• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Pflugerville/Austin Inn & Suites is a great pick for business travelers arriving at the new Austin Executive Airport, or families visiting for soccer games, school sports or family. Guests will enjoy competitive prices and a welcome touch of home, such as our famous complimentary full hot breakfast. This is served every day and includes hot eggs, pancakes, breakfast meats, a wide selection of fruit, cereals and breads, make your own waffles, and more, to get your day started with a smile. Our friendly staff members are happy to offer recommendations to events, shopping, and restaurants in the area. We are located right in the backyard of the Music Capital of the World, Austin, Texas. There is always a wide variety of great music playing for your entertainment. If you are an outdoor or water person, you can enjoy more than seven lakes within a 30 mile area. Come to do everything or simply relax by the pool and read a book. The Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites has it all for our guests enjoyment.

View more

Location

16101 Impact Way
Pflugerville
Texas
78660
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78660

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16101 Impact Way
Pflugerville
Texas
78660
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Austin, Austin Texas, is approximately 20 miles to downtown area, University of Texas, and State Capitol.

  • 11 mile(s) from Round Rock

  • 20 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 8.5 mile(s) from Manor

  • 1 mile(s) from Austin Executive Airport

  • 13 mile(s) from Texas State University, Round Rock Campus

  • 17.5 mile(s) from University of Texas at Austin

  • 21 mile(s) from St. Edwards University, Austin




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 119 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 71
Rating: 4 23
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Business

17/07/2019 celauss, Urbana, Illinois

Excellent stay. The rooms were extremely clean, the breakfast was hot and plentiful and the Staff was very pleasant to engage with. I used the work out center, which was small but had everything I n... more

Owner Response
Explore666784, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Celauss for your feedback. Our team is proud to lean that your stay here was excellent. We would like to invite you back to our beautiful hotel, next time you're in this area. See you soon! Yours in hospitality, Sam P General Manager
Rating

Pflugerville Family Fun

09/07/2019 seone2019,

Nice stay at a relatively new hotel. It was clean and a great value. Breakfast was a money and time saving and worth waking up for. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue I had was shower water pr... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Seone 2019 for your feedback. We are pleased to learn that your stay here was perfect. Your comments will really motivate our team to perform even better! Our staff is eager to serve you again, next time you're in this area. See you soon! Yours in hospitality, Sam P General Manager
Rating

Check in was slow

08/07/2019 Andrew B, La Grange, Texas

The girls at check in was careless and slow, I had to stand there and holler Hello about 4 times before she came out. There was no bell to ring or phone to pick up to reach someone. They also had a pa... more

Owner Response
Freedom23149625997, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Andrew B for your response. We are sorry to learn that your stay here was not perfect. Your comments were shared with our team and management and will use this to improve. Our team would like to welcome you back and prove we are better. See you soon! Yours in hospitality, Sam P General Manager
Rating

Police were Called

15/06/2019 Mark S, Hilton Head

Management failed to handle/control nightly disturbances from teenagers and parents participating in the US Youth Soccer Association's South Texas Presidents Cup. They chose to protect the revenue ... more

Owner Response
Freedom23149625997, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Markox2007KS Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to learn that your stay here was perfect. Your comments were shared with our management and will work on improving our service and quality. Yours in hospitality, Sam P General Manager
Rating

TSSEC

06/06/2019 Q3944DOjonathanl,

Very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and we enjoyed our stay. There was no gym, but there is a YMCA right next to hotel that allows guests from hotel to use their facilities. Also, there are some goo... more

Owner Response
Explore666784, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
TSSEC, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased that your stay here was perfect. Our team is happy to learn that your stay here was perfect. Your positive feedback will really motivate our team to perform even better! We welcome you back to our beautiful hotel. See you soon! Yours in hospitality, Sam P General Manager