• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Orangevilles all-suite hotel provides an exceptional stay at an affordable price. Hydro One, Headwaters Golf Trail, Hockley Valley Golf, Ski Resort and Athlete Institute Academy are located near this Orangeville, ON hotel.

Those traveling on business love the fact that this Orangeville, Ontario hotel is within minutes of many corporate locations. Enjoy convenient access to Hydro One, Clorox Company of Canada, Caledon Equestrian Park, KTH Manufacturing, Honda Canada Manufacturing, Ontario Provincial Police, Ice River Springs and Headwaters Health Care.

Those traveling on business or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this Orangeville, ON hotel is within a few kilometers of the Bruce Trail, Headwaters Arts Festival, Island Lake Park Conservation, Trillium Motorcycle Tours, Headwaters Golf Trail, Orangeville Mall and shopping nearby.

Many guests stay at this Orangeville, ON hotel for Orangeville Blues and Jazz, Horse Trillium Championships, golf retreats and ski retreats. Guests planning their own events or weddings can take advantage of the banquet, conference and meeting facilities at this Orangeville, ON hotel.

Unwind after a long day of working or sightseeing while staying at this Orangeville, ON hotel in the spacious, cozy rooms that offer cable satellite television, complimentary high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator and a desk.

Guests can also enjoy having many more amenities on-site at this Orangeville, ON hotel, including an indoor pool, hot tub, exercise facility, business center and complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Orangeville Inn & Suites is the only Best Western Plus property in Ontario to have a full-time, in-house day spa - and guests rave about how rejuvenating SPA O is.

For a stay at a multiple award-winning hotel in Orangeville, ON, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

7 Buena Vista Drive
Orangeville
Ontario
L9W 0A2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type L9W 0A2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7 Buena Vista Drive
Orangeville
Ontario
L9W 0A2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Mono Mills

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Caledon

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Shelburne

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Grand Valley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Amaranth

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Mulmur

  • 21.50 mile(s) from Brampton

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Mansfield

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Fergus

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Alton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Melancthon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cookstown

  • 33.60 mile(s) from Guelph

  • 34.40 mile(s) from Newmarket

  • 35.92 mile(s) from Mississauga

  • 37.50 mile(s) from Mount Forest

  • 41.60 mile(s) from Vaughan

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Allistionv

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Waterloo

  • 47.10 mile(s) from Kitchener

  • 47.20 mile(s) from Collingwood

  • 51.50 mile(s) from Toronto

  • 53.10 mile(s) from Barrie

  • 63.40 mile(s) from Hamilton

  • 68.20 mile(s) from Owen Sound

  • 0.01 mile(s) from R.J. Burnside & Associate

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Relizon Canada Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Clorox Company of Canada

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Pfizer Canada

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Wepackit Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Johnson Controls LTd.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hills of Headwater Health

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Xogen Technologies

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Symplastics Limited

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Plastiflex Canada Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Woolwich Dairy/NovaCheese

  • 0.50 mile(s) from DSM Law Enforcement Products

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Data Cable Company Inc.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from HiSan of Canada Ltd.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Orangeville Hydro Limited

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hydro One

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Greening Donald Co. Ltd.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Avertex Utility Solutions

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Cajoromi

  • 0.50 mile(s) from IC Controls

  • 0.50 mile(s) from IMBC Blow Molding Inc

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Performance Packaging inc.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from KTH

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Flex-N- Gate

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Honda

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Humber Orangeville Campus

  • 34.00 mile(s) from University of Guelph

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Conestoga College

  • 47.50 mile(s) from University of Waterloo

  • 49.00 mile(s) from York University, Toronto

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Humber College, Toronto

  • 52.00 mile(s) from Laurentian, Barrie Campus

  • 52.00 mile(s) from Georgian, Barrie Campus

  • 74.62 mile(s) from Georgian, Orillia Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 369 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 212
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Disappointed

08/08/2018 Wenda M, Toronto, Canada

This location 'sits' on a busy highway although advertised as quiet. Contacted front desk prior to check-in requesting room facing the parking lot and a room with a bath tub; for medical reasons. Wh... more

Owner Response
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Wenda M, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. My heartfelt apologies for disappointing you due to the room type & location you were assigned. We strive to provide every guest with a comfortable stay and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you yet again on a return trip. Best, Naith Baulkaran General Manager
Rating

Great hotel, poor room cleanliness

07/08/2018 RSC1972, Quebec City, Canada

Hair in the sink and bedding, water droplets on the glasses of the kitchenette, kind of glue on the sheets, I was expecting a lot better for the bucks. Otherwise, friendly staff, decent hot breakfast,... more

Owner Response
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear RSC1972, We sincerely regret your experience. This is definitely not up to our standards. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments regarding the cleanliness of the room. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Naith Baulkaran General Manager
Rating

Perfect stay for 3 nights for the family

05/08/2018 Valaki_Valahol,

Booked a suite for the 4 of us in advance. The price was a bit high for our budget, but in the end it was worth it. Spacious room, good kitchenette, excellent breakfast in a super breakfast room. We e... more

Owner Response
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valaki_Valahol, We’re happy to hear from you, and glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you and your family choosing to stay with us while visiting the area. I’m pleased to hear we were well suited for your family’s travels. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Best, Naith Baulkaran General Manager
Rating

Hotel in Shambles

27/07/2018 Melissa Z,

In an effort to enjoy our first time away in 5 years and my first opportunity to sleep in since my 14 month old was born, we let a lot go. Our visit began with a bucket inside the front door to catch ... more

Owner Response
TeamConcord, Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Melissa Z., Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit. We're very sorry you experienced some housekeeping issues during your stay. We apparently missed some steps in our inspection procedures, and we have addressed this with our team. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance the next time you are in the area. We would love the opportunity to provide you with the hospitality you should have experienced during this stay. Thanks again for being our guest. Naith Baulkaran General Manager
Rating

Mini Staycation

18/07/2018 taniac30, Orillia, Canada

This hotel was beyond expectations. They conserve electricity as the lights in the hallways had motion sensors and turned on only when needed. (opening room door, exiting elevator, etc.) Wish all ho... more

Owner Response
TeamConcord, Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
taniac30, We are delighted that you selected our hotel for your staycation. Thank you for highlighting all the wonderful things we have to offer here at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites. From our clean, spacious suites, excellent service, convenient location, and more. When you are in need of another staycation, come stay with us again! Naith Baulkaran General Manager