• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When choosing a Perth hotel, luxury accommodations are a must, which is why our property features a spa for all of your rejuvenation needs. The on-site AVEDA concept Parkside Spa & Hair Salon is the perfect place to relax after a day of business, travel or sightseeing. Its also ideal for looking your best before a night on the town. Massages, scalp treatments and skin therapies are all available on our property. There are also golf packages with an option of five local golf courses exclusively for our Perth hotel guests. After a day of working on your swing, what better way to end the vacation of a lifetime than with an invigorating body scrub? There are also a number of complimentary amenities such as; our Salt Water Mineral Spa and hot tub, steam room, fitness room and Wi-Fi. Located in the beautiful, historical town of Perth, Ontario, this is the ultimate romantic getaway. Perth has been voted the Prettiest Little Town In Ontario, a historic treasure featuring many original buildings. Looking for something special to do? Visit the historic sites and inject a touch of culture into your trip. Schedule your trip around one of the many local festivals such as; the Stewart Park Festival, Festival of the Maples or our Classic Theatre Festival.

View more

Location

82 Peter Street
Perth
Ontario
K7H 1S2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type K7H 1S2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
82 Peter Street
Perth
Ontario
K7H 1S2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Balderson

  • 20.40 kilometer(s) from Smiths Falls

  • 30.70 kilometer(s) from Westport

  • 34.20 kilometer(s) from Carleton Place

  • 38.50 kilometer(s) from Merrickville

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Almonte

  • 62.90 kilometer(s) from Kanata

  • 63.10 kilometer(s) from Brockville

  • 76.30 kilometer(s) from Arnprior

  • 87.90 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 85.80 kilometer(s) from Kingston

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Watertown, New York

  • 284 kilometer(s) from Montreal, Quebec

  • 330 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Scotia Bank

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Chiropractic Care Centre, Chiropractic Longevity Center

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Bank of Montreal

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Art & Class Studio & Boutique

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from Royal Bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from TD Bank

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Burn's Jewelers

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Central Wire Ind.

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from G.W.M. Perth Hospital, G.W.M. Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital ~ Perth site

  • 0.60 kilometer(s) from Perth Soap

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Magna International

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Omya

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from 3M

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Albany

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College, Perth campus

  • 2.2 kilometer(s) from Grenville Castings Ltd.

  • 59.70 kilometer(s) from Ontario Agricultural College Kemptville campus-affiliated with Guelph University

  • 62.70 kilometer(s) from St. Lawrence College, Brockville

  • 73.80 kilometer(s) from Everest College, Ottawa west campus

  • 77.40 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College, Woodruff campus

  • 85.40 kilometer(s) from Carleton University

  • 87.40 kilometer(s) from Ottawa University

  • 93.40 kilometer(s) from Royal Military College of Canada

  • 95.60 kilometer(s) from Queens University

  • 152 kilometer(s) from Loyalist College, Belleville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 317 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 203
Rating: 4 64
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 15
Rating

I would not recommend this hotel

12/03/2017 newyorkyankees9, Toronto, Canada

The hotel staff needs some customer service training, especially the General Manager, who is passive aggressive in his approach and unprofessional. The hotel does not honour policies when a room is re... more

Owner Response
GMBWPLUSPERTH, General Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
We are now under new management. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback however breakfast was NOT included in your rate. It is also in your confirmation you received well beforehand. If you wished to book a breakfast rate we did have that rate to offer but you declined.
Rating

BRIDES BEWARE do not plan events here

11/03/2017 otta91,

The event staff at this hotel are incompetent and rude. It is very clear they are not qualified/educated to work in the hospitality industry. The event coordinator makes many promises and never follo... more

Owner Response
GMBWPLUSPERTH, General Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
We are now under new management. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked or disliked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Please don't hesitate to give me a call at 613-326-0082 or email brian@bestwesternplusperth.com
Rating

Very Good Stay

06/03/2017 Jeff W, Rochester, New York

Stayed here while traveling for work. The price was a little high but the room was very comfortable, clean and well accommodating. I was most impressed with how quite my room was. Making it easy to sl... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, Front Office Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and had a great quiet sleep. We hope you were able to find time to enjoy our downtown core which indeed is just a short walk from our hotel. Thank you for staying with people who care!
Rating

Not happy being woke up at 5:30 am due to kitchen staff

06/03/2017 newfie0378, Ottawa, Canada

My wife and I spent the night here after a nice relaxing night out. We have a 3 year old and a 3 month old so getting a night out is very rare. Looking forward to sleeping in came to a upsetting halt ... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, General Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
Thanks for your review. Just to be clear you called the GM on his personal number on his holidays and woke him up. He listened to your concerns and called the hotels guest services to do an investigation into your concerns. Guest services responded immediately to your concerns on the day of the alleged incident. A full investigation was completed. The investigation shows you booked a heavily discounted room through a third party booking agency. You were assigned the room type you booked with them. You booked for one person. When you checked in, you only signed for one person. Your call stated that pots and pans banging woke your kids up, however your third party booking contract, your signed registration card and security footage shows no children in the room but they do show an additional unregistered adult guest. I can 100% guarantee with security footage no Best Western Plus employee was near your room nor making noise. Footage did show a lady walking down your hallway with a loaf of bread at 6:40 am. We deeply apologize if somebody carrying a loaf of bread down a hallway at 6:40am woke you up at 5:30am.
Rating

Poor Customer Service

04/03/2017 ghstree, Canada

In my opinion, this hotel has very poor customer service. In all my years of business travel and organizing events for not-for-profit organizations, have I encountered such unacceptable customer servi... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, Front Office Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
We see this is your first review on Trip Advisor. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what your issues are, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Please don't hesitate to call us 613 326-0082, so we can rectify the issues and make things right.