Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites

7 Buena Vista Drive, Orangeville, Ontario, L9W 0A2, Canada
based on 438 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites

Orangevilles hotel provides an exceptional stay at an affordable price. Hydro One, Headwaters Golf Trail, Hockley Valley Golf, Ski Resort and Athlete Institute Academy are located near this Orangeville, ON hotel. Those traveling on business love the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 438 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 26%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

williamhR9112LE, wrote review 08/03/2020

Overnight

We stayed here before and quality of service and cleanliness continues .Easy highway access with restaurants and shopping close by .Rooms were spacious and clean .Breakfast had a variety of hot and co... more

Rating

Sandy K, wrote review 06/03/2020

International womens day luncheon

Well designed place. The facility is modern and easy to access. There was not enough parking to accommodate all the guests but it was accessible and they had staff directing the overflow cars. The hot... more

Rating

mccormga, wrote review 05/03/2020

Good Facility, terrible location

The facility is 1st rate. However, the noise emminating from the adjacent highway is terrible. Traffic has to accelerate to get up the hill or gear down to stop at the lights at the bottom of the hill... more

Rating

OttawaCurler, wrote review 04/03/2020

Front Desk needs more staff

While the staff did a good job they are simply overworked and check in seems to have far more paperwork than most hotels. Wait time when it is busy is terrible. Many guests were complaining of 30 an... more

Rating

Joanne B, wrote review 03/03/2020

Location is good, but service is Poor

We were storm stayed at this location. In the Past we have had good stays at other Best Westerns in other area's. The room was clean, the road outside noisy. We woke up to not water, not enough to eve... more

Owner Response
Guide820492, Manager at Best Western Plus Orangeville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Joanne B Thank you for leaving a review regarding your recent stay with us. We regret that you have presented the inconveniences that you mentioned. Please reach out to me directly 519-941-9185