• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

From the Auto Mall to the Galleria Mall, shopping is a serious sport in this part of California, which is why our Roseville hotel was designed to help guests make the most of their stay.

Offering a shuttle within a 5-Mile radius, your vacation begins the moment you arrive. Whether a trip to Sun Splash Amusement Park is on the agenda, or if you are here for business with the nearby McClellan Air Force base, where you stay can make a huge difference in how enjoyable your trip is.

Many guests at our Roseville hotel are here for training, seminars, scrap booking events or need a hospitality room for a reunion or sports team. With convention and banquet facilities, we are an excellent choice for weddings, meetings and corporate events. We are the only hotel in Roseville with whirlpool suites, which is the perfect way to relax after a busy day of business or adventure. Enjoy free shuttle services (within 5-mile radius) and a free hot breakfast and evening reception.

Our Roseville hotel was designed with your comfort in mind. Close to the Placer County Fairgrounds and Maidu Museum, there is always something to do nearby. Take a trip to the Roseville Telephone Museum or the infamous Folsom Prison for a trip back in time.

The Golfland Sunsplash water park is fun for all ages, and even employees in town with Telefunken, Union Pacific, Kaiser and Adventist Health find time to indulge in some sightseeing and recreation. A number of academics with Sierra College, American River College, William Jessup University and Northern California Training Institute call us their home away from home. From an event at the Adventure Church, Destiny Church or Bayside Church to a family trip to the Hardwood Palace and a team trip for Cherry Island soccer, our Roseville hotel treats every guest like part of the family.

Reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites today!

View more

Location

130 N Sunrise Avenue
Roseville
California
95661-2905
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95661-2905

Send to Tom Tom

Address
130 N Sunrise Avenue
Roseville
California
95661-2905
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.20 mile(s) from Rocklin

  • 10.30 mile(s) from Folsom

  • 12.30 mile(s) from Newcastle

  • 12.40 mile(s) from Rancho Cordova

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 15.60 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 18.10 mile(s) from Natomas

  • 30.60 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 32.10 mile(s) from Davis

  • 0.40 mile(s) from Chase Bank

  • 0.70 mile(s) from Wells Fargo

  • 1.10 mile(s) from Adventist Health

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente, hospital

  • 1.70 mile(s) from Sutter Roseville Medical Center, hospital

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Emulex Corporation

  • 7.70 mile(s) from United Natural Foods Incorporated

  • 7.80 mile(s) from Hewlett-Packard

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Oracle

  • 10.10 mile(s) from McClellan Air Force Base, historic

  • 36.20 mile(s) from Beale Air Force Base

  • 0.80 mile(s) from Sierra College, community education

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Heald College, trade school

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Brandman University

  • 2.90 mile(s) from University of Phoenix

  • 5.30 mile(s) from Sierra College, main campus

  • 5.50 mile(s) from Carrington College

  • 8.10 mile(s) from MTI College

  • 8.10 mile(s) from William Jessup University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Bryan College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from American River College

  • 14.40 mile(s) from Folsom Lake College

  • 15.70 mile(s) from Asher College, computer training and career college

  • 19.40 mile(s) from Universal Technical Institute, UTI automotive technical institute




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 733 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 353
Rating: 4 210
Rating: 3 95
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Terrible odors, horriblbe carpet/linens/furniture

16/09/2019 Stan C, Redding, United States

This was not the BW standard I've come to expect & trust. If it were, I'd never stay at any BW. I visited this location over others as it was close to the conference center I'd visit in the morning fo... more

Rating

WORST Best Western, EVER!

15/09/2019 Amber V, Redding

I'm not sure where the "newly renovated rooms" were but my room 327, certainly wasn't part of that of that at all. The carpet was completely ripped up in some places, revealing wood underneath. There ... more

Owner Response
BWPOrchid_Management, Manager at Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry for the issues you had with your room. I will make sure we inspect the room you were in and correct any issues.
Rating

Leisure Stay

13/09/2019 T3930PSrobinl, Palmdale

Nice hotel, nice rooms, clean and comfortable, friendly staff, great breakfast selection. Close to shopping centers and restaurants. Nice lounge, was given 2 free drinks per night of my stay, a defini... more

Rating

Don't stay here if you value your vehicle.

05/09/2019 dianelvesely,

We booked this hotel because it was close to Kaiser Hospital, where my newest grandson was being born. We stayed a total of three nights; during the second night, our van was broken into. They drill... more

Owner Response
BWPOrchid_Management, Manager at Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry about your vehicle being broken into. We do have roving security and night security that walks the parking lot. I will add some bonus points to your rewards account for you not having service. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast buffet.
Rating

In need of major overhaul.

02/09/2019 David S,

The smell and condition of my room was bad. I asked to change rooms and was told I could not. I paid for 3 night but left after two because I could not stand the smell any longer. The refrigerator fr... more