• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the beautiful village of Radium Hot Springs, the Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs is conveniently located minutes away from the world famous Hot Springs Pools. Radium is perfectly situated on the Columbia River, between the Rocky Mountain and Purcell Mountain ranges. With access to some of the most breathtaking mountain views, the Inn is an ideal choice for any getaway, extended vacation or business trip.

The hot springs is what has traditionally drawn visitors to Radium, but this area has also become known for its golf courses, wildlife, and countless outdoor activities. The Inn features well-appointed guestrooms and suites, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room, restaurant, lounge, meeting & banquet facilities. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7493 Main Street W
Radium Hot Springs
British Columbia
V0A 1M0
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V0A 1M0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7493 Main Street W
Radium Hot Springs
British Columbia
V0A 1M0
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16.40 kilometer(s) from Invermere

  • 19.90 kilometer(s) from Windermere

  • 36.70 kilometer(s) from Fairmont

  • 62.30 kilometer(s) from Canal Flats

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Golden

  • 134 kilometer(s) from Lake Louise, Alberta

  • 135 kilometer(s) from Banff, Alberta

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • 158 kilometer(s) from Canmore

  • 261 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from College of the Rockies, Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 391 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 117
Rating: 4 163
Rating: 3 81
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 12
Rating

my trip

18/07/2017 ronaldhO1066SZ, Bonney Lake, Washington

I was not very happy with this hotel. The parking in the front that should have been for motorcycles was filled with cars that didn't fit, leaving the motorcycles to park in the back where there was ... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. My apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your recent stay with us. The parking of vehicles currently at the hotel has no designation between cars and bikes, but this is in our future discussions of changing the parking in the front of the hotel. The issues you encountered in the bar and restaurant have been forwarded to the management of La Cabina and Carrington's lounge to investigate further. We hope you will try us out again on your next visit to our area. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Rude staff

16/07/2017 Morganderson,

Hotel itself is very nice and clean, however the staff at the front desk was incredibly unfriendly and unhelpful. I haven't encountered this level of rudeness in a long time. Considering this is a tou... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for posting your review. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered upon check in. This is not indicative of our superior service so I will be investigating this more thoroughly. The issues you have mentioned are very important to me. I Hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

lost sleep

16/07/2017 josephcO1256YP, Surprise, United States

The hotel has very poor insulation, making the noise very bad. you could hear talking in the next room and we were unfortunate to have two families across from each other always going back and forth s... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Your satisfaction is very important to us and I apologize that you did not have a restful stay. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and provide your feedback. We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you to Radium Hot Springs on your next visit for a pleasant stay. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Very nice hotel !

16/07/2017 MattSchewe, Edmonton, Canada

Rooms were clean, updated decor, and very nice to relax in after driving all day. Newer flat screen TV's and mini fridge in the room. Pool and hot tub were fun to go to. My family will stay here again... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our hotel amenities. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Service matters. Lack of Staff judgement matters.

15/07/2017 Promart1,

Room very clean, modern. Quiet. Good standard hotel. We had 3 rooms. As we checked in, walking down hall at 6 pm, lady came out of room telling us to be quiet (weird as we were walking and talking... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. My night auditor was following protocol in which a complaint comes in from another guest that he investigates and determines the cause of the complaint. I , of course, am investigating the issues as they relate to this past weekend further and will use my findings as a learning tool for my team. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager