• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Palatin Kongress Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Palatin Kongress Hotel and Cultural Center is located 12 kilometers south of historic Heidelberg, in the center of Wiesloch with easy access to the motorways A5 and A6. There are 134 comfortable and spacious rooms all offering the comfort of a four-star hotel. All rooms are equipped with color television, pay television, radio, direct dial telephone, hair dryer, trouser press, makeup mirror, and in-room safe. In addition, the rooms have free Sky TV, coffee and tea making facilities and a free bottle of water. Relax in the sauna with roof terrace and fitness area. The Restaurant with winter garden and terrace treats you with regional and international specialties as well as selected wines. The DenkBar invites you to get together in the evening. Operas, musical concerts or theatre plays - many cultural events take place at the Palatin. Sixteen multi-functional rooms from 250 to 1270 square meters for meetings, seminars, an experienced team of technicians and internal equipment guarantee the right light and perfect sound. Underground parking is available for a fee. Local attractions include the historic cities of Heidelberg and Speyer, the wine and asparagus region, Kraichgau, the worlds leading Formula 1 motor speedway in Hockenheim, attractive golf courses and the car and technology museum and the Thermen und Badewelt in Sinsheim with the Concorde plane F-BVFB. Enjoy our breakfast buffet at the rate of 18.00 EUR per person and per day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Ringstrasse 17-19
Wiesloch
69168
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69168

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Ringstrasse 17-19
Wiesloch
69168
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Hockenheim

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Heidelberg

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Speyer

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Ludwigshafen

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Karlsruhe

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Heilbronn

  • 1 kilometer(s) from MLP AG

  • 18 kilometer(s) from Schwetzingen

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Kappa Wellpappe

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Darmstadt

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Heidelberg AG

  • 8 kilometer(s) from St. Leon-Rot

  • 3 kilometer(s) from SAP Walldorf

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Walldorf

  • 8 kilometer(s) from SAP St. Leon-Rot

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Dossenheim

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Heidelberg Cement

  • 16 kilometer(s) from Sinsheim

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Betty Baerclay

  • 31 kilometer(s) from Bruchsal

  • 58 kilometer(s) from Frankenthal




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 258 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 94
Rating: 4 112
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Very basic, clean, NO air conditioning!! Room is hot!

07/08/2019 Lovetotravelfamily4, Lincoln, Nebraska

Clean hotel, good staff, good location if you have to be in this town. No air conditioning and my room is very hot. Probably not an issue in the winter months, but we are here in July and it is a p... more

Owner Response
JanaB2185, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. For an additional charge of 10 euros you can stay in our air conditioned boarding house. Nevertheless we hope that you had a pleasant stay. We also hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

Visit to Therme & Badewelt Sinsheim

07/03/2019 JJShearer, Dusseldorf, Germany

The hotel room was well decorated, having evidently undergone recent refurbishment. Unfortunately the positives ended there. The bar service was extremely poor, reception service during the evening ho... more

Owner Response
JanaB2185, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear JJShearer, we value you as our guest, and your feedback is very important to us. We are glad that you liked our rooms. Especially our breakfast is praised by many guests. Too bad that we could not live up to your wishes here. We hope to welcome you again. with kind regards Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

A transit hotel when there is no Congress

29/09/2018 Dr_Rohan, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Stayed one night on the way to Italy. It’s a business hotel attached to a Congress center, located in the middle of nowhere. When there are no Congresses low rates are offered to travel groups and Tra... more

Owner Response
JanaB2185, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear Dr_Rohan, Thank you for taking part in the survey of your last stay at our hotel. We value you as our guest, and your feedback is very important to us. We are currently renovating each floor to provide our guests with new, comfortable accommodations during their stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

Nice hotel, unfortunately without air conditioning

01/09/2018 sachas08,

The hotel is good, the rooms fine, the breakfast with a good variety... but a 4 stars hotel without air conditioning in the rooms is really limited for summer staying Good parking integrated in the h... more

Owner Response
Jana B, Manager at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear sachas08, thank you for taking part in the survey of your last stay at our hotel. a little hint: air conditioning is only available in our boardinghouse across the street. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, Jana Beuschlein Sales & Marketing
Rating

All kippers and curtains.

03/02/2018 jeannotc2014, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

It's really a nice hotel as long as you did not use your bed. If you have problems with your back, please forget this hotel. Wellness and massages announced on the internet were not available. 18.- €... more

Owner Response
Katharina S, other at Best Western Plus Palatin Kongresshotel & Tagungszentrum, responded to this review
Dear Jeannot C. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Katharina Schreivogl Sales & Marketing