• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Orangevilles all-suite hotel provides an exceptional stay at an affordable price. Hydro One, Headwaters Golf Trail, Hockley Valley Golf, Ski Resort and Athlete Institute Academy are located near this Orangeville, ON hotel.

Those traveling on business love the fact that this Orangeville, Ontario hotel is within minutes of many corporate locations. Enjoy convenient access to Hydro One, Clorox Company of Canada, Caledon Equestrian Park, KTH Manufacturing, Honda Canada Manufacturing, Ontario Provincial Police, Ice River Springs and Headwaters Health Care.

Those traveling on business or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this Orangeville, ON hotel is within a few kilometers of the Bruce Trail, Headwaters Arts Festival, Island Lake Park Conservation, Trillium Motorcycle Tours, Headwaters Golf Trail, Orangeville Mall and shopping nearby.

Many guests stay at this Orangeville, ON hotel for Orangeville Blues and Jazz, Horse Trillium Championships, golf retreats and ski retreats. Guests planning their own events or weddings can take advantage of the banquet, conference and meeting facilities at this Orangeville, ON hotel.

Unwind after a long day of working or sightseeing while staying at this Orangeville, ON hotel in the spacious, cozy rooms that offer cable satellite television, complimentary high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator and a desk.

Guests can also enjoy having many more amenities on-site at this Orangeville, ON hotel, including an indoor pool, hot tub, exercise facility, business center and complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Orangeville Inn & Suites is the only Best Western Plus property in Ontario to have a full-time, in-house day spa - and guests rave about how rejuvenating SPA O is.

For a stay at a multiple award-winning hotel in Orangeville, ON, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

7 Buena Vista Drive
Orangeville
Ontario
L9W 0A2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type L9W 0A2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7 Buena Vista Drive
Orangeville
Ontario
L9W 0A2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Mono Mills

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Caledon

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Shelburne

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Grand Valley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Amaranth

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Mulmur

  • 21.50 mile(s) from Brampton

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Mansfield

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Fergus

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Alton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Melancthon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cookstown

  • 33.60 mile(s) from Guelph

  • 34.40 mile(s) from Newmarket

  • 35.92 mile(s) from Mississauga

  • 37.50 mile(s) from Mount Forest

  • 41.60 mile(s) from Vaughan

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Allistionv

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Waterloo

  • 47.10 mile(s) from Kitchener

  • 47.20 mile(s) from Collingwood

  • 51.50 mile(s) from Toronto

  • 53.10 mile(s) from Barrie

  • 63.40 mile(s) from Hamilton

  • 68.20 mile(s) from Owen Sound

  • 0.01 mile(s) from R.J. Burnside & Associate

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Relizon Canada Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Clorox Company of Canada

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Pfizer Canada

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Wepackit Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Johnson Controls LTd.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hills of Headwater Health

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Xogen Technologies

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Symplastics Limited

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Plastiflex Canada Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Woolwich Dairy/NovaCheese

  • 0.50 mile(s) from DSM Law Enforcement Products

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Data Cable Company Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from HiSan of Canada Ltd.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Orangeville Hydro Limited

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hydro One

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Greening Donald Co. Ltd.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Avertex Utility Solutions

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Cajoromi

  • 0.50 mile(s) from IC Controls

  • 0.50 mile(s) from IMBC Blow Molding Inc

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Performance Packaging inc.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from KTH

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Flex-N- Gate

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Honda

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Humber Orangeville Campus

  • 34.00 mile(s) from University of Guelph

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Conestoga College

  • 47.50 mile(s) from University of Waterloo

  • 49.00 mile(s) from York University, Toronto

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Humber College, Toronto

  • 52.00 mile(s) from Laurentian, Barrie Campus

  • 52.00 mile(s) from Georgian, Barrie Campus

  • 74.62 mile(s) from Georgian, Orillia Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 337 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 200
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Rude awaking

27/11/2017 petrab943, Canada

Woke up to no hot water and very rude front desk staff when bringing up the issue. Attendant made it seem like it was our issue for the no hot water. She was not sympathetic nor sensitive to the issue... more

Owner Response
TeamConcord, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear petrab943, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay at our hotel. We're disappointed that you encountered service problems and we were unable to resolve them to your satisfaction. Even more distressing is the fact that you were met with anything other than friendly service in the process. This is not acceptable, and we will redouble our efforts to ensure this does not happen again. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove we are committed to providing outstanding accommodations and service. Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager
Rating

Not cheap but good

21/11/2017 483claudee, Sarnia, Canada

Pros Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Hot breakfast served early (6:00am) which is great when you need to start your day early. Restaurants and businesses near by Cons Found left over food in the... more

Owner Response
TeamConcord, Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 483claudee, thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are happy you had a nice visit and overall enjoyed your time with us. We do apologize for the leftover food in the fridge and our housekeeping staff promises to pay closer attention to detail when getting our rooms ready for the next guest. Thanks again for being our guest and safe travels, Best, Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager
Rating

a place to sleep out of the rain

20/11/2017 Sharlene J,

We sent in the mail pictures and a letter 2 weeks ago no reply ??? I guess the BBB and the Orangeville paper, Health unit would love to hear what terrible accommodations you get for $207 per night... more

Owner Response
TeamConcord, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sharlene J., Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for any unpleasant issues you experienced and our appreciation for letting us know you were dissatisfied. If you would, we would not hesitate to speak with you over the phone as to any issues you did encounter. Please know, though, that we are terribly sorry for your dissatisfaction. We want all of our guests to have the most amazing time with us. We're grateful for your patronage and hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager
Rating

Relaxing stay in Orangeville

20/11/2017 Bill D, Toronto, Canada

We had a nice stay and the staff were excellent. The Hotel is just at the end of town, but very easy to get to and from when touring around Orangeville area. We had a function at the hotel and the foo... more

Rating

Stay at this hotel

20/11/2017 201revc, Burlington, Canada

An excellent hotel. Good staff, really nice, clean and comfortable rooms. If you are in this area stay at this hotel. We enjoyed it and look forward to coming back again and using the other amenities ... more

Owner Response
TeamConcord, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 201revc, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay! We're glad that we exceeded your expectations and that you were fully satisfied with our hotel. Thanks so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites! We can’t wait to welcome you back! Carolyn Tann-Jacobs General Manager