Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites

16101 Impact Way, Pflugerville, Texas, 78660, United States
based on 148 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites

The Best Western Plus Pflugerville/Austin Inn & Suites is a great pick for business travelers arriving at the new Austin Executive Airport, or families visiting for soccer games, school sports or family. Guests will enjoy competitive prices and a we show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
16101 Impact Way, Pflugerville, Texas, 78660, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 148 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 17%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 9%
Rating

huntleyinsagency, wrote review 29/05/2021

terrible horrible experience

poor terrible horrible place to stay very loud people are not wearing masks or when in the breakfast area not wearing suggested plastic gloves to get food they are not the only ones there to eat. peop... more

Owner Response
BW Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry you had this experience at our hotel. We will go over your concerns with our best western staff and ensure we can provide better service for our future guest. We hope you have a safe trip back to your destination.
Rating

966JRJR, wrote review 14/05/2021

Very Rude Desk Manager

Upon checking in, I saw the desk manager become curt and rude with a hotel guest. Later, this same desk manager became rude and curt with a member of my party and made the comment, "Go ahead and repor... more

Owner Response
BW Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry you had this experience at our hotel. We will address this concern with our front desk staff and hope that this will never happen again. We hope you have safe travels back to your destination.
Rating

JDizzle6116, wrote review 02/05/2021

Avoid this hotel

This hotel is such a disappointment. I have business in the area so have stayed here several times in recent months. I don't think anyone here understands what the term "hospitality" means. The peop... more

Owner Response
BW Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Stay safe and safe travels, Best Western Plus in Pflugerville
Rating

richndd, wrote review 23/02/2021

Buyer beware

was advised my credit card couldn't be processed because internet was down at check in, so no receipt. a copy was made of my drivers license & credit card.Got to the room & it was cold, so we turned t... more

Owner Response
BW Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry you had this experience at our hotel, during this time we were going under a power outage due to an ice storm in all of Texas. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. We hope you are safe.
Rating

Carl M, wrote review 21/08/2020

SUPER NOISY, SUPER HOT. DO NOT STAY HERE! VERY slow front desk clerks!

In 45 years, one of the WORST HOTELS STAYS EVER!!!! I was on the 2nd floor. Rooms and hotel are new and nice, however, they used very cheap vinyl flooring in the rooms with ZERO padding underneath. ... more

Owner Response
BW Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Pflugerville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Stay safe and safe travels, Best Western Plus in Pflugerville