Best Western Plus Palatin Kongress Hotel

Ringstrasse 17-19, Wiesloch, 69168, Germany
based on 262 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Palatin Kongress Hotel

The Best Western Plus Palatin Kongress Hotel and Cultural Center is located 12 kilometers south of historic Heidelberg, in the center of Wiesloch with easy access to the motorways A5 and A6. There are 134 comfortable and spacious rooms all offering t show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Palatin Kongress Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 262 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 43%
Average 16%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Lovetotravelfamily4, wrote review 07/08/2019

Very basic, clean, NO air conditioning!! Room is hot!

Clean hotel, good staff, good location if you have to be in this town. No air conditioning and my room is very hot. Probably not an issue in the winter months, but we are here in July and it is a p... more

Owner Response
JanaB2185, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. For an additional charge of 10 euros you can stay in our air conditioned boarding house. Nevertheless we hope that you had a pleasant stay. We also hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

JJShearer, wrote review 07/03/2019

Visit to Therme & Badewelt Sinsheim

The hotel room was well decorated, having evidently undergone recent refurbishment. Unfortunately the positives ended there. The bar service was extremely poor, reception service during the evening ho... more

Owner Response
JanaB2185, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear JJShearer, we value you as our guest, and your feedback is very important to us. We are glad that you liked our rooms. Especially our breakfast is praised by many guests. Too bad that we could not live up to your wishes here. We hope to welcome you again. with kind regards Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

Dr_Rohan, wrote review 29/09/2018

A transit hotel when there is no Congress

Stayed one night on the way to Italy. It’s a business hotel attached to a Congress center, located in the middle of nowhere. When there are no Congresses low rates are offered to travel groups and Tra... more

Owner Response
JanaB2185, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear Dr_Rohan, Thank you for taking part in the survey of your last stay at our hotel. We value you as our guest, and your feedback is very important to us. We are currently renovating each floor to provide our guests with new, comfortable accommodations during their stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

sachas08, wrote review 01/09/2018

Nice hotel, unfortunately without air conditioning

The hotel is good, the rooms fine, the breakfast with a good variety... but a 4 stars hotel without air conditioning in the rooms is really limited for summer staying Good parking integrated in the h... more

Owner Response
Jana B, Manager at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear sachas08, thank you for taking part in the survey of your last stay at our hotel. a little hint: air conditioning is only available in our boardinghouse across the street. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

jeannotc2014, wrote review 03/02/2018

All kippers and curtains.

It's really a nice hotel as long as you did not use your bed. If you have problems with your back, please forget this hotel. Wellness and massages announced on the internet were not available. 18.- €... more

Owner Response
Katharina S, other at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear Jeannot C. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Katharina Schreivogl Sales & Marketing