you are not staying over, we did not know that you would interpret it to mean "leave the room ASAP". We apologize for that too. It was meant to convey that they will not be cleaning the room while you were there. Please know that the full refund was authorized and processed while you were still in-house. It normally takes a few day to reflect on your bank statement. We believe that you should have the updated statement at this time. Please let us know how we can further assist you. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Rating

Good for an overnight

02/10/2018 kimsatty, Newport News, Virginia

Good rates and so, so lobby – need to aupdate (more than just bright purple cushions) to replace worn chairs and couch seating. Could use some accessories on tables and around the room for it looks t... more

Owner Response
HNegash, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rockville Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve. Please know that we value your feedback and will continue to work hard to better serve you. Please stay with us again.