• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Paris Velizy

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The latest of Booking Inn Frances hotels portfolio, the Best Western Plus Paris Velizy is located in Velizy-Villacoublay, between the shopping mall V2 and Versailles city, on the west of Paris. This 4-star hotel, with a contemporary design, offers high-level services ideal for your business travel in the heart of the economic pole Inovel Park. A total of 161 rooms, one restaurant, one bar lounge, one fitness center, a terrace and more than 400 square meters of meeting rooms organized into ten different spaces, welcome you in a peaceful setting, inspired by plant and mineral elements. Indeed, the presence of a generous nature nearby the hotel, the National forest of Meudon, inspired the architecture agency Axel Schoenert Architects Associates (ASAA), the central theme and interior design of the hotel. With its 1000 hectares of green spaces and its dominating view of Paris, it constitutes a real oxygen bottle of Yvelines and will provide you great moments of relaxation, for a jog or a walk, during your stay.

An attractive garden lines the hotel, in which every detail, service or equipment offered, respect the environment.

View more

Location

1 Place de l'Europe
Velizy Villacoublay
78140
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Place de l'Europe
Velizy Villacoublay
78140
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 471 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 178
Rating: 4 209
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Bad Services

21/09/2017 Mystic_rats, Porto san Giorgio

Paid 200 Euro per night , location is very good if y are working in Velizy. Services has been very bad : -Internet wifi not stable in my room 401. - check out early 5:30 am leaving for the airport ... more

Owner Response
, Deputy General Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear Mystic_rats, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris Vélizy ****. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated as they help us to focus on areas that need improvement. Please, feel free to check our website, we offer various special offers, and our prices depends on events in the Paris area. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. I remain at your disposal for any information, Best regards Guillaume Bazenet - Deputy General Manager
Rating

Best place in Velizy

13/09/2017 Pierre A, New York City, New York

If you have meetings in Velizy. It is the place to stay. Room are ok size, clean and functional. Breakfast is great. Meeting rooms are available on the 1st floor. Room service available and actually... more

Rating

Over-rated and over priced

24/06/2017 John F, Princeton, New Jersey

I had to stay here because the other area hotels were booked. The upside is they have beds, the rooms are clean. The downside is they are vastly overpriced. The laundry rates are outrageous. I had a f... more

Owner Response
, Deputy Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear M John F, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Best western Plus Paris Velizy. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We are deeply sorry if the breakfast did not live to your expectations and we would like to apologize for this. Be assured that we shared your comments with the restaurant manager and all the staff. The items had been carefully tested in order to maintain our standard of service and quality. Your comments are greatly appreciated as they help us to focus on areas that need improvement. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. I remain at your disposal for any assistance. Best rergards Guillaume
Rating

Well located hotel for visiting Versailles /// crowded breakfast situation

01/06/2017 sebastien1985_anvers, Antwerp, Belgium

We stayed in the hotel from 26-28 May 2017 (2 nights). We arrived at Friday night, during the day we visited Paris. We selected this hotel since it is close to Versailles, which we visited Saturday. ... more

Owner Response
, Deputy Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear M Sebastien, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Paris Velizy. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated as they help us to focus on areas that need improvement specially in our breackfast service. I hope that if travels bring you to Paris in the near future, you will give us another opportunity to provide the service expected from our hotel. We appreciate your nice comment regarding the reception I really hope to see you soon again and i remain at your disposal, Best regards. Guillaume Bazenet Deputy Hotel Manager
Rating

Nice hotel

24/05/2017 Pepeo, London

Have stayed here a few times on business trips. Hotel is nice. Rooms are good size. One difficult thing is to find the room service menu, as it is not printed but rather is on the TV's digital syst... more

Owner Response
, Deputy Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear Pepeo, Thank you for taking the time to offer your lovely comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad to learn you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your room and comfortable beds. Your positive feedback will be shared with my team. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards. Guillaume Bazenet - Deputy Hotel Manager