• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When traveling to the capital city, you need to know that the right Ottawa hotel has luxury amenities, top of the line service, and quality to greet you from the moment you arrive.

Spend the day exploring Parliament Hill and Elgin Street. Pack the good camera and your walking shoes because there is no shortage of sights to behold. The Rideau Canal and Canadian Museum of Nature are absolute musts. Just be careful because you can easily lose an entire day admiring the citys magnificent architecture and sights.

This Ottawa hotel is proud to be the only Best Western in downtown. That means that theres only one place to go where your pocketbook will thank you and youll be treated like the A-lister you are. Enjoy spacious suites where spreading out is a breeze. Were close to office towers and all government departments, so if you have some business to take care of, everything is only a short walk or drive away.

Were happy to announce that our Ottawa hotel is voted in the Top 5 of TripAdvisor when it comes to product and service. Our guests do the talking for us. Nowhere else in the city will you find such a great deal, generous breakfast, and quality that sets the standard. Why look any further?

Spend the afternoon perusing Winterlude and indulge in the best shopping around. Our friendly, helpful staff is always available to help you create the most memorable vacation of a lifetime. A night painting the town red? Sure thing. The best dining in Ottawa? Right this way.

Our Ottawa hotel features the best complimentary breakfast around. Bring your appetite to daily buffets with sizzling hot eggs, Bagels, toast, fresh fruits, a variety of cereal and yogurt, juices and Seattles Best Coffee.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites and save some of that rainy day fund for shopping on Elgin Street! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

377 O'Connor Street
Ottawa
Ontario
K2P 2M2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type K2P 2M2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
377 O'Connor Street
Ottawa
Ontario
K2P 2M2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from FHS Canada

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Deloitte and Touche

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Ernst & Young

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Corel

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Nortel

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Mitel

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from JDS Uniphase

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Alcatel

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from St. Paul's Seminary

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Ottawa University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Heritage College

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Carleton University

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Algonquin College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1921 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 963
Rating: 4 772
Rating: 3 154
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Fantastic!

13/12/2018 stauggion,

Stayed here for 16 weeks for work, and the staff here are very friendly, helpful, polite and courteous. They always made sure that my co-workers and I are very well accommodated and are getting the be... more

Owner Response
JennLytle, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites, responded to this review
Hello stauggion, Thank you for taking the time to share a review! I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your long term stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We truly value your recommendation. We are happy that you enjoy our newly refreshed suites as we have been working hard on these updates. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Regards, Jenn Lytle Front Office Manager
Rating

Accommodating

11/12/2018 katelyne_1992,

The place was very accommodating, we had issues with our room and they had no issues upgrading our room so we could be comfortable and happy. Great, friendly staff! We missed breakfast though but that... more

Owner Response
JennLytle, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites, responded to this review
Hello Katelyne, Thank you for staying with us and sharing a review! I am glad we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Jenn Lytle Front Office Manager
Rating

Good Value

11/12/2018 John M,

The Hotel Staff were fast and friendly, very helpful. The suite was clean and well kept upon our arrival. The location is right next door to the Museum Of Natural History, and minutes away from almost... more

Owner Response
JennLytle, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites, responded to this review
Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Jenn Lytle Front Office Manager
Rating

Excellent Hotel

07/12/2018 Riz D,

Excellent location,amazing hotel and friendly staff lovely free breakfast included. Quiet hotel, in the heart of downtown Ottawa. Close to UOttawa, Shoppers drug mart and the mall and Bayward Market. ... more

Owner Response
JennLytle, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites, responded to this review
Hello Riz, Thank you for taking the time to share a review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed our location, friendly staff, and free breakfast. I hope we will see you again soon. Regards, Jenn Lytle Front Office Manager
Rating

Ottawa 12/18

04/12/2018 Armando A,

Hotel is as described on the web site, room was clean and ready as requested for early check in, offers a good breakfast, walking distance to a variety of restaurants and market, easy to get a taxi or... more

Owner Response
JennLytle, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ottawa Downtown Suites, responded to this review
Hello Armando, Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. I am happy that our breakfast helped you to start your day well. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Regards, Jenn Lytle Front Office Manager