Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center

121 S 2nd Street, Washougal, Washington, 98671, United States
based on 350 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center

Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center is located just off Hwy 14 on the Historical Columbia River. Welcome to the Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center located on the Columbia River. Our hotel is located j show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
121 S 2nd Street, Washougal, Washington, 98671, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 350 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 28%
Average 9%
Poor 1%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Cali4niahiker, wrote review 27/07/2021

A gem close to the Columbia River

Close to Columbia River, a great trail, and a wonderful restaurant. The staff was outstanding, the room was clean, the beds comfortable. We had a room with a view of the River. As you’re facing the r... more

Rating

enolagrey710, wrote review 01/07/2021

Millipeads in bathroom no hot water

Paid $240 for a king suite which was an inflated price. The staff checking me in lied about the availability to up sell. Then the bathroom and room were like a broom closet. The hot water was non exis... more

Owner Response
Taylor Cusack, Owner at Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center, responded to this review
We are so sorry for these issues. I have checked the room and didn't find any bugs but we had our exterminator come out anyway and check over the room and treat it. I understand the price was high but during the summer these are normal rates for hotels. I understand your frustration though and I hope you understand how sorry we are that you had such a bad experience at our hotel. I appreciate the feedback and we are looking into all of your issues.
Rating

805Cori, wrote review 31/05/2021

Don’t expect your room to be cleaned

We stayed for three days and the room was never cleaned. Despite requesting it. We had to wait in line to get clean towels each night at the front desk. Not what you expect when you’re paying 180+ per... more

Owner Response
Taylor Cusack, Owner at Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center, responded to this review
We are so sorry you didn't get service when requested, we have updated our requesting system so it is more efficient and no ones rooms get missed. Thank you for your feedback!
Rating

MarilynMcl2019, wrote review 29/05/2021

Excellent stay!

I always love this particular Best Western as it is always clean and welcoming. We got to check in early, the desk help spoke English (which is not always the case in other hotels!), our room was nice... more

Owner Response
Taylor Cusack, Owner at Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our mattresses. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Rating

BlDaHu, wrote review 14/05/2021

Super Nice Place to Stay

We were on the 4th floor with a gorgeous view of the Columbia River and River Park. Nice sitting area with a couch and chair. The bathroom is kind of small, but not a big deal. Hotel is very clean, th... more

Owner Response
Taylor Cusack, Owner at Best Western Plus Port of Camas-Washougal Convention Center, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your view. We are looking into how small the bathroom is and seeing if there is something we can do about that. We appreciate the feedback.