• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

When choosing a Perth hotel, luxury accommodations are a must, which is why our property features a spa for all of your rejuvenation needs. The on-site AVEDA concept Parkside Spa & Hair Salon is the perfect place to relax after a day of business, travel or sightseeing. Its also ideal for looking your best before a night on the town. Massages, scalp treatments and skin therapies are all available on our property. There are also golf packages with an option of five local golf courses exclusively for our Perth hotel guests. After a day of working on your swing, what better way to end the vacation of a lifetime than with an invigorating body scrub? There are also a number of complimentary amenities such as; our Salt Water Mineral Spa and hot tub, steam room, fitness room and Wi-Fi. Located in the beautiful, historical town of Perth, Ontario, this is the ultimate romantic getaway. Perth has been voted the Prettiest Little Town In Ontario, a historic treasure featuring many original buildings. Looking for something special to do? Visit the historic sites and inject a touch of culture into your trip. Schedule your trip around one of the many local festivals such as; the Stewart Park Festival, Festival of the Maples or our Classic Theatre Festival.

View more

Location

82 Peter Street
Perth
Ontario
K7H 1S2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type K7H 1S2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
82 Peter Street
Perth
Ontario
K7H 1S2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Balderson

  • 20.40 kilometer(s) from Smiths Falls

  • 30.70 kilometer(s) from Westport

  • 34.20 kilometer(s) from Carleton Place

  • 38.50 kilometer(s) from Merrickville

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Almonte

  • 62.90 kilometer(s) from Kanata

  • 63.10 kilometer(s) from Brockville

  • 76.30 kilometer(s) from Arnprior

  • 87.90 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 85.80 kilometer(s) from Kingston

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Watertown, New York

  • 284 kilometer(s) from Montreal, Quebec

  • 330 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Scotia Bank

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Chiropractic Care Centre, Chiropractic Longevity Center

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Bank of Montreal

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Art & Class Studio & Boutique

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from Royal Bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from TD Bank

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Burn's Jewelers

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Central Wire Ind.

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from G.W.M. Perth Hospital, G.W.M. Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital ~ Perth site

  • 0.60 kilometer(s) from Perth Soap

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Magna International

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Omya

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from 3M

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Albany

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College, Perth campus

  • 2.2 kilometer(s) from Grenville Castings Ltd.

  • 59.70 kilometer(s) from Ontario Agricultural College Kemptville campus-affiliated with Guelph University

  • 62.70 kilometer(s) from St. Lawrence College, Brockville

  • 73.80 kilometer(s) from Everest College, Ottawa west campus

  • 77.40 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College, Woodruff campus

  • 85.40 kilometer(s) from Carleton University

  • 87.40 kilometer(s) from Ottawa University

  • 93.40 kilometer(s) from Royal Military College of Canada

  • 95.60 kilometer(s) from Queens University

  • 152 kilometer(s) from Loyalist College, Belleville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 311 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 202
Rating: 4 63
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Best Wester Parkside - Perth, Ontario

23/02/2017 Greg D, Laredo, Texas

This hotel is an excellent choice for business or family travel. Guest services from check in to checkout and in between is simply excellent. The friendly and courteous staff have a genuine concern fo... more

Rating

No Free Breakfast! False Advertising

16/02/2017 Slachie, Alliston, Canada

We chose this hotel for the free breakfast (that is a deal breaker for us). When we checked in we asked about it. The desk clerk said "we don't serve free breakfast" and directed us to the restaurant... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, Front Office Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
Unfortunately you booked through Booking.com. This is not our website. We are Best Western Plus. Booking.com is a third party booking site. All of the other sites you referred to were third party booking sites. Our Best western site does not state Free Breakfast. You also purchased $60 worth of breakfast and after doing so came to the desk looking for compensation. Even if you did book through Best Western at the Breakfast Rate that is offered, it would not entitle you to 2 breakfasts apiece. Thank you for staying with people who care!
Rating

Nice Hotel

11/02/2017 Tarek E, Toronto, Canada

Nice and clean hotel, specially if you are traveling for business. Nice freindly staff. Smooth check in and out. Rooms are clean. The whole property looks New or at least renovated. I can't rate the ... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, Front Office Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind response. We thrive on our customer service here and are glad that you could experience our quick check in/express check out process. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy Slackoni's Parkside Bistro for any meal of the day! Thank you for staying with people who care!
Rating

A nice hotel to stay

07/02/2017 JeanMay_Wang, Toronto, Canada

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staffs there are very nice. The bed and linen are very comfortable. I love the jacuzzi bath. The only thing is they don't provide free breakfast anymore. Y... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, Front Office Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
I apologise on behalf of Slackoni's Parkside Bistro. They are however separately owned and operated. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the jet tubs which are in every room. We hope to see you again! Thank you for staying with people who care!
Rating

Change in breakfast policy

06/02/2017 2107hn, Hinchinbrooke, Canada

I was attending a wedding for a family member and visiting Perth for the first time. I found the hotel to be clean and have all the amenities ( microwave and fridge in the room was a bonus) however in... more

Owner Response
GMPERTH11, Front Office Manager at The Best Western Plus Perth Parkside Inn & Spa, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your free $5 breakfast option which includes an egg, bacon or sausage, and toast. Thank you for staying with people who care!