• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Paris Velizy

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The latest of Booking Inn Frances hotels portfolio, the Best Western Plus Paris Velizy is located in Velizy-Villacoublay, between the shopping mall V2 and Versailles city, on the west of Paris. This 4-star hotel, with a contemporary design, offers high-level services ideal for your business travel in the heart of the economic pole Inovel Park. A total of 161 rooms, one restaurant, one bar lounge, one fitness center, a terrace and more than 400 square meters of meeting rooms organized into ten different spaces, welcome you in a peaceful setting, inspired by plant and mineral elements. Indeed, the presence of a generous nature nearby the hotel, the National forest of Meudon, inspired the architecture agency Axel Schoenert Architects Associates (ASAA), the central theme and interior design of the hotel. With its 1000 hectares of green spaces and its dominating view of Paris, it constitutes a real oxygen bottle of Yvelines and will provide you great moments of relaxation, for a jog or a walk, during your stay.

An attractive garden lines the hotel, in which every detail, service or equipment offered, respect the environment.

View more

Location

1 Place de l'Europe
Velizy Villacoublay
78140
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Place de l'Europe
Velizy Villacoublay
78140
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 520 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 195
Rating: 4 226
Rating: 3 67
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Still very good, but ...

07/08/2018 14radu63, Timisoara, Romania

We like this hotel, because is close to A86, close to Versailles and Paris, and to the Velizy2 mall.The rooms are ok, clean and functional. The only problem seems to be the limited capacity of dealing... more

Owner Response
BWesternPlusVelizy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear 14radu63, First of all, thank you for taking the time to comment your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Vélizy ****, I'm glad to read that you enjoy our hote, his location and his rooms which are very important points for us. However, I need to apologize for the inconvience you lived due to some touristic group, it's true that during low seasonal we welcome some of them in our hotel and as it reprensent 30 to 40 persons at one time it can occupied our lifts during few minutes. We actually manage to find a better solution to welcome everybody in our breakfast room to disappoint anybody, be sure we do our best to avoid any delay or complication in the service of the breakfast. Kind regards, Fabrice BENIER Front office manager
Rating

Modern, clean hotel

26/07/2018 Zsolt S,

Nice hotel, it is very clean and modern. Good airconditioning, friendly staff. I haven't had the breakfast included, so I can't comment on that. The macarons were very kind surprise as a welcome gift.... more

Owner Response
BWesternPlusVelizy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear Zsolt S, First of all I want to thank you, on the name of all teams of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Vélizy ****, for your really nice and kind comment about your recent experience in our hotel. The complete satisfaction of our guest is our main priority and it's a source of motivation for all the staff when we read from our guest that we reach this objective. I hope we could welcome you really soon in Vélizy to let you enjoy all our features and services. Kind regards, Fabrice BENIER Front office manager
Rating

Nice Business Hotel in Velizy

13/07/2018 Christian K,

Stayed for one week business trip. Well located to business related companies. Comfortable room with spacious bed. Breakfast Buffet with a good range of choice Not that cheap but it’s close to Paris ... more

Owner Response
BWesternPlusVelizy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear Christian K, First of all, I thank you for you detailed comment and complete feedback. it's for us really important to reach the full satisfaction of our guest and on this point it's important for us to know the feelings of our guest regarding their stay. I hope we could welcome you really soon at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Vélizy ****, to offer you a perfect stay for personnal or professional purposes. Kind regards, Fabrice BENIER Front office manager
Rating

Friendly and accommodating.

19/06/2018 Milan S,

Clean, bright, spacious. Parking, wifi, breakfast. Friendly and accommodating staff.15 minutes drive from Versailles. Shopping and restaurants near by. We arrived early and had no issue checking in wi... more

Owner Response
BWesternPlusVelizy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear Milan S, I'm really glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Vélizy ****, it's for us really important to know if we reach the expectations of our guests and it's a constant source of motivation when we can read this. I hop we could welcome you again really soon and let you enjoy our services like our bar/lobby or our fitness room. Kind regards, Fabrice BENIER Front office manager
Rating

Need further improvement

27/05/2018 hakuta00, Singapore, Singapore

Typical business hotel. Clean with on size room. Breakfast with only a few choices but edible. Unfortunately, during my stay i experienced power failure twice. Luckily the staff resolved it within 30m... more

Owner Response
BWesternPlusVelizy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Paris Velizy, responded to this review
Dear Hakuta00, First of all, I thank you for taking the time to comment your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris-Vélizy ****, it's for us a really source of improvment to know our guest feels about the hotel. Those power failures you mentionned are really exceptionnal, but during the day you went we received some guest from other countries, and unfortunately they plugged unadapted devices with bad qualities adaptators which resulte by the surtension of the floor fuse. We apologize for this inconvience that isn't from our side and I'm glad to read that our team solve the problem as soon as they could. I hope those lilttle problems will not stop you from coming another time in our hotel, I hope really soon. Kind regards, Fabrice BENIER Front office manager