• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newest hotel in Okotoks, the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is a 100 non-smoking property and is located close to sporting venues and shopping. Guests of the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites will enjoy upscale amenities and furnishings will experience the best service that an Okotoks hotel has to offer.

Each of the 82 well-appointed spacious guest rooms and suites offer 39-inch LED HDTVs, complimentary Wi-Fi, refrigerators, microwaves and Keurig coffee makers. Okotoks newest hotel also features king, queen and two bedded long stay kitchen suites complete with everything necessary to make a cozy home away from home.

Hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and waterslide, a whirlpool hot tub and business services. Start your day with a free and delicious, full hot breakfast.

For the business travelers, all the modern conveniences are awaiting you. The Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites features fiber optic internet services and a fully equipped business center that will keep you connected. Meetings and seminars are worry-free when you choose the only hotel in Okotoks with meeting rooms and banquet facilities.

The Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites is located one km from Seaman Stadium (Dawgs Collegiate Baseball), five km from Centennial Arena (Jr. A Hockey) and the immediate area is home to more than four golf courses. Hotel guests will find themselves minutes away from numerous outdoor activities in Kananaskis Country. Enjoy a quick trip into historic downtown Okotoks to take a Heritage Walking Tour or browse through some of the many shops and boutiques in Olde Towne Okotoks.

Pets are always welcome!

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites where youll be treated to luxurious accommodations and friendly service!

View more

Location

100 Southbank Road
Okotoks
Alberta
T1S 0N3
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T1S 0N3

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Southbank Road
Okotoks
Alberta
T1S 0N3
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 19 kilometer(s) from High River

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Lethbridge

  • 189 kilometer(s) from Red Deer

  • 341 kilometer(s) from Edmonton

  • 4.3 kilometer(s) from Bow Valley College. Bow Valley College is now offering programs in Okotoks and High River.

  • 3.2 kilometer(s) from Foothills Composite High. Foothills Composite High School or Alberta High School of Fine Arts support Athletics and Arts programs in the Okotoks area.

  • 5.6 kilometer(s) from Holy Trinity Academy. Holy Trinity Academy is a senior high school (grades 10 to 12) serving some 750 students. The Mission Statement of Holy Trinity Academy is based on the three theological virtues of faith, hope and love.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 336 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 221
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Bad service

19/11/2018 Christina W, Lethbridge, Canada

The rooms were fine, the breakfast was good, but the customer service was awful. We called the day before our stay to see if could check in early and were told we could check in at 2. Upon arrival, th... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, thank you for your recent stay & for letting us know your comments. As mentioned to you while you were in the hotel, and per your other media posts, we do our best to accommodate as many early check ins as possible, we only ask you call the day of arrival, and not the night before because of our high occupancy on weekends we get so many late check out requests, we don't know if we can accommodate both, so we won't know until the day of if we can accommodate your request.. Regarding your room, when you arrived over 2 hours before check in your room was not ready because of those checking out late, but yes we did have a room available, just not the one you requested which was a room specifically requesting 2 queen beds, but we did have one, and many hotels have adopted an early check in fee, so it is not un-common for hotels to charge the fee. Also, as mentioned to you, because we do not have a restaurant, we do not have an F&B licence that allows for outside Food & beverages in our breakfast area. We are always pleased to offer to book you a meeting space ahead of time for your group of 12, so that we can form you what we can offer you in our meeting space and such, and what the limitations of our meeting space is, knowing ahead of time we are not permitted to allow outside Food & beverage in our meeting rooms. To ask the front desk at 5 pm on a Friday at the time of arrival for a meeting space is unreasonable because they don't have the capabilities to do so. When teams are booking the hotel, we have them sign on the group agreement if they want meeting space to let us know ahead of time, so everyone is informed. There was no indication you wanted a gathering area. Groups know well in advance when they are travelling together if they are planning a meal together, we just ask if that is what they want, please let us know in advance of arrival and we can certainly make those arrangements for you, so there is no inconvenience to you and the rest of your team. What other hotels do and how they manage the laws are up to them. We take great care and pride in the comfort of our guests, and we do our best to accommodate as many people as possible. We apologize if your group was inconvenienced. Best of luck to you and your team in your future travels. Regards GM
Rating

Kind staff and great breakfast

08/11/2018 Excursion54123072704, Magrath, Canada

Everyone was so kind and helpful. They went out of the way to make sure everything was good. Breakfast had so many options and it was delicious.the pool was fun and warm. We will definitely be coming ... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello. Thank you for your recent stay & for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. We certainly appreciate hearing the efforts of the team helped in making your stay enjoyable. We are pleased to hear you and you family enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards GM
Rating

Very clean hotel with the best breakfast

06/11/2018 Resort66222940879,

Very clean property. It also helps that it is a new property. Breakfast was wonderful. Just about the best breakfast at any 3 star hotel I have stayed - it actually has variety (all food groups). Chec... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello. Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for there being no restaurant on site, however we mention to our fine guests many restaurant options within minutes of the hotel here in Okotoks. we look forward to seeing you again. Regards GM
Rating

Great hotel, good value.

02/11/2018 298brentk, Airdrie, Canada

The hotel staff were friendly and pleasant. There is a really nice gym with new equipment. Very good selection for breakfast buffet including waffles, eggs with melted cheese and bacon, and hash brown... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello. thank you for your recent stay & for your comments. We certainly appreciate both, and look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate hearing the efforts of the team helped in making your stay enjoyable. Regards GM
Rating

Another Great Stay

26/10/2018 Brad C, Wichita, United States

Hands down one of the nicest and cleanest places you'll stay. Great attentive staff. Can't go wrong staying here at the Best Western in Okotoks. Parking lot is well lighted at night so you feel very s... more

Owner Response
Barry H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Okotoks Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, thank you for your recent stay & for letting us know your comments We enjoy hearing the efforts of the team helped in making your stay great. We certainly appreciate both, and look forward to seeing you again. Regards GM