• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Near Oakbrook, business travelers will be close to area businesses and leisurely visitors will be by all attractions at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn.

The enjoyment all begins when you check in at this immaculate and elegant Illinois hotel. Delight in the comforts of home - including goose-down comforters and pillows, pillow top mattresses, cable satellite television with HBO, a DVD player, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker, wireless Internet and more - in each luxurious, yet affordable room at this Westmont hotel. Get the right start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast including fresh made-to-order omelets. We also offer complimentary nightly homemade cookies and milk.

Those traveling on business are ensured an efficient trip, as there are many area businesses near this Westmont, IL hotel. The McCrone Group, Simple, HA International, SIRVA, McDonalds Corporate Offices and Kemper are all within a mile and a half or less of the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn. With Chicago OHare International Airport just 15 miles away, traveling to and from this Oak Brook area hotel is a breeze.

Located near downtown Chicago, fun and adventure are never far away, too. Delight in being near the Brookfield Zoo, U.S. Cellular Field, Shedd Aquarium, United Center, Lincoln Park Zoo, Oak Brook Shopping Center and Soldier Field. For adults or families, the nearby riverboat casinos and Six Flags Great America Theme Park offer a thrilling experience.

Keep up your workout routine at our on-site exercise facility or enjoy the convenience of being able to get work done in our 24-hour business center. Providing even more value, this Westmont hotel also offers free newspapers, a convenience store, free parking and more.

Our friendly, attentive staff is ready to welcome you at this elegant Illinois hotel. Make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay. Hotel does not accept prepaid visa gift cards for deposits! Be advised: Smoking in non-smoking room a 200 fee if violated. Pets are not allowed a 200 fee if violated.

View more

Location

669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60559-1251

Send to Tom Tom

Address
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Yorktown

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Manroland

  • 0.25 mile(s) from SIRVA®

  • 0.25 mile(s) from HA International

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kemper

  • 0.5 mile(s) from XO Communications

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Great Lakes Drudge & Dock

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonald's0« Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chicagoland TV, (CLTV)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Elance INC.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Candle Corporation




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 496 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 301
Rating: 4 120
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Hotel does not deserve to be plus

19/06/2017 Robel R, United States

I was not so impressed by this hotel at all, I booked this hotel because it was supposed to be a Best Western. Well, it was not even close to plus. The bathroom outdated and very snug toilet and sho... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for giving us a review about your stay with us. Our guest's opinion are very valuable to us, and we truly appreciate you are addressing your concerns base upon your stay. First of all, we are very sorry to hear that you do not agree we are a Best Western PLUS. However, we do offer more amenities that qualify us as a PLUS. If there are items we can implement to better accommodate you, please do let us know so we can add into consideration. We are next to one Asian grocery store, one Asian restaurant, and along with many great variety of restaurants nearby consist of many different types of foods, so it becomes very busy in the plaza due to their popularity during weekend hours. Our apologies about the noise during your stay with us. The location of the room is close to lobby, but the room you have stayed is actually one of our quieter room favorite by many guests and we hardly have any complaints in regarding to noise for this room. Which this brings to our immediate attention that we will investigate further if there were other possible disturbance during the time; which may have contribute to the noise factor. We greatly appreciate your business with us, and we hope in the future you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with quality experience. Location of room preference can be requested in advance but subject to availability and correct roomtype reserved, so please do give us a call so we can better accommodate you. Our goal is to ensure our guest's satisfaction and we hope to achieve your 100% satisfaction for your future stay with us! Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay at people with care~♥
Rating

Great place to stay

16/06/2017 B6801DPritab, troy, United States

Always enjoy coming here because it will be clean and the staff will be helpful. The breakfast provided gives you a good variety and it is within walking distance to several decent restaurants for you... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for giving us a review about your stay with us! We can't thank you enough how much we appreciate your loyalty and we are honored to have you! Our location is indeed convenient with many great choices of restaurants near by, and we are happy to hear you have enjoyed our breakfast. Please do let us know when your family is coming to town, it would be our pleasure to make your happy stay again! Thank you so much for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn. Where you stay at people with care~♥ Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn team
Rating

Not what I expected at all

15/06/2017 kylecolleenp,

I expected much more for what I paid. Very disappointed. Broken fridge in room, went to let staff know and couldn't find anyone. Breakfast was......less than average. Sausage was cool in the cente... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Our sincere apologies about your experience with us, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can rectify all issues addressed. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests, and I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during this visit. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Please do give us a call when you are coming back in town, I would like to personally ensure of your pleasant stay with us! Sincerely, Umesh
Rating

Chicago's Bargains

13/06/2017 15jilln, Dayton, United States

It's a nice clean hotel with a nice breakfast every day, at a reasonable price. The staff seems to care. A few rough edges but well worth the price. We have stayed there at least 4 times when visiting... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for giving us a review about your stay with us! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty with us and your wonderful praise of our service! Our staffs are very happy to hear our guest feedback and we will work hard to improve for any issue addressed. It is very important to us to hear from our guests as we want to provide the best comfort to guest satisfaction. Thank you so much again for your valuable visit and we look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay at people with care~♥
Rating

good location

12/06/2017 Vijay P, Geneva, United States

stayed at this hotel for 3 month, had really good experience with this hotel in past when I stayed at this hotel in 2015 that was the only reason I came back, its a nice and clean hotel and staffs ar... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for your review about your stay! We are very happy to have you visit us again! It is our privilege and honor to make your pleasant stay with us! We can't thank you enough for your wonderful praise and valuable business. Please do let us know when you're coming back to town, and I would love to schedule a meet up with you as you requested. Thank you so much again for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay at people with care~♥