Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel

13600 Hartman Ln, Walker, Louisiana, 70785-6010, United States
based on 128 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel

For the safety and welfare of our guests and staff, our pool and exercise facility are temporarily closed. We are only offering a Grab n Go breakfast option at this time which is available Monday through Friday.

Discover our hotel in Walke
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 128 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 14%
Average 12%
Poor 3%
Terrible 6%
Rating

sabrinabr00cks, wrote review 31/07/2020

Dirty Diapers, coffee beans, trash, no masks - Buttoning his shirt up hotel staff

terrible - upon arrival no one was at or near the front desk/lobby. To the point i had to yell to try and find someone... After yelling a man proceeded to walk out of one the closest hotel rooms nea... more

Owner Response
Kevin P, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sabrina Brooks, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Rating

Travel_Warrior20, wrote review 28/07/2020

Extended Stay

Very well run hotel with an excellent staff who are not only friendly but very professional and accommodating. The hotel is incredibly clean and well maintained. I was impressed by the openness of the... more

Owner Response
Robert H, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Rating

Voyager260809, wrote review 06/06/2020

Hotel has gone down

This used to be a great hotel used often for softball tournaments but it has gone down tremendously. Would not stay here again unless they made some big changes! Will be at the La Quinta next door now... more

Owner Response
prince999, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Rating

Laurie F, wrote review 05/06/2020

Disappointed

I recently stayed at the BWP in Walker, LA. According to the website, breakfast would be offered in a different capacity due to Covid. Once we arrived, we were told breakfast was not offered. I checke... more

Owner Response
prince999, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Laurie F, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager
Rating

lololandry, wrote review 01/06/2020

Not satisfied

We are diamond club members and usually recieve great service!!! When we checked in we read the signs that said. NO BREAKFAST, NO POOL, NO FITTING ROOM! Really???? As diamond elite club stataus we ... more

Owner Response
prince999, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Lololandry, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We r just practicing what is good for the customer & employees in this situation . Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager