Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites

1714 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2G2, Canada
based on 763 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites

Consistently rated one of Winnipegs top hotels and a repeat TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence winner, the Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites is just minutes from the bustling Forks district and wows visitors with a sophisticated ambiance and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 763 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 22%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

clussier2020, wrote review 23/01/2020

Excellent

My stay at the Best Western Plus on Pembina was excellent! Not only did I receive a complimentary breakfast, I also received a complimentary snack in the evening. The hot tub and the pool area was ve... more

Rating

GN943, wrote review 06/01/2020

Friendly and clean

Friendly and clean hotel. The Children really loved the pool and water slide. I have no complaints whatsoever. It would have been good to have a microwave in the room. This is our go to hotel when sta... more

Owner Response
BWPembina1714, Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello GN943, thank-you for your feedback and for thinking of us when visiting Winnipeg, we are happy to see that you and the family enjoyed your stay! I also wanted to share with you that we are currently looking at having microwaves in all rooms but as you can imagine it will take some time until that is completed. However, in the meantime you can always request a microwave to be placed in your room and based on availability we will be happy to accommodate. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Rating

joshg46, wrote review 30/12/2019

Perfect Spot for the Night

We stayed 1 night around Christmas and really enjoyed it. Good beds, clean, friendly front desk. We didn't get the chance to try the breakfast, but the pool was quite nice. The only issue we found was... more

Owner Response
BWPembina1714, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us during the holidays. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the next time you really need to try our breakfast we have something for everyone. The hot tub get a lot of use over the holidays this will cause a smell of chlorine. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Winnipeg. Happy New years! Best Western Plus Pembina Staff
Rating

Cliff G, wrote review 29/12/2019

BW Continues Great Service and Value

We had a most satisfying stay at this hotel. The staff were ALL friendly and accomodating. Room was comfortable and well maintained. Breakfast made our day. And, can't say enough about the great staff... more

Owner Response
BWPembina1714, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed breakfast we try to have something for everyone. Happy New year to you and your family. Best Western Plus Pembina Staff
Rating

TLVLM2019, wrote review 12/12/2019

Frigid Winter Time Trip

Siberia cold temperatures outside and the rooms were very warm and comfortable. They had a lovely assortment of breakfast foods that would meet most dietary needs - including keto. In addition to the ... more

Owner Response
BWPembina1714, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Our breakfast does have a lot of option for everyone to enjoy. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Winnipeg. Happy Holidays to you and your family. Best Western Plus Pembina Team