• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

From the Oakdale Cowboy Museum to the stunning beauty of Yosemite National Park, everything you need for a great vacation starts at our Oakdale hotel.

Knights Ferry Recreational Park and the best hiking trails in the country are close to this Oakdale hotel. Youll enjoy the best in customer service, quality and rates when staying with us. Just 80 miles from Yosemite National Park, youre close enough to explore the trails but still surrounded by modern conveniences, great shopping and fine dining.

Free high-speed Internet makes you feel right at home at our Oakdale hotel. Theres an elevator on the property for your convenience, and our 100 smoke-free property is just what you need to guarantee a memorable trip. The indoor heated pool, hot tub and sauna nearly demand some lounging time. Pamper yourself before driving off to Yosemite for an adventure you will never forget.

If relaxation is more your style, there are many wineries located around our Oakdale hotel. Were not just close to wineries; were also near the Tuolumne River Park and Woodward Reservoir, perfect for water recreation and picnicking. Friendly staff members, excellent service, and spacious rooms ensure youre well rested no matter what the day has in store.

Honeymoon suites are also available, but you dont necessarily need to be on your first honeymoon to take advantage of these oversized suites. Dig into a free hot breakfast each day, complete with favorites such as waffles and pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee. For the business traveler, a conference and meeting room is also on hand.

Voted the 2016 Best Hotel in Oakdale by the Readers Choice Awards. We are honored to have you stay with us. Reserve your upcoming getaway at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites for superior rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1450 E F Street
Oakdale
California
95361-9228
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95361-9228

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1450 E F Street
Oakdale
California
95361-9228
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 85.00 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 95.00 mile(s) from San Francisco




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 330 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 110
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Oakdale Best Western

09/10/2017 penren, COLUMBUS

We stayed at this hotel coming and leaving Yosemite. It is a clean and updated facility. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The staff was helpful and professional. The breakfast is... more

Owner Response
BWRAMA, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Rama Inn and Suites in Oakdale California. We are pleased that the staff was friendly and met your needs. Our breakfast is a deluxe continental because we do not have cooking facilities so we are happy that you were able to pull together some options to eat. Please come back and visit us again when you are in the area. Catherine Ellak Guest Services Supervisor
Rating

Average Is Not a Bad Thing

09/10/2017 jmp10541, Mahopac, New York

Hotel was just plain average, The staff did their job including mopping the floor in the reception area; the breakfast was edible; the rooms were comfortable and the shower was hot. The price was wi... more

Owner Response
BWRAMA, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Rama Inn in Oakdale California. We are pleased that we met all of your needs during your stay. We hope you can visit us again when you are in the area. Catherine Ellak Guest Services Supervisor
Rating

Greta stay!

02/09/2017 rodolfol994, Oregon, United States

Truly enjoyed our stay at the Best Western (Oakdale, CA). My children wanted to swim and the pool was great. I enjoyed the sauna and of course we all enjoyed the free internet and breakfast. i would r... more

Owner Response
BWRAMA, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Best Western Rama Inn in Oakdale California. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and was able to use the pool. We are also happy that you enjoyed breakfast. We hope that when you are in the area again you will come back and visit us. Catherine Ellak Guest Services Supervisor
Rating

Great stop-off motel for travelling

01/09/2017 Andy T, Selby, United Kingdom

We're a family of 3 adults and 2 teens (15 & 16) on a US touring holiday & were en route from San Fransisco to LA. We used this motel as a pre-booked stage for one night. We booked a single room with... more

Owner Response
BWRAMA, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Rama Inn and Suites in Oakdale California. We are so pleased that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us .We hope that in the future that when you are in the area that you once again come stay with us Hope you have a great rest of the summer. Catherine Ellak Guest Services Supervisor
Rating

Not a good experience

29/08/2017 figandjuice, Las Vegas, Nevada

Arrived for a 2 night stay after 3 pm, room was not ready then at 9 am the next morning was told I would have to move rooms due to a mistake The room they put us in was requested. No help moving room... more

Owner Response
BWRAMA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at Best Western Rama Inn and Suites in Oakdale, Ca. We apologize the hotel did not meet your expectations and needs. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience it caused you to move from one room to another. We would have gladly helped. As for parking it is on a first come basis and can fill up quickly. We hope you stay with us again!