Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel

1917 W Oaklawn Road, Pleasanton, Texas, 78064, United States
based on 90 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel

Your Pleasanton hotel features a newly built property, the best breakfast in town and a location that is unparalleled.

Start your morning right with a free hot breakfast which includes hot waffles, pastries, cereal and 100 Arabica coffee. It
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
1917 W Oaklawn Road, Pleasanton, Texas, 78064, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 90 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 16%
Average 7%
Poor 7%
Terrible 10%
Rating

ValTalley, wrote review 23/01/2021

Rude front desk manager

He asked me if I dyed my hair because the towels are “stained”. I told him “no, just wash them and the dye will come out.” I dyed it before I came on my trip. He said, “dying your hair isn’t allowed”.... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
ValTalley, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I regret to learn that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues that should have been promptly attended to. I want to apologize for the housekeeping issues that you experienced when staying and for the rude behavior of our staff ,we will address this immediately. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.
Rating

Michelle T, wrote review 25/11/2020

Stay somewhere else this place is not worth it

I travel quite a bit and this is by far one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. The lobby and the rooms smell and have a nasty odor. There were dried up boogers on the head board on the wall. I e... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Michelle T, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

elaineh732, wrote review 23/07/2020

Sparkling clean

Stayed here overnight; the room was sparkling clean, Jay, who checked us in was nice and accommodating. Comfy bed and pillows. They had great “to go” items ready for breakfast. This will definitely be... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
elaineh732, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

Howard A, wrote review 20/07/2020

Pleasant experience in Pleasanton

This BW property had a vibrant group of ladies doing their job and having a good time doing so. This plus location is fairly new and close to restaurants on same street, rooms are of good comfortable ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Howard A, Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review . We are happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants , and that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel.
Rating

Passenger248343, wrote review 09/02/2020

Great stay. Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Very nice decor, looks recently updated. Very friendly staff and convenient location to just about everything. Extremely comfortable bed and room, very quiet. Price was good and would stay again if I'... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Passenger248343, On behalf of my entire teamof Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.