• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

In the beautiful village of Radium Hot Springs, the Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs is conveniently located minutes away from the world famous Hot Springs Pools. Radium is perfectly situated on the Columbia River, between the Rocky Mountain and Purcell Mountain ranges. With access to some of the most breathtaking mountain views, the Inn is an ideal choice for any getaway, extended vacation or business trip.

The hot springs is what has traditionally drawn visitors to Radium, but this area has also become known for its golf courses, wildlife, and countless outdoor activities. The Inn features well-appointed guestrooms and suites, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room, restaurant, lounge, meeting & banquet facilities. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7493 Main Street W
Radium Hot Springs
British Columbia
V0A 1M0
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V0A 1M0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7493 Main Street W
Radium Hot Springs
British Columbia
V0A 1M0
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16.40 kilometer(s) from Invermere

  • 19.90 kilometer(s) from Windermere

  • 36.70 kilometer(s) from Fairmont

  • 62.30 kilometer(s) from Canal Flats

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Golden

  • 134 kilometer(s) from Lake Louise, Alberta

  • 135 kilometer(s) from Banff, Alberta

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • 158 kilometer(s) from Canmore

  • 261 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from College of the Rockies, Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 323 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 131
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 10
Rating

it's ok

23/02/2017 AJ S,

the hotel was nice enough but nothing special. ....most expensive room on our trip so far and we went all around the island and sunshine coast.......hot springs don't open till 1 pm ...and there's not... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Being still in the off season, the Radium Hot Springs are open from 1pm to 9pm while open 10am to 9pm on Saturday and Sundays. I am disappointed that you did not fully enjoy your stay, but hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Great rooms, but lacked everywhere else.

17/02/2017 kristin0521, Calgary, Canada

The room was great, very clean with a nice view. Housekeeping staff was stellar, every day the room was perfect. We booked this hotel as it had a pool, the boiler to the pool was broken, and no one ... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Your feedback is instrumental in improving our hotel and service, so I want to thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that you were not informed of the pool boiler and that the service received in the hotel lounge was not a positive experience. I will be sharing your feedback with the ownership group of the restaurant and bar to investigate further. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again for a far more superior positive experience. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Great trip

13/02/2017 Richard E, Millet, Canada

We had an excellent stay at this hotel . Everything was clean and the beds are great . We especially liked the in house restaurant . They served a great breakfast and excellent supper meals . The pool... more

Owner Response
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities that we have to offer, including the pool and hot tub! I will pass your kind comments on to our restaurant as well. We look forward to hosting your stay once again. Kind Regards, Sarah Holowaty
Rating

Good rooms, nice service

07/02/2017 Jennygel, Edmonton, Canada

We stayed for 2 nights this past weekend and the room and amenities were nice. Certainly the best hotel in Radium. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here in Radium while visiting the hot springs. Th... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our amenities and that you took the opportunity to explore the hot springs. I do apologize for the temperature of the pool. This is an area that we are working on this week. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Great hotel with comfortable rooms.l

03/02/2017 Robert F, Coldstream

Enjoyed the one night stay. My only problem was we were on the North side of the hotel and with the window open at night the truck traffic to the sawmill was a bit annoying. Would stay again but would... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while visiting us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. I trust you had a wonderful time exploring our beautiful area and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager