Best Western Plus Revelstoke

1925 Laforme Boulevard, Revelstoke, British Columbia, V0E 2S0, Canada
based on 1069 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Whether you are here to shred one of North Americas toughest ski mountains or just overnighting on your TransCanada Highway road trip, the Best Western Plus Revelstoke is an adventure basecamp offering comfortable accommodations and a full array of s show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1925 Laforme Boulevard, Revelstoke, British Columbia, V0E 2S0, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1069 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 27%
Average 2%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

JackcjWang, wrote review 19/02/2021

Best Hotel in Revelstoke

Best hotel with hot breakfast. The rooms were comfortable and restaurants were close by. Easy access to everything. The hotel has washer and dryers. Even during COVID-19 everything was very good. I al... more

Owner Response
Peter van Wylick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review
Dear Jack, This is definitely what we love to hear, as it can't get any better than 'Best Hotel in Revelstoke'. Thanks so much for your kind review. We are thrilled that you have been enjoying your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Regards,
Rating

dianestuart12, wrote review 08/02/2021

Revelstoke

Came to Revelstoke to pick up my son. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I did slip and fall in the parking lot on some black ice. I ripped my pants and had a bleeding knee. It was Feb and... more

Owner Response
Peter van Wylick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review
Dear Diane, Great to hear that you find value in the quality and comfort of our guest rooms. We take pride in the level of our customer service and are delighted our service lived up to your expectations. We are very concerned though about your comments regarding your slip and fall and we are all so sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Regards, P.v.W.
Rating

Bill D, wrote review 29/01/2021

Another Fantastic Stay!

From start to finish - our short stay was just what the Dr. ordered. Great staff made us feel welcome from the get go right up to when we left. Great room, comfortable beds and very reliable breakfas... more

Owner Response
Peter van Wylick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review
Dear Bill, We thank you a lot for staying with the Best Western Plus Revelstoke. Great to hear, that you found value in the quality and comfort of our guest rooms. We take pride in the level of our customer service and we are delighted our service lived up to your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus Revelstoke. Regards,
Rating

sarahjaneharley88, wrote review 21/01/2021

Great!

The man who helped us find a room was very helpful and funny. The woman who was working the front desk in the am was not friendly. The hot tub was awesome besides us having to take the foam out or th... more

Owner Response
Peter van Wylick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. Very happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience and were able to take advantage of our wonderful facility. Glad that you were able to find value in all aspects of the hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards,
Rating

davethewave2020, wrote review 22/12/2020

Poor everything

I will never stay at a Best Western again I rather sleep in my vehicle. The service was poor every one seem not to know how to do their job the only redeeming part was the room was extremely clean and... more

Owner Response
Peter van Wylick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback, it is very valuable to us in order to overcome our shortcomings and provide better service to all of our customers. It is great to hear that you have been able to find value in the cleanliness of our hotel. As you haven't been entirely satisfied in some aspects, I would appreciate, if you could provide me with some additional feedback about your experiences with our services, so I can address them with my team. We are looking forward to hearing from you. Regards,