Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage

3 Route du Colonel Marcel Moraine, Meudon La Foret, 92360, France
based on 566 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage

The Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage is placed at the outskirts, on the edge of Meudon forest. Find a cozy atmosphere, for your leisure or business trips, thanks to service and leisure activities, restaurant, bar/lounge, meeting room, free par show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3 Route du Colonel Marcel Moraine, Meudon La Foret, 92360, France

Reviews of Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 566 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 31%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Sroy00743, wrote review 31/05/2021

Not good experience

No responsible staff at the reception No weekend cleaning service not available . No fresh breakfast. Deposited money is not released during the checkout. No clear instructions in the hotel website... more

Owner Response
La Team Forêt Enchantée, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage. We are sorry to read that you were not satisfied with your stay at our establishment. Please note that reception staff are present 24/7 and that each member of the team speaks English. Regarding weekend cleaning, we warn each of our customers on their arrival that in fact we do not have housekeepers. However, we are available to give you clean towels, bath mats, toilet paper, bottle of water and to restock our assortments of teas and coffees. Can you give us details about the breakfast? For your information, all our pastries are baked the same morning as well as the bread. The deposit is released once the housekeeper has checked your room after your departure if nothing is to report. We apologize if you didn't find the information you were looking for on our own website even though it is available in English. Do not hesitate to contact us to ask us directly what you want to know about our establishment. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we will use your feedback to make improvements. I hope you will consider staying with us again now that you know our establishment. We would love to see you again so that we have a second chance to provide you with a top quality experience. If I can help you in any way, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 01.46.01.46.86. Best regards, Juliette Enchanted Forest Team Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage
Rating

Philippe G, wrote review 16/08/2020

Waiting for home to be ready

Everything was OK - Location , price and front desk until I tried the wifi connection and access the internet ; whoa ; I have not seen a connection so bad , slow and inconsistent in a long while ! Tha... more

Rating

ovidianac, wrote review 24/11/2019

Perfect , elegant place.

Good for me... so it could be good for you if you want normal price , elegant stay and a perfect, very clean breakfast!! I liked it, clean, nice location, nice smell allover, elegant decorations... i ... more

Owner Response
bwermitage, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage, responded to this review
Sir, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Best Western Paris Meudon Ermitage. It is with great pleasure that we receive your feedback / compliments. We will not fail to share your comments with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, Sir, our best wishes. Best regards. The direction.
Rating

Ostroot R, wrote review 06/11/2019

Stay away

I arrived on an early flight and although all other hotels accommodated me they simply had me sit in the lobby for 2.5 hours even though I told them I was feeling quite ill. They did not even try to ... more

Owner Response
bwermitage, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage, responded to this review
Sir, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Best Western Paris Meudon Ermitage. It is with great pleasure that we receive your feedback. We will not fail to share your comments with our entire team. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Check-ins are made from 3:00 p.m. in our establishment. When we have availability (clean room), it is with great pleasure that we offer you early check-in. Unfortunately, if the hotel is full and guests leave late, we cannot offer you a room in the morning. We are therefore obliged to make you wait while a room becomes available and is cleaned. We are doing everything with our teams so that this inconvenience does not happen again. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, Sir, our best wishes. Best regards. The direction.
Rating

mneuga963393, wrote review 13/09/2019

Staying in Meudon

Very nicely located hotel with good parking not that far from Versailles and Paris. Very nice and friendly reception, good breakfast and snacks at the bar. Comfortable beds, though bathroom need some ... more

Owner Response
bwermitage, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Paris Meudon Ermitage, responded to this review
Sir, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Best Western Paris Meudon Ermitage. It is with great pleasure that we receive your feedback / compliments. We will not fail to share your comments with our entire team. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are doing everything with our teams so that this inconvenience does not happen again. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, Sir, our best wishes. Best regards. The direction.