Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

4564 US Highway 17, Richmond Hill, Georgia, 31324-3308, United States
based on 1573 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Welcome to Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn!

This is a Southern gem property! Savannah South at I-95 exit 87. Our heated saltwater-mineral indoor pool and spa are open until 12am. Newest hotel on the exit. Free shuttle to Savannah Histori
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
4564 US Highway 17, Richmond Hill, Georgia, 31324-3308, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1573 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 24%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

157lancew, wrote review 17/01/2021

No breakfast

Hotel is clean, Friendly staff, good location, indoor pool and fitness center. Don’t plan to have breakfast. Luckily their were restaurants close. Their are other nice hotels in the area and closer to... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lance, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We understand the disappointment with the breakfast due to the Covid- 19 issues, It is heartening to note that you had a pleasant stay otherwise. We will ensure an awesome stay next time for privileged guests like you, Looking forward to your next trip. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

ssteveh54, wrote review 01/01/2021

Good night's sleep

This is a good stop in a convenient location. Room was clean, tv and internet worked perfectly. A little noisy on the back side with coyotes and trains, but not during the night so much. Breakfast ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your generosity in appreciating our hotel location, room, cleanliness, internet and tv is very much encouraging. Also it is regretful to note that you had issues with the noise disruption from the back side. We will take steps to check and rectify each of the areas. You can expect a further improved stay next time Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

CharlestonWay, wrote review 29/12/2020

BAIT & SWITCH! BEWARE!

Baited with a low online price then overcharged upon checkout. Reported this fraud to the credit card company. Do not believe anything they say at the front desk about everything on the bill being fix... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Charleston, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. All the problem areas will be investigated to take appropriate actions. Request your understanding and considering future visit Truly Yours, Hotel Manager.
Rating

lakesancutuary, wrote review 21/12/2020

Lots of good things but COVID improvements necessary

Very impressed with the hotel and the room. Super clean and when we checked in desk clerk was professional, friendly & wore a mask. Room was large, well appointed and very comfortable. Good place ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. However we are concerned to see your comments about people inside the property not wearing masks. This is critical and will be investigated.Our apologies for the inconvenience. Strict actions will be taken to enforce the compliance of all Covid 19 related protocols. You can be sure about a safe stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

joseph D, wrote review 16/12/2020

Needed to find a place to stay for a night before my next day drive to south Florida

Was a very nice place right off I - 95 very clean and after 9pm was very quite to get to sleep. I did leave early to get on the road so I missed the breakfast and just had the lobby Coffee. That was v... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your stay and the wow feedback. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay at our Hotel. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.