• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newest hotel in Okotoks, the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is a 100 non-smoking property and is located close to sporting venues and shopping. Guests of the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites will enjoy upscale amenities and furnishings will experience the best service that an Okotoks hotel has to offer.

Each of the 82 well-appointed spacious guest rooms and suites offer 39-inch LED HDTVs, complimentary Wi-Fi, refrigerators, microwaves and Keurig coffee makers. Okotoks newest hotel also features king, queen and two bedded long stay kitchen suites complete with everything necessary to make a cozy home away from home.

Hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and waterslide, a whirlpool hot tub and business services. Start your day with a free and delicious, full hot breakfast.

For the business travelers, all the modern conveniences are awaiting you. The Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites features fiber optic internet services and a fully equipped business center that will keep you connected. Meetings and seminars are worry-free when you choose the only hotel in Okotoks with meeting rooms and banquet facilities.

The Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is located one km from Seaman Stadium (Dawgs Collegiate Baseball), five km from Centennial Arena (Jr. A Hockey) and the immediate area is home to more than four golf courses. Hotel guests will find themselves minutes away from numerous outdoor activities in Kananaskis Country. Enjoy a quick trip into historic downtown Okotoks to take a Heritage Walking Tour or browse through some of the many shops and boutiques in Olde Towne Okotoks.

Pets are always welcome!

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites where youll be treated to luxurious accommodations and friendly service!

View more

Location

100 Southbank Road
Okotoks
Alberta
T1S 0N3
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T1S 0N3

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Southbank Road
Okotoks
Alberta
T1S 0N3
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 19 kilometer(s) from High River

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Lethbridge

  • 189 kilometer(s) from Red Deer

  • 341 kilometer(s) from Edmonton

  • 4.3 kilometer(s) from Bow Valley College. Bow Valley College is now offering programs in Okotoks and High River.

  • 3.2 kilometer(s) from Foothills Composite High. Foothills Composite High School or Alberta High School of Fine Arts support Athletics and Arts programs in the Okotoks area.

  • 5.6 kilometer(s) from Holy Trinity Academy. Holy Trinity Academy is a senior high school (grades 10 to 12) serving some 750 students. The Mission Statement of Holy Trinity Academy is based on the three theological virtues of faith, hope and love.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 328 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 216
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Great hotel.

08/09/2018 Traveler27891,

Super nice, new hotel. It was very clean, quiet, the rooms were large and had a nice glass shower door in the bathroom. The breakfast was very good, there were lots of options. Overall it was a ver... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, thank you for your recent stay & for letting us know your comments. We appreciate hearing from our fine guests, and their experiences during their stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards GM
Rating

Nicola the manager scammed us

06/09/2018 graham1186, Surrey, Canada

We checked in for 4 nights.I preauthorized payment for the first 2, along with the damage deposit. After staying for 2 nights we went to pay for the remaining 2.At this time we were told by management... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Per our conversation & per your other on line posts, you booked a room with 2 queen beds, of which you received a confirmation indicating as such. When you arrived you informed the desk agent you required a room with three beds, which our 2 bedded queens do not have. She was able to provide you an executive suite that could accommodate your needs, but also told you the rate and you agreed to it. To suggest your rate was changed or the desk manager scammed you and was rude would be completely incorrect, as you mentioned in our conversation you were out of line with our desk agent, and were angry because as you mentioned, your boss would never allow you to expense a $285.00 room. Best of luck to you in the future. Regards Gm
Rating

New hotel, great staff and breakfast

25/08/2018 rbanier, Weerselo

This is a new property and you can tell: nice and clean, comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great, with nice egg-options and regular yoghurt (besides the s... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello. Thank you for your recent stay & for letting us know your comments. We certainly appreciate both, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We appreciate hearing the efforts of the breakfast team helped in making your stay enjoyable. Regards GM
Rating

Would stay here again

21/08/2018 83bradleyt, Edmonton, Canada

The place has clean smell free rooms close to most amenities. A few small issues. One checking in, the manager changed our room unknown to us - they did change it back. We were also not properly in... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, thank you for your recent stay & for your comments. We appreciate both, we apologize the communication regarding our breakfast times was communicated clearly. Our hours for the breakfast room are posted directly outside the breakfast room, and our team are trained to relay those hours. We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards GM.
Rating

Stay here

17/08/2018 adamfox2018, Lethbridge, Canada

Rooms are great. Staff is super friendly and go above and beyond to help! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Breakfast is delicious as well. 5 out of 5 from me. I will definitely be staying her... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello. Thank you for your recent stay & for your comments. We appreciate hearing the efforts of the team made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you agian. Regards GM