• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn!

This is a Southern gem property! Savannah South at I-95 exit 87. Our heated saltwater-mineral indoor pool and spa are open until 12am. Newest hotel on the exit. Free shuttle to Savannah Historic District with tour. New nightly "social hour" with nachos & fresh-baked Otis Spunkmeyer cookies every evening for your enjoyment, as well as a 24 hour coffee bar & fresh fruit citrus refreshment center. Convenient 24 hour ice cream "room service" is also available at our Richmond Hill hotel with free bedside candy waiting for you!

Start your morning with our free deluxe hot breakfast including sausage, eggs, biscuits, Belgian waffles, French toast, cereal, yogurt, fruits, sugar-free syrup and more. Paula Dean has even been to our Richmond Hill hotel!

We have free Wi-Fi and wired Internet access in public areas and rooms, plus a 24 hour fitness room & business center. We also have a barbeque patio and game room featuring a foosball table and darts.

Each spacious king and double queen guest room is equipped with high-end sateen striped linens, triple -sheeted bedding, premium signature Wolfgang Puck in-room coffee, microwave, refrigerator and cable television with HBO. DVD players are also available.

Guests of the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn may also enjoy visiting local museums and area festivals such as Seafood Festival and Savannah St. Patricks Day Festival. Hotels in Richmond Hill are close enough for day trips to the beach of Tybee Island. The hotel offers easy access to Fort Stewart and Hunter Air Force Bases, historic Fort McAllister State Park, and River Street in Savannah and provides the ideal stop for travelers driving between south Florida and northern states. Our Richmond Hill hotel guests will also appreciate a host of nearby dining options.

Make an online reservation at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn today and save at this southern gem property! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4564 US Highway 17
Richmond Hill
Georgia
31324-3308
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31324-3308

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4564 US Highway 17
Richmond Hill
Georgia
31324-3308
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 25 mile(s) from Hinesville

  • 32 mile(s) from Tybee Island

  • 49 mile(s) from Hilton Head, SC

  • 105 mile(s) from Charleston, SC

  • 125 mile(s) from Jacksonville, FL

  • 2 mile(s) from Hobart Corporation, Georgia Coastal location

  • 12 mile(s) from Armstrong Atlantic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1419 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 871
Rating: 4 354
Rating: 3 101
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 46
Rating

Nice for the price

22/09/2018 Nathan S, Winston Salem, North Carolina

We stayed one night on our trip Florida from North Carolina. The hotel is conveniently located off I-95 and easy to find. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was well stocked. Staff was also friend... more

Rating

Don't Make a Room Reservation Mistake

10/09/2018 jetbiker, Port Charlotte, Florida

I made a room reservation via cell phone a couple hours prior to arrival. My 1st try was met with an error message that my reservation did not go through (bookiing.com) I tried again only directly t... more

Owner Response
BWPlusRichmondHillin, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill and the comments. We shall check this issue with the reservation team and the concerned staff for clarity. Any discrepancy shall be immediately corrected. Sorry for the trouble. Sincerely, Heather Spice Management.
Rating

You'll be Happy You Staid Here

03/09/2018 viperhawk, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Rooms are very nice and refreshing, no odors. Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was very very nice, good selection and staff very attentive when items started running low. Close to 95 and som... more

Owner Response
BWPlusRichmondHillin, Heather Spice Management. at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Hello Esteemed Guest, It is amazing to get such a feedback from a guest like you about the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn. It is encouraging to the entire hotel which indicates that they are doing their best. We shall run that extra mile to see that your next stay goes still better. Looking forward, Regards, Heather Spice Management.
Rating

Nice Hotel

01/09/2018 Jurgen W, Woelfersheim, Germany

Very good for stopover. Super friendly staff, even at Breakfast area. Very Clean. One of the best Best Western I have been. Clean pool and spa Area. Good Food around. I complain Dennys. Will come bac... more

Owner Response
BWPlusRichmondHillin, Heather Spice Management at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Richmond Hill, Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback which you have so kindly posted on Trip Advisor. I really appreciate your experience which you have graciously shared along with the compliments on our facilities and service. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We hope that we could match your expectations. We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to welcome your referral guests. Sincerely, Heather Spice Management.
Rating

Worst hotel I have ever been to!!!

31/08/2018 jgbella114, Troy, Michigan

Worst hotel ever for customer service. I booked a standard room for my family of 4, hotel put me in a 1 bedroom room. They had 2 bed rooms available but wanted to charge me an extra $25 per night to ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusRichmondHillin, Heather Spice Management at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill. Our apologies for all the inconveniences you had due to several issues. We are taking efforts to offer our guests a better stay, but somehow it has not worked for you. Your review is serious to us and we will take effective actions to check and rectify the mismatches and you can truly expect a better stay next time. Hope to see you back, Sincerely, Heather Spice Management