Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

130 N Sunrise Avenue, Roseville, California, 95661-2905, United States
based on 796 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

From the Auto Mall to the Galleria Mall, shopping is a serious sport in this part of California, which is why our Roseville hotel was designed to help guests make the most of their stay.

Your vacation begins the moment you arrive. Whether a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
130 N Sunrise Avenue, Roseville, California, 95661-2905, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 796 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 27%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

patriciamerrill3, wrote review 02/05/2021

No comment

This hotel was not.up to date room had a funny odor there was no sofabed as the room I booked said there was the so called couch was nasty and dirty had a condom in between the cushions when I called... more

Rating

theadmiral1970, wrote review 09/04/2021

Room was not serviced even though we asked.

We can not get over how our room was not serviced even though we asked them. And when we called front desk, they hung up on both of us. She said we could talk to the manager, and I said “ we just won’... more

Owner Response
Lindsey R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. And again I want to apologize for the not room not being serviced and the response from the staff member you encountered.
Rating

Salgal57, wrote review 07/04/2021

No housekeeping

During my stay housekeeping never came to clean or even straighten up the room. Ran out of toilet paper, called the front desk, and was told they had it there and that I could come get it. Not what I ... more

Rating

cheribarnhart81, wrote review 30/03/2021

Smelly, noisy, unsafe

The room had a foul odor, wifi didn't work well, the walls are paper thin, and a guest had a vehicle break-in. The bathroom door wouldn't close and the fan in the bathroom was broken so the room steam... more

Owner Response
Lindsey R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We will make sure maintenance inspects the room you were in to address the issues you have brought to our attention.
Rating

kwltrs3, wrote review 24/03/2021

Worst Western Minus

Literally the worst best western I have ever stayed at... No PLUS about it. We were "greeted" by a woman without a mask on and she was giving off some less-than-positive vibes. They also had large sig... more

Owner Response
Lindsey R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and we are sorry for the issues you during you stay. We do have a number of room types and have rooms with interior access that tend to to be quieter.