• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Nestled in the foothills of beautiful Bucks County, the Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel offers exceptional service and outstanding amenities to Bucks County visitors. We are located close to Sesame Place, Parx Casino and Philadelphia Mills Mall. Corporate guests love the easy access to I-276, I-95, US-1 and being only 20 miles from downtown Philadelphia.

Having free Wi-Fi access, 24-hour business center and flexible meeting rooms makes doing business on the road a pleasure. Our hotel offers a complimentary full breakfast to all of our guests as well as our bar where you can enjoy local craft beers. After a long day, you can relax in our 10 person salt water hot tub and enjoy our indoor pool thereafter. Our custom catering adds a bit of flair to any meeting in Bucks County. Families know our Bensalem, PA hotels location means less travel time and more time for fun. Flyers Skate Zone is nearby as well as Sesame Place, Peddlers Village and the Philadelphia Mills Outlets. Kids love the Please Touch Museum and the Philadelphia Zoo. Dont miss the chance to bring history to life with a trip to Independence Hall in downtown Philadelphia.

Our hotels guests can spend the day experiencing the best of Philadelphia and Bucks County when you allow our Bensalem, PA hotels staff to serve you. Book your stay today!

View more

Location

3499 Street Road
Bensalem
Pennsylvania
19020-1547
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 19020-1547

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3499 Street Road
Bensalem
Pennsylvania
19020-1547
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Downtown Philadelphia

  • 78 mile(s) from New York

  • 81 mile(s) from Atlantic City

Cities & Attractions

  • 81 mile(s) from Atlantic City




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 450 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 92
Rating: 2 55
Rating: 1 51
Rating

nice place to stay

22/08/2019 s3production, Whittier, California

had no issues B/W always a known quanity Breakfast was a really nice spread would stay again if the chance reappears really can not go wrong had a room with close access to a outside door which m... more

Rating

Just ok

15/08/2019 hmoral388140,

Not close to sesame place. It said 6.5 miles but actually was 10. There was a smell as you enter lobby and thorough out hallway and room. Bathtub was dirty. Just didn't feel clean.... and with 2 tod... more

Owner Response
Nancy C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 2156381500.
Rating

Great Stay!!!

12/08/2019 Nena696, Morrisville, Pennsylvania

We had a wonderful time. Room was clean and comfortable. And the anementies were a great bonus!!!! Breakfast served early!!! And they even had an indoor pool!!! The kids just loved it. They barely spe... more

Rating

Don't stay here

25/07/2019 zulu20172017, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

No water pressure, toilets hardly flushed, bad design for showers...hotel was worn down and abused...needs a major overhaul. Hallways have a moldy type smell. AC in room was blowing right on you whe... more

Owner Response
Nancy C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 2156381500. Sincerely, Nancy Carpenter General Manager Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel
Rating

Beyond amazing stay!

23/07/2019 csaiers21, Williamsport, Pennsylvania

The staff always went beyond what they had to do . Were super friendly and welcoming . Also the rooms and breakfast were great for the affordable price we paid . The pool was perfect for every kid in ... more