Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites

100 Southbank Road, Okotoks, Alberta, T1S 0N3, Canada
based on 413 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites

The newest hotel in Okotoks, the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is a 100 non-smoking property and is located close to sporting venues and shopping. Guests of the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites will enjoy upscale amenities and furnishi show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
100 Southbank Road, Okotoks, Alberta, T1S 0N3, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 413 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 18%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 6%
Rating

LindsayG8310, wrote review 19/04/2021

Amazing hotel

This was our second time staying here and definitely will not be our last. The staff are friendly and will go above and beyond. They truly want to ensure we have a great stay!! This was our first tim... more

Owner Response
Roanne Bodnarchuk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for such a great review of the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites. I am pleased to hear that your family and your new puppy enjoyed their stay. We are working very hard to ensure everyone has a positive experience during these difficult times and will continue to do so as long as it takes. We look forward to having you back again the in the near future.
Rating

Katie K, wrote review 20/03/2021

Excellent Stay, Excellent Pool

Had a blast celebrating my daughter 7th birthday despite covid resitrictions. We had 2 private swim times, had costco hotdogs for dinner, and McDonalds for breakfast. Great location, great pool, so ... more

Owner Response
Roanne Bodnarchuk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you daughter's birthday will be a birthday to remember. Thank you for allowing us to be part of her special day. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Rating

Happycustomer939, wrote review 02/03/2021

Very highly recommend

The staff at this hotel go above and beyond I was very impressed. I won’t stay anywhere else. Definitely will be back! They kept the pool open extended hours despite being fully booked. They just went... more

Owner Response
Roanne Bodnarchuk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are so happy that our guests can enjoy the pool area again. It is nice to have that energy and excitement back in the hotel. As well thank you for your compliments to our team. I will certainly pass them along. Have a great week!
Rating

loriegurnett, wrote review 14/12/2020

Excellent staff

My experience staying here was exceptional from entering the beautifully decorated lobby, to interaction with the front desk staff, to entering our hotel room. Anyone who stays here will love the phen... more

Owner Response
Roanne Bodnarchuk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to re-opening our breakfast as soon as restrictions have been lifted by Alberta Health Services. Have a wonderful day!
Rating

stvh22020, wrote review 30/11/2020

Wasn’t impressed

I use Best Western the most when I travel. This hotel didn’t live up to the level I’ve grown accustomed to. Dirty reception floor, one staff wasn’t helpful, soaps etc were horrible. I will try another... more

Owner Response
Roanne Bodnarchuk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to submit your comments. I am sorry to hear that the lobby floor was dirty on your arrival. We did host the Sheep River Health Trust's Avenue of Trees in the lobby this holiday season. At times, the lobby was busier than normal, however as soon as the people finished viewing all of the trees that were being auctioned off for charity, we did our best to keep up. The amenities used in our Guest Rooms are brand mandated and are used at all Best Western Plus hotels in North America. I apologize that they didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!