• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Ontario Airport & Convention Center

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Ontario, California hotel is a 100 non-smoking property offering convenient access to the Ontario Convention Center and other local attractions.

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Ontario Airport & Convention Center where customer satisfaction and convenience are at the top of the list. Located with easy access to Californias Interstates 10 and 60, this Ontario hotel is 100 non-smoking property. Hotel guests will be within walking distance of the Ontario Convention Center and near many local attractions including the California Speedway and the Los Angeles Fairplex.

The Best Western Plus Ontario Airport & Convention Center features 154 well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Enjoy a complimentary full breakfast each morning. One of the many convenient area restaurants. Other hotel amenities include an outdoor swimming pool, hot tub, guest laundry, a new business center with full business services and meeting facilities accommodating up to 70 people. The hotel also features a complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle.

There are a variety of shopping options available within 10 miles of the hotel including the Ontario Mills Mall and Victorias Gardens Shops. Families visiting the area will enjoy spending the day at Raging Waters Theme Park, Knotts Berry Farm or Disneyland Amusement Park. Both the University of California Riverside and Cal State San Bernardino are within a few minutes of the hotel, making the Best Western Plus Ontario Airport & Convention Center ideal lodging for guests visiting students.

Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Plus Ontario Airport & Convention Center!

View more

Location

209 N Vineyard Avenue
Ontario
California
91764-4427
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91764-4427

Send to Tom Tom

Address
209 N Vineyard Avenue
Ontario
California
91764-4427
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Upland

  • 3 mile(s) from Rancho Cucamonga

  • 5 mile(s) from Alta Loma

  • 6 mile(s) from San Bernardino

  • 7 mile(s) from Claremont

  • 7 mile(s) from Chino

  • 7 mile(s) from Pomona

  • 10 mile(s) from Chino Hills

  • 10 mile(s) from MIra Loma

  • 10 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 15 mile(s) from Moreno Valley

  • 18 mile(s) from Diamond Bar

  • 32 mile(s) from Anahiem

  • 32 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 46 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 6 mile(s) from Chaffey College

  • 7 mile(s) from Claremont Colleges

  • 9 mile(s) from Scripps College

  • 13 mile(s) from Cal Ply Pomona

  • 16 mile(s) from Cal State San Bernardino

  • 19 mile(s) from Mt. San Antonio College

  • 21 mile(s) from University of Riverside

  • 26 mile(s) from University of Redlands




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 445 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 206
Rating: 4 125
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Come for the Breakfast

10/08/2019 dheggs, Las Vegas, Nevada

Nice clean place to stay. Rooms have a little smell, but clean. Toilet is loud after you flush. Breakfast is awesome for what it is. Food is always fresh and they have ladies there constantly cleanin... more

Rating

Lost my business

30/07/2019 laiceedesmarais, Phoenix, Arizona

I have been using this chain of hotels for over two years now. And after this most recent one in Ontario I have used all my points except for 5000 and I will no longer use them as I have canceled all... more

Owner Response
Best Western PL... O, General Manager at Plus Ontario, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property! I do apologize for the miscommunication regarding your payment arrangement upon check-in. On behalf of the entire staff we do apologize! Since the stay was prepaid through a Best Western Rewards voucher we did provide the Rewards points back into your account for the stay! We understand this does not take away for the miss communication in service. But we want to make it up to you. We hope that you continue utilizing the Best Western Brand for your future travels. Travel safe!
Rating

NO is the only word they know if you want to make a request.

26/07/2019 Curious02607392280,

dont bother with this location. the staff (Lisa and Resheeda) are rude and only have canned answers in addition to 'NO' and 'Cant help you' even the Manager said they are too busy to help me. I wo... more

Owner Response
Best Western PL... O, Guest Relations Manager at Plus Ontario, responded to this review
We apologize that we could not offer the late check out of 2pm-2:30pm you requested. We were in a sold out of situation for a large event happening in the area. Majority for the guests were requesting an early check-in the date you checked out. Our entire staff tries their very best to meet all guests needs and requests to the best of our ability. Since your room was paid on Best Western Rewards points and not put of pocket. As a courtesy we provided the points for the stay back into your account. Double Tree is a great property. We hope you had or have an amazing stay. On behave of the entire staff we apologize we could not meet your expectations. Safe travels!
Rating

Impressed

21/07/2019 BrianF556, La Quinta, California

This hotel is very well run with a courteous staff. All personnel were very helpful and enthusiastically going about their responsibilities. Place is nicely updated and very clean. We weren't expecti... more

Rating

Great place!!

14/07/2019 Kari S, anaheim, United States

The moment I checked in to the moment I checked out, I felt at home. Every staff member I was in contact with was wonderful! Room was extremely clean! And the breakfast was great! A lot to choose fro... more