Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

1100 Price Road SE, Albany, Oregon, 97322-7068, United States
based on 1018 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Hotels in Albany, Oregon boast a prime location, whether guests are looking for the excitement of a nearby Beavers/Ducks game or some of that legendary Pacific Northwest outdoor recreation. At your Best Western Plus Prairie Inn, friendly staff member show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
1100 Price Road SE, Albany, Oregon, 97322-7068, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1018 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 28%
Average 5%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Catie C, wrote review 13/11/2020

Good Place for Rest but use this checklist

Arrival and check in were easy. Haley at the front desk was welcoming and happy to accommodate our requests. The pool is open via a sign up sheet that gives you time in the water to yourself. Grab n G... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prairie Inn, responded to this review
Dear Catie, As we mentioned while you were on-site, we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction means everything to our team, and we hold ourselves to a high standard. Rest assured, the appropriate team members have already begun addressing these matters. We're grateful that you have plans to return in the future and that our location is convenient for you. Nothing would make us happier than earning your five-star rating next time.
Rating

Priscilla R, wrote review 19/10/2020

Sleepless in Albany

Extra blankets for pull-out bed were old, dingy & used. Had to request for clean sheets for pullout bed as well. The 2 Queen beds may have had bed mites as when we slept we kept getting poked by critt... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prairie Inn, responded to this review
Dear Priscilla, The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about cleanliness and unwelcome visitors as well as for any issues with the phone. Feedback from guests like you helps us improve, and we'll look into your comments further. Best wishes on your next trip.
Rating

dannyboy1221, wrote review 04/10/2020

Thank you so much!

So I was in town for a friends funeral and had a reservation at another hotel close by that fell through because of unbelievably horrible customer service. With that being said, now running late to my... more

Owner Response
General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Plus Prairie Inn, responded to this review
We send our condolences. Our team will be proud to hear your praise and we are happy we could help make your day a little better. Under better circumstances, if you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you. Safe travels!
Rating

HarrisonPerry2000, wrote review 25/07/2020

Quiet, Clean, and off the Road

This hotel was quite, clean, and set back from the road a bit. Our room faced a wooded creek so we had a nice view as well. I was a little disappointed that the night receptionist promised hot sandwic... more

Owner Response
General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Plus Prairie Inn, responded to this review
Dear Harrison, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Prairie Inn for your peaceful getaway. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed gorgeous views of the creek and clean accommodations. However, we would like to apologize for the miscommunication about breakfast. We do have Grab n' Go options available and hope that you were able to try them out during your stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon.
Rating

billhE2141ML, wrote review 24/07/2020

Road trip Surprise

Excellent staff, pleasant, efficient and they found a glitch in my Best Western account I was not even aware of. Very nice room with most comfortable bed in our entire two week trip. Quiet location e... more

Owner Response
General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Plus Prairie Inn, responded to this review
Dear Bill, We were happy to provide you with a quiet, comfortable place to rest, and we're glad you appreciated the dinner recommendation. Our wonderful staff was happy to correct the glitch with your account. If your adventures bring you back to the area, please come stay at Best Western Plus Prairie Inn again!