Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel

3001 N Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois, 60131-2434, United States
based on 408 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel

The Best Western Plus OHare International South Hotel in Franklin Park, Illinois is just few minutes away from OHare International Airport. Our OHare Airport hotel provides OHare Airport shuttle service to and from the airport seven days a week based show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3001 N Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois, 60131-2434, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 408 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 19%
Average 10%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

Road10203248157, wrote review 26/11/2020

Amazing Stay.

From the moment we stepped foot into this hotel it was nothing less of great experience.The staff was amazing, kind and welcoming.The hotel was clean .Breakfast was limited due to Covid -19. Locati... more

Rating

cook28123, wrote review 25/11/2020

First class !!

We stay at the Best Western Plus in Franklin Park before. Always great experience. Nice clean facility.. Never a problem .They always recognize us and make us feel like a king. We definitely recomm... more

Rating

vickyburek, wrote review 24/11/2020

Perfect!!!

When we walk in to the hotel lobby young lady greeted us with smile and warm welcome. Our room was warm and clean . Front desk lady call our room to make sure we like our room. Very impressive. Good l... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear vickyburek, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback. We are truly delighted that you had enjoyed your visit and had been so well taken care of by our team. Know that we truly value your thoughts and review as it helps ensure that we continue providing our guests with 5 Star experiences. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our valued guest. We hope to see you back again soon. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel
Rating

byrdajasper, wrote review 14/11/2020

Broken down janky hotel

Okay so the jacuzzi in the room was amazing but still not worth staying in this smoke infested crack den. Most of the people on my floor were living in the hotel or renting rooms by the hour for god k... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear byrdajasper, Please accept our sincerest apologies that we had failed to meet your expectations. First and foremost, it is our hotel's policy that all staff and guests were masks while in the hotel's public areas. We appreciate your feedback and reinforced our training as our commitment to our staff and guests' safety is paramount. Upon the onset of the pandemic we were one of the first hotels in the region to begin utilizing electrostatic sprayers to fully disinfect our guest rooms and public areas. This is but one of many enhanced cleaning procedures in place. Ask us about out our We Care Clean program. We also truly regret if you had been disturbed by another guest as well as if anyone had violated our no smoking policy. However, during your brief visit you managed to make several colorful personal assumptions of your fellow guests. Surely, you are entitled to your opinions although they do not appear to be shared by our many other reviewers. We thank you for your feedback and wish you well in your future travels. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel
Rating

X6833KTsamantham, wrote review 19/10/2020

Worst experience I’ve had in customer service

I was a lone traveler passing through Chicago. I had been driving 6 hours to reach this destination. Once I arrived I didn’t feel safe. It was dark and late at night and I had to use one of the parkin... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear X6833KTsamantham, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you had chosen not to stay with us. We certainly sympathize with your frustrations in attempting to cancel your reservation. However, to ensure transparency and allow other readers to have correct information, I must point out at that after reviewing the security footage there are several discrepancies related to the dialog exchanges you quoted in your review. At no point were you told your vehicle could be damaged nor were the words "we have no obligation to help you" ever spoken. Respectfully, that simply is not true. By your own ambition, you were already a bit frazzled upon arrival and our agent attempted to assist the best that she could, within her authority, even going so far as to offer her parking spot so that you had a spot which you would be more comfortable with. However, we do still want to help you out and certainly empathize that it is a hard pill to swallow to have to pay for both nights of the cancellation. As such, your credit card was refunded this afternoon for the 2nd night of your reservation which should reflect on your card within the next few business days. If you do not see it within the next few business days please feel free to reach out to me directly as I am here to assist. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel