Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre

32110 Marshall Road, Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 1A1, Canada
based on 1125 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Our Abbotsford Airport hotel is the closest hotel to the airport and features a free hot breakfast, two indoor pools and a fitness center.

Theres a microwave and fridge in all rooms at our Tradex hotel. Take advantage of free Wi-Fi and a fam
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1125 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 30%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

kenbY6784FT, wrote review 12/02/2020

Great staff

Excellent. Staff are great and friendly. Very clean and good decor. Usually have very good reservation and room arrangement. Beds are great shape..lots of pillows. However, this review that insists o... more

Owner Response
traveling_gourmet_bc, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Regency. We are grateful for your kind comments about staff, decor and beds! We also hope you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. If you take another trip to Abbotsford it would be our pleasure to see you again. Brianna Darby
Rating

sdavis011, wrote review 12/02/2020

Great comfy spot

This hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfy. The location is very close to YXX as well as shops and restaurants. We received a great reception from Jazmin at the front desk upon arrival a... more

Owner Response
traveling_gourmet_bc, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Regency and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In particuar, thank you for your kind comments about location, complimentary hot breakfast buffet and helpful staff. We try to offer a great value by including a hot breakfast in our rate. If you take another trip to Abbotsford it would be our pleasure to see you again. Sincerely, Brianna Darby
Rating

supersquint, wrote review 11/02/2020

OK but not what I was expecting

After initial check-in, found out there were two buildings and I was not in main building. Fine, picked up my luggage and went for a long, long walk to my room. Entry cards did not work. Long, long wa... more

Owner Response
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Regency and taking the time to review our hotel . We were sorry to hear about the key-card experience, and it looks like we could have offered you a better overall experience. I would like to invite you to contact Brianna Darby, our front desk manager, so that we can make things right. Sincerely, Mebs Tejpar GM
Rating

DLan123, wrote review 09/02/2020

I almost stayed here.... manager doesn’t mind fraudulently charging your card!

Checked in Dec 12, 2019 but had to leave. Room was untouched but the large white lady manager told me too bad. Once you’ve checked in it’s too late... she refused to have some one view the room so I w... more

Owner Response
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Once a guest has check in to the hotel we can not issue any refunds unless there there was an emergency situation. Keep in mind that once you have entered the guest room and wish to leave , we need a housekeeping team to sanitize the entire room for the next guest's protection and comfort. In addition , leaving the taps on in your room caused damages in our room and compromised the safety of everyone at our property.
Rating

lwosztal, wrote review 05/02/2020

Most humiliating experience of my life

Due to my apartment flooding I was staying here for 60 days with my 2 young boys (6 & 9). The hotel in general was decent and the maintenance/buffet/housekeeping staff was exceptional. The hotel began... more

Owner Response
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
With respect, this was an unfortunate situation but this is an unfair assessment of what occurred. . We state very clearly that we do not accept pets. We asked on several occasions if there was pet in the room and each time we were told no. Once we discovered that there was a pet in room, we contacted the company that was responsible for stay. They agreed that our policy was breached and authorized us to relocate you. We offered this relocation service to you and it was declined. To be clear, we had several other options to relocate you but we were refused. In addition, a guest who was accompanying you created a threatening situation for our Front Desk team, and we have a duty to protect our staff and hotel.