• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Peoria

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Eastside Centre in East Peoria is just minutes away from this expansive hotel, and just one of the many reasons guests choose this Best Western property.

When staying at an East Peoria hotel, guests deserve convenience. For those traveling for business with Caterpillar, headquarters is only a few miles away. Bradley University is also in the area, and this hotel caters to students, staff, professors and their loved ones, whether its for a special weekend event like graduation or lodging for an entire semester.

At the Peoria Civic Center, theres always something exciting happening from tradeshows to concerts. Newly renovated in April of 2014, this East Peoria hotel promises all the comforts of home and the friendliest staff in town. An indoor greenhouse pool is perfect for relaxing, but being located next to downtown Peoria and the Levee District makes exploring a must. Start the day with a free, full hot American breakfast and a dip in the pool to be refreshed and energized for a full itinerary.

From the Peoria Riverfront Museum to Dozer Park, theres no end to the discoveries near this East Peoria hotel. Business travelers with IBM, Komatsu, Caterpillar and ADM rely on this property because of the peace and quiet, large rooms and accessibility to all the major corporations and business parks. Easily accessible to the Peoria area, were the newest hotel in Peoria and the closest hotel to the East Side Center.

Knowledgeable staff members are always on hand to provide recommendations for sightseeing, dining and shopping. Enjoy a peaceful getaway or stress-free business trip when staying at the right East Peoria hotel.

For competitive rates and luxurious accommodations, reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Peoria, winner of Booking.coms 2014 Award of Excellence! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

300 Eastlight Ct
East Peoria
Illinois
61611-2060
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61611-2060

Send to Tom Tom

Address
300 Eastlight Ct
East Peoria
Illinois
61611-2060
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 166 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 167 mile(s) from St. Louis, Missouri

  • 212 mile(s) from Indianapolis, Indiana

  • 146 mile(s) from Rockford

  • 71.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 83.50 mile(s) from Decatur

  • 38.30 mile(s) from Bloomington

  • 100 mile(s) from Davenport

  • 118 mile(s) from Keokuk, Iowa

  • 130 mile(s) from Quincy

  • 89.90 mile(s) from Ottawa

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Galesburg

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Princeville

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Eureka

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Goodfield

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Morton

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Caterpillar® Incorporated

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Keystone Steel & Wire

  • 2.00 mile(s) from OSF Saint Francis Medical Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Methodist Medical Center of Illinois

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Komatsu® Mining Systems

  • 3.00 mile(s) from ADM

  • 8.00 mile(s) from United States Department of Agriculture

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Illinois Air National Guard, home of the 182nd Airlift Wing

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Pekin Insurance

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Enercon Engineering, Incorporated

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Morton Metalcraft Company

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 5.40 mile(s) from Illinois Central College, often called ICC is a large Illinois community college with its largest campus in East Peoria, off U.S. Route 24 near U.S. Route 150/Illinois State Route 116.

  • 3.20 mile(s) from University of Illinois College of Medicine at Peoria, also known as UICOMP was named among the top 15 producers of primary care graduates across the country.

  • 7.70 mile(s) from Midstate College, in Peoria has been a leader in professional training and education. Midstate College has developed a comprehensive understanding of business knowledge and specialized career skills and technological advances.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 224 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 12
Rating

2 week business stay

28/05/2018 Matt B, Mt. Vernon, IL

I really enjoyed my stay here. I used the fitness center and pool almost every night. In the mornings, the breakfast was wonderful with varieties to choose from. My room was clean when I arrived an... more

Owner Response
Gloria F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peoria, responded to this review
Good Afternoon Matt, I wanted to personally thank you for responding to our survey as well as the very nice rating and comments we received. I assure you we as a staff strive to exceed our guest expectations and it is such a pleasure to know we have done just that.
Rating

very disappointed

30/04/2018 Debbie M, Thunder Bay, Canada

The hotel and room seemed average but when I found the bathroom sink would not drain I reported it to the front desk attendant. Although he said someone would fix the problem no one showed up my entir... more

Owner Response
Gloria F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peoria, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to our survey. I would sincerely like to apologie for the issues you had during your stay. I can assure you I will be bringing this to the attention of the appropriate staff members. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I do hope you choose to try us again. I would love to show you the superior guest service we are known for. Once again my sincerest apology's.
Rating

Will not stay again and will not recommend to anyone!!

08/04/2018 JennyG7696, Loves Park, Illinois

Check-in was quick and the desk clerk was friendly. Lobby appeared pretty nice. That is where it all ended. The room at first glance was a little rough but didn't seem too bad. Until you actually walk... more

Owner Response
Gloria F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peoria, responded to this review
Good afternoon Jenny, I would sincerely like to offer my apologies for all of the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I assure you that after reading your response I had a very long meeting with my housekeepers and maintenance staff. I will also be having a meeting with my front desk staff to resolve all of the issues mentioned above. I completely understand your concerns with the ants, yet I honestly don't know how to explain this. I have had Orkin and my maintenance crew spraying and spraying and for whatever reason they just keep coming we are doing our best to get a handle on this situation. Once again I hope you except my apology, and I would love the opportunity to make this up to you. If given the chance.
Rating

Horrible!!!!`

28/03/2018 cutieblues28, Deltona, Florida

Stayed there for 5 nights the first 2 nights were fine. It all went down hill after that. Woke up on our 3rd day with no hot water. Come to find out there was a problem with the water heater and then... more

Owner Response
Gloria F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peoria, responded to this review
I would sincerely like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I assure you this is a rare incident and not the high standards that we are known for. I assure you all of your issues were taken seriously. We did indeed have a hotel full of sports teams in which my front desk agent was doing his best to try to keep the noise level down without success. We did have 2 water heaters go down on the same day and it took numerous phone calls to find a plumbing company that could come out and repair them immediately. I apologize that they did have to temporarily shut the water off to the entire hotel but that was the only way to repair them. I also had our exterminators out to treat the hotel. I believe all of the rain we were receiving is what was bringing the ants inside. I would love the opportunity to make this up to you, and provide you with the superior guest service we are known for.
Rating

Avoid this hotel

27/03/2018 X8280VYdavidh, Montrose, Colorado

We had four rooms, one room the TV did not work, the other room had a really bad ant problem....really bad internet. The last night and morning of our 5 night stay there was NO hot water. We had to s... more

Owner Response
Gloria F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peoria, responded to this review
I would sincerely like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I assure you this is a rare incident and not the high standards that we are known for. I assure you all of your issues were taken seriously. We did indeed have a hotel full of sports teams in which my front desk agent was doing his best to try to keep the noise level down without success. We did have 2 water heaters go down on the same day and it took numerous phone calls to find a plumbing company that could come out and repair them immediately. I apologize that they did have to temporarily shut the water off to the entire hotel but that was the only way to repair them. I also had our exterminators out to treat the hotel. I believe all of the rain we were receiving is what was bringing the ants inside. I would love the opportunity to make this up to you, and provide you with the superior guest service we are known for.