Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel

3001 N Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois, 60131-2434, United States
based on 393 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel

The Best Western Plus OHare International South Hotel in Franklin Park, Illinois is just few minutes away from OHare International Airport. Our OHare Airport hotel provides OHare Airport shuttle service to and from the airport seven days a week based show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 393 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 20%
Average 10%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

teresaszczepanski100, wrote review 19/01/2020

5

Staff is very nice and helpful in the lobby and dining area is clean and a great big breakfast for the gas. Free coffee tea and cookies 24 hours in the lobby the beds are comfortable. The room was ver... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear teresaszczepanski100, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to see that you had such a wonderful time and joined us during our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our valued guest. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel
Rating

hansenshawn71, wrote review 19/01/2020

Outdated

This hotel needs a major makeover. The pool does not work, if it is even there, the breakfast was cold and horrible. The front desk was understaffed, the guy did a great job for how busy he was. He h... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear hansenshawn71, Please accept our sincerest apologies for having failed to meet your expectations. We certainly understand your frustrations and truly regret having dropped the ball during your visit. However, please know that we truly value your thoughts as our guests' feedback is essential toward improving our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you back again in the future as your continued feedback would be a great indicator as to how well we've responded to our guests' concerns. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our valued guest. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel
Rating

hildamora1859, wrote review 25/12/2019

Best western

this Best Western is very neat and clean. The parking lot is spacious. The breakfast room is very large and so because it does fill up in the morning for the delicious egg sandwiches and juices. You c... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear hildamora1859, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with the online community. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time while our guest and enjoyed our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet. We hope you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to welcoming you back as our guests in the future. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel
Rating

cl1kker, wrote review 24/12/2019

Very nice very friendly

This hotel was a pleasantly surprising bargain. The room was larger and very nice. Lots of free parking. No resort fee. Staff was friendly and helpful. Transportation to and from airport as advert... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear cl1kker, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent visit. Please know that it was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests and we hope to see you back again soon. Until then, safe travels. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel
Rating

alwaysplanning50, wrote review 05/12/2019

In need of a serious make-over

The good: The 2 queen bed was spacious and comfortable and clean. Great shuttle drivers to and from airport. Close to airport. Walking distance to some restaurants nearby. The not so good: Hote... more

Owner Response
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel, responded to this review
Dear alwaysplanning50, Thank you for taking the time to share such details and candid feedback. While you found your accommodations clean and comfortable as well as great service from our shuttle service we regret to see that overall we had failed to meet your expectations. We are saddened to see that you would not recommend us but want you to know that we truly value your thoughts as our guests' feedback is essential toward improving our services and facilities. You can trust that your review will be used toward that end. With that in mind, we hope to welcome you back in the future as your continued feedback would be a great indicator as to how well we address our guests' concerns. Until then, we thank you for being our valued guest and wish you safe travels. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus O'Hare International South Hotel