Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa

AAA - 3 Diamond

Explore Hotel

When choosing a Perth hotel, luxury accommodations are a must, which is why our property features a spa for all of your rejuvenation needs.

The on-site AVEDA concept Parkside Spa & Hair Salon is the perfect place to relax after a day of business, travel or sightseeing. Its also ideal for looking your best before a night on the town. Massages, scalp treatments and skin therapies are all available on our property.

There are also golf packages with an option of five local golf courses exclusively for our Perth hotel guests. After a day of working on your swing, what better way to end the vacation of a lifetime than with an invigorating body scrub? There are also a number of complimentary amenities such as; our salt water pool and hot tub, steam room, fitness room, continental breakfast and Wi-Fi. Each morning guests are greeted with a scrumptious continental breakfast featuring a hot waffle bar, fruits, pastries, cereals, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee.

Located in the beautiful, historical town of Perth, Ontario, this is the ultimate romantic getaway. Perth has been voted the Prettiest Little Town In Ontario, a historic treasure featuring many original buildings. Looking for something special to do? Visit the historic sites and inject a touch of culture into your trip. Schedule your trip around one of the many local festivals such as; the Stewart Park Festival, Festival of the Maples or our Classic Theatre Festival.

Guests lucky enough to travel here on business find it easy to indulge in some leisure in between meetings. Employees of Eaton and 3M are regular guests at our Perth hotel. Workers with Hydro One call us their home away from home, and we regularly host employees of Aecon who enjoy the endless amenities. With convention and banquet facilities, we are also a popular choice for corporate events and weddings.

Book a quiet room at the Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa and get ready to be pampered.

View more

Location

82 Peter Street
Perth
Ontario
K7H 1S2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type K7H 1S2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
82 Peter Street
Perth
Ontario
K7H 1S2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Balderson

  • 20.40 kilometer(s) from Smiths Falls

  • 30.70 kilometer(s) from Westport

  • 34.20 kilometer(s) from Carleton Place

  • 38.50 kilometer(s) from Merrickville

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Almonte

  • 62.90 kilometer(s) from Kanata

  • 63.10 kilometer(s) from Brockville

  • 76.30 kilometer(s) from Arnprior

  • 87.90 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 85.80 kilometer(s) from Kingston

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Watertown, New York

  • 284 kilometer(s) from Montreal, Quebec

  • 330 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Scotia Bank

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Chiropractic Care Centre, Chiropractic Longevity Center

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Bank of Montreal

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Art & Class Studio & Boutique

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from Royal Bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from TD Bank

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Burn's Jewelers

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Central Wire Ind.

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from G.W.M. Perth Hospital, G.W.M. Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital ~ Perth site

  • 0.60 kilometer(s) from Perth Soap

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Magna International

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Omya

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from 3M

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Albany

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College, Perth campus

  • 2.2 kilometer(s) from Grenville Castings Ltd.

  • 59.70 kilometer(s) from Ontario Agricultural College Kemptville campus-affiliated with Guelph University

  • 62.70 kilometer(s) from St. Lawrence College, Brockville

  • 73.80 kilometer(s) from Everest College, Ottawa west campus

  • 77.40 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College, Woodruff campus

  • 85.40 kilometer(s) from Carleton University

  • 87.40 kilometer(s) from Ottawa University

  • 93.40 kilometer(s) from Royal Military College of Canada

  • 95.60 kilometer(s) from Queens University

  • 152 kilometer(s) from Loyalist College, Belleville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 298 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Must be under new management

15/01/2017 Mark M,

Still a beautiful hotel in a great town but not what it used to be. No upgrade for Diamond member even though the hotel was not busy. The breakfast is no longer included and was a bit absurd, using... more

Rating

Not worth the $$$ to stay here

12/01/2017 RobfromLondonontario,

We were here last weekend for a funeral, first off the room was decent but was definitely not worth the $180 for a regular room. Where we had our issues were with the staff service. Breakfast is suppo... more

Rating

Disappointed stay

08/01/2017 adustun, Ottawa, Canada

We stayed this hotel . Room was clean and large. SPA closed after 6 pm. And close on Sunday. Whirlpool didn't work. Surprised there was nothing for breakfast. Only coffee and cereal. I asked some br... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, General Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am sorry that you and your wife did not enjoy the made to order eggs and sausage breakfast that we personally provided you. We did have muffins, cereal, yogurts, fresh fruit, oatmeal and waffles available as well. There is now an onsite Full Service restaurant called Slackoni's Parkside Bistro that will take care of your breakfast, lunch and dinner needs in the future.
Rating

Best Pace to Stay in Perth

03/01/2017 Scott B, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Overall the best is the best spot to stay when in Perth. It is a little pricey for this area for a night stay. The breakfast is the most disturbing and not up to other plus locations. No pancakes ,sau... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, General Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your fresh cracked eggs and that you prefer pancakes over the waffles we have available, however, you will be delighted to know that a full service restaurant is opening in the hotel on January 9th, 2017 and will be available to offer a variety of breakfast choices, as well as lunch and dinner. We look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Very classy and quite hotel !

02/01/2017 Jerry D, Caledon

We stayed at this wonderful hotel over the Christmas holidays. It is a very nicely appointed, quiet and clean hotel. When we made the reservation we requested a top floor quiet room and that is exactl... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, General Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your compliments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much and look forward to you staying with us again.