Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn

5375 Owens Ct, Pleasanton, California, 94588-3336, United States
based on 376 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn

Welcome to Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn!

Dublin, CA hotels are perfectly situated close to the top destinations, and our Pleasanton hotel provides the charm, affordable rates and quality guests deserve.

Great customer service is
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5375 Owens Ct, Pleasanton, California, 94588-3336, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 376 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 32%
Average 21%
Poor 9%
Terrible 5%
Rating

stevebQ1602UQ, wrote review 18/04/2021

Nice Facility Noisy Location

We were booked into this hotel for a business trip for 3 weeks. Upon arrival the desk clerk said that he would put us on the quiet side of the hotel. Ha! Using a dB sound level meter the noise level i... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn, responded to this review
Steve B., Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment. Please accept our apologies for the loud noises you experienced that were surrounding your room. We have shared your concerns with our team for their review. However, we are happy to hear you were pleased with our friendly staff. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you in the future.
Rating

mendozasuzette7, wrote review 07/03/2021

Excellent Hotel stat

Clean rooms and friendly, courteous staff. Quick check in and out. Located right off the freeway. Very convenient. Restaurants and shopping.nearby. I will be back for another stay. Thanks Best Western... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn, responded to this review
Mendozasuzette7, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our clean accommodations, friendly staff and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Rating

Cosmopolitan399078, wrote review 05/03/2021

Great Value

This hotel worked great for an easy commute to Oakland. I was able to print things from the 2 computers in the lobby. Pool and Hot Tub were closed due to Covid but looked nice. Staff super nice. Th... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn. We work hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay with us, so we are pleased that your experience was a positive one and that you felt you received a good value. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Doug M, wrote review 16/02/2021

Will not return

I usually stay at Best Western when I travel, for good value and comfort. This bed, however, was dreadful; I woke after two hours sleep and could not fall back asleep. Noise from nearby highway was ... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn, responded to this review
Doug M, Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We hope you will give us another chance and visit us again.
Rating

elizabethgama2020, wrote review 06/12/2020

Never going back.

The website states the hotel is pet friendly but does not say anything about a $100 pet deposit with $35 per day for the pet being there. That’s ridiculous. Apart from that the guy who checked us in r... more

Owner Response
Jerre Leahy, Other at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review, as we truly value our guests' comments and opinions. I have noted your comments in regards to the pet deposit and will send them to the General Manager for their review. On behalf of our team, please accept our sincerest apologies for the comments that were made to you when you checked in. Our staff genuinely cares about providing an enjoyable stay for all of our guests, so this incident is not a reflection of our usual service standards. Appropriate action has been taken to ensure this is not repeated. We hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back for a much better experience.