• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newest hotel in Okotoks, the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is a 100 non-smoking property and is located close to sporting venues and shopping. Guests of the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites will enjoy upscale amenities and furnishings will experience the best service that an Okotoks hotel has to offer.

Each of the 82 well-appointed spacious guest rooms and suites offer 39-inch LED HDTVs, complimentary Wi-Fi, refrigerators, microwaves and Keurig coffee makers. Okotoks newest hotel also features king, queen and two bedded long stay kitchen suites complete with everything necessary to make a cozy home away from home.

Hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and waterslide, a whirlpool hot tub and business services. Start your day with a free and delicious, full hot breakfast.

For the business travelers, all the modern conveniences are awaiting you. The Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites features fiber optic internet services and a fully equipped business center that will keep you connected. Meetings and seminars are worry-free when you choose the only hotel in Okotoks with meeting rooms and banquet facilities.

The Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is located one km from Seaman Stadium (Dawgs Collegiate Baseball), five km from Centennial Arena (Jr. A Hockey) and the immediate area is home to more than four golf courses. Hotel guests will find themselves minutes away from numerous outdoor activities in Kananaskis Country. Enjoy a quick trip into historic downtown Okotoks to take a Heritage Walking Tour or browse through some of the many shops and boutiques in Olde Towne Okotoks.

Pets are always welcome!

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites where youll be treated to luxurious accommodations and friendly service!

The pool and waterslide will be closed between October 20 to November 4, 2019. The hot tub will be open intermittently during this time period. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

100 Southbank Road
Okotoks
Alberta
T1S 0N3
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Indoor pool, Jacuzzi
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T1S 0N3

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Southbank Road
Okotoks
Alberta
T1S 0N3
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 19 kilometer(s) from High River

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Lethbridge

  • 189 kilometer(s) from Red Deer

  • 341 kilometer(s) from Edmonton

  • 4.3 kilometer(s) from Bow Valley College. Bow Valley College is now offering programs in Okotoks and High River.

  • 3.2 kilometer(s) from Foothills Composite High. Foothills Composite High School or Alberta High School of Fine Arts support Athletics and Arts programs in the Okotoks area.

  • 5.6 kilometer(s) from Holy Trinity Academy. Holy Trinity Academy is a senior high school (grades 10 to 12) serving some 750 students. The Mission Statement of Holy Trinity Academy is based on the three theological virtues of faith, hope and love.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 375 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 251
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 24
Rating

A pleasant tournament weekend

16/09/2019 DX2GO, Medicine Hat, Canada

We were in the area for a sports tournament, so took the recommendation of previous participants and they didn't lead us astray. We had a King with a pullout and our room was clean and comfortable.... more

Rating

Wedding

09/09/2019 kpsamuels,

Love the Best Western group. Always stay there when ever it is available. Service professional and pleasant. Breakfast very nice. Beds very comfortable. Only down side, can hear people talking in gall... more

Rating

Stay somewhere else.

07/09/2019 Suzanne M,

Hotel rooms could REALLY need some work. Rust in corner of showers, now grouting around toilets, grout in bathroom stained and dirty, Microwaves ! Not fastened to anything so be careful opening doo... more

Owner Response
BWPlusOkotoks, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for submitting another review for the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites. I will do my best to address all the concerns that you have identified. With the extremely hard water in Okotoks, sometimes we do get some hard water staining in our showers. We try to manage and remove the staining on a very regular basis. We are very highly rated for our cleanliness of the hotel in general, so I am sorry to hear that you felt that our hotel was not clean as a result. For the toilets, we don't grout all the way around them so that if there happens to be a leak in the toilet, we will notice it as compared to a leak being hidden in the walls and floors. The microwaves in the majority of hotels will never be permanently affixed to the cabinets. This allows us to remove the microwave and clean the shelf area. If you happen to lean on the door of the microwave, it may tip a bit, but in order for the microwave to fall out, it would have to be pulled out quite far from its shelf. The microwave plate has 3 grooves on the bottom of it, so that it can spin on the inside bottom of the shelf. If the plate is bumped off these 3 grooves, it simply has to be moved a bit and the turntable will spin without wobbling. For the power, we do not have the ability to disable the power settings on the microwaves. They come factory pre-set from the manufacturer. I am pleased to hear that while we don't have a restaurant or room service on property, that we were able to accommodate your request on several days during your stay and bring you breakfast to your room. Since we are extremely busy in our breakfast area and don't have staff for room service, sometimes this isn't possible. I am pleased that you were able to connect to the wireless internet. The passwords are case-sensitive for security reasons. Thank you for your compliments regarding Autumn. I will be sure to pass those on to her. Thanks again for submitting a review. Have a wonderful day.
Rating

Great location, newer hotel

01/09/2019 William H, Regina

Right by grocery, gas,everything you need. Booked by phone with a real person at the desk with lots of patience. Good breakfast with a smiling staff. Could use a little more fruit but it was all tast... more

Owner Response
BWPlusOkotoks, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to add your comments about the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites. We do our very best to ensure that every guest has the best possible experience while visiting Okotoks.
Rating

Outstanding service and hospitality

26/08/2019 ConnieR1192,

I can't say enough how much we enjoyed our recent stay while attending a family wedding in Okotoks. Everyone was very professional and friendly right from the minute we checked in through to the day w... more

Owner Response
BWPlusOkotoks, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, giving us fantastic scores, and choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites. We truly appreciate the loyalty to the brand and look forward to having you back soon.