Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

1180 Seabreeze Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33316-2426, United States
based on 2221 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Stay at this quiet beachside hotel in the heart of Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

The Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn is conveniently located near the outdoor cafes, shopping and nightlife of downtown Fort Lauderdale. Hotel guests will find the S
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1180 Seabreeze Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33316-2426, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 2221 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 40%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

josepR9897LM, wrote review 17/11/2020

thanks

We went on a long drive and had to rest midway so we decided to check into Best Western Oceanside Inn. This hotel did not disappoint. We came there to sleep and we had a good night’s sleep! Their beds... more

Owner Response
Trevienne Barrett, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased your stay was well enjoyed. We appreciate the five star feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Ms. T, Front Office Manager
Rating

becaal2172, wrote review 10/11/2020

bad expirience

need to train better your staff to be more polite with customers, especially your night shift manager and the cleaning guy. people on vacation need to feel free to stay out at anytime with out been ar... more

Owner Response
Trevienne Barrett, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your complaint was previously recorded and a manager has resolved the issue. Please note if you should choose to stay with us again and give us another chance, social distancing and masks are still requirements. We do apologize that because we mandated these requirements you felt harassed.
Rating

dianaosman2002, wrote review 09/11/2020

Moldy hotel rooms

The room we were assigned had an AC unit that was leaking water. This left the carpet wet and moldy. The entire room had a mold smell. When discussing the issue with the front office staff, they refu... more

Owner Response
Trevienne Barrett, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this review
Dear Diana, We do apologize that your stay with us was not satisfactory and we hope that any incident that took place during your stay did not ruin your vacation. Any issues with the room was resolved by our Chief engineer and we are sincerely sorry that you had to move rooms, however your room had no mold but did have a faulty ac unit which we acknowledged and provided compensation for. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please let us know. Ms. T, Front Office Manager.
Rating

luisaP6525UK, wrote review 03/08/2020

Rude clerk 0 room service

I got here 3 days ago, 0 room service called the front desk for toilet paper the lady very rude said to come to the front desk to get it with an attitude on Monday night shift 0 hospitality 0 customer... more

Owner Response
Trevienne Barrett, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our location as your choice of stay. We apologize for the lack of hospitality during your stay with us, we do hope you will provide us another chance to provide a better service and experience. Ms. T, Front Office Manager
Rating

Baf1795, wrote review 30/06/2020

Boy Scout hotel in Fort Lauderdale before Sea Base

Very clean hotel ALL of the staff very accommodating and pleasant We checked in night of June 29--I have to give kudos to the night desk manager—very nice man who is helpful with food late at night, ... more

Owner Response
Trevienne Barrett, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our location as your choice of stay. We would love to have you return to our beautiful property. We do appreciate the feedback. Ms. T, Front Office Manager