• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the beautiful village of Radium Hot Springs, the Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs is conveniently located minutes away from the world famous Hot Springs Pools. Radium is perfectly situated on the Columbia River, between the Rocky Mountain and Purcell Mountain ranges. With access to some of the most breathtaking mountain views, the Inn is an ideal choice for any getaway, extended vacation or business trip.

The hot springs is what has traditionally drawn visitors to Radium, but this area has also become known for its golf courses, wildlife, and countless outdoor activities. The Inn features well-appointed guestrooms and suites, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room, restaurant, lounge, meeting & banquet facilities. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7493 Main Street W
Radium Hot Springs
British Columbia
V0A 1M0
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V0A 1M0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7493 Main Street W
Radium Hot Springs
British Columbia
V0A 1M0
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16.40 kilometer(s) from Invermere

  • 19.90 kilometer(s) from Windermere

  • 36.70 kilometer(s) from Fairmont

  • 62.30 kilometer(s) from Canal Flats

  • 103 kilometer(s) from Golden

  • 134 kilometer(s) from Lake Louise, Alberta

  • 135 kilometer(s) from Banff, Alberta

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • 158 kilometer(s) from Canmore

  • 261 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from College of the Rockies, Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 473 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 142
Rating: 4 201
Rating: 3 89
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 18
Rating

In spite of the construction

14/07/2018 Amkras, Merrick, New York

We had a wonderful stay. I believe all the rooms have been renovated and ours was lovely. Spacious, clean, plenty of storage, outlets, lights and charging outlets, and luggage racks, The staff was fri... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing us your home base while visiting Radium Hot Springs. I was very pleased to hear that you had a most wonderful stay and found your accommodations spacious and clean. I trust you enjoyed all that Radium Hot Springs has to offer and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Renovations ongoing

14/07/2018 Chris M,

Overpriced for a Best Western. The hotel was torn up from one end to the other with renovations in all areas. I understand it needed doing, but dont charge $200 per night when theres either plastic or... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I was disappointed to read your review however. We have been working very hard on several projects and by the end of July will have a new property for all of our visiting guests. We do hope you will come back and try us out again so we can provide you with a most wonderful experience. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

clean and airy

10/07/2018 filligirl, Wales

Currently undergoing renovations but this did not detract from our stay. The room was light and bright and had a good view. The hotel is well situated for the town,making it an easy walk to restaurant... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you had a most enjoyable stay and you found your accommodations well lit and a beautiful view. I trust you enjoyed all that Radium Hot Springs has to offer and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

A good place to lay your head

04/07/2018 Barry and Nicol... G, Reading, United Kingdom

We had a comfy good here for 1 night in June. Our room was large and the bed comfy. We ate in the restaurant and the Yorkshire chap who served us in the evening was attentive, as was the lady in the m... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay and had a wonderful dining experience. I trust you enjoyed Radium Hot Springs and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager
Rating

Hotel is in Meltdown - Think Twice Before Visiting !

03/07/2018 Jimbo999186402, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Staff on check in were indifferent and failed to acknowledge the loyalty scheme even though I'd emailed in advance. The attitude was that they were doing me a favour in booking me in, er, I'm paying ... more

Owner Response
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am concerned regarding your stay and would like to discuss this further with you. Yes, we are in a large process of renovating our property to better serve all of our guests and yes we anticipate to be complete by the end of July. As the General Manager I am in my office every day and readily available to all of my team. I hope you will give us another opportunity and come back and try us out again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager