• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Abbotsford Airport hotel is the closest hotel to the airport and features a free hot breakfast, two indoor pools and a fitness center.

Theres a microwave and fridge in all rooms at our Tradex hotel. Take advantage of free Wi-Fi and a family restaurant on-site. Our Abbotsford hotel is close to Abbotsford Regional Hospital and Cancer Centre, Abbotsford Sports and Entertainment Centre and Tradex for your convenience. At our property, Abbotsford accommodations are top quality and the service matches.

Our Abbotsford hotel is also close to the nearly developed High Street Shopping Centre. However, sports are the biggest draw in the region, and we are conveniently near all of the top complexes and event centers like MSA, just two kilometers away. MRC is also two kilometers away, the Ag/Rec Exhibition Park is 4.2 kilometers away, the Sports and Entertainment Centre is just 4.3 kilometers away, Centre Ice is 4.9 kilometers away and Great West Fitness is a short drive from our property at 4.9 kilometers away, too. Visit the ARC, 6.4 kilometers from our hotel.

Tradex Abbotsford hosts business and sporting events year-round. The Abbotsford International Airshow every August always brings travelers to our Abbotsford hotel. Regional staff at colleges, employees of the Corrections Services of Canada (CSC), training and government businesses also draws guests to our property. If youre in town for business with the Department of National Defense (DND), Pacific National Railway, Orca Airways or another corporation, youll feel at home.

We are well reviewed on TripAdvisor, won best business in Abbotsford for 2012 with over 30 employees, and won best hotel in Abbotsford Times for 2012, 2011, and 2010. Environmentally sensitive with Green key certification of 4 keys, we offer a great conference room for meetings, small weddings and retreats.

Reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre now!

View more

Location

32110 Marshall Road
Abbotsford
British Columbia
V2T 1A1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V2T 1A1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
32110 Marshall Road
Abbotsford
British Columbia
V2T 1A1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Mission

  • 29.00 kilometer(s) from Langley

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Bellingham, Washington, USA

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from Chilliwack

  • 49.00 kilometer(s) from White Rock

  • 49.00 kilometer(s) from Burnaby

  • 54.00 kilometer(s) from Surrey

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Richmond

  • 118 kilometer(s) from Seattle, Washington, USA

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from UFV University of the Fraser Valley.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 979 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 504
Rating: 4 312
Rating: 3 100
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Great Location

19/05/2018 Daisy052, Summerside, Canada

We spent three nights here. Check-in/check-out was fast and friendly. Hotel is in a great location close to the freeway, restaurants, shopping, etc. The room was comfortable and clean. We've staye... more

Rating

Best hotel experience we've ever had!

19/05/2018 angelatH4658JF, West Kelowna, Canada

Our experience was so top-notch that I have entered the hotel's phone number into my cell phone address book because it's guaranteed this is the place for us when we're in Abbotsford. We couldn't hav... more

Rating

Great staff great hotel

13/05/2018 hindoles,

All the staff were so helpful. Even the maintenance people remembered us. They put us in a room with a kitchenette which suited us. The lobby area was immaculate. The check-in was relaxed and they mad... more

Rating

Poor service and no accountability!

04/05/2018 jenncollins2018, Prince George, Canada

Stayed here and had 6 rooms. Booked 3 nights at time of but 3 weeks before coming, called with a room change and said we didn't need the Thursday night. Arrived Friday afternoon and was told all 6 roo... more

Owner Response
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
With great respect and consideration, this review is highly unfair to our property. Our groups are coordinated by sales managers who are available for any changes within the contract parameters. No changes were made in respect to the Thursday night with our Sales team. In addition several contracts where signed that showed that the Thursday night was a part of your teams stay. Our hotel held those reservations on Thursday night and turned away several other teams with similar requirements. We are very accommodating to changes, but when no communication is offered directly to our sales team and there are signed contracts that indicate that we have correct dates, it is highly unfair to offer us this score. Respectfully, Mebs Tejpar General Manger
Rating

Great overnight stay!

30/04/2018 CCgetoutside, British Columbia, Canada

We stayed here for a quick night in town and we very pleased with the service, location and cleanliness of the hotel. Our room was very quiet - even though it was fully booked with quite a few sports ... more