• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Near Oakbrook, business travelers will be close to area businesses and leisurely visitors will be by all attractions at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn.

The enjoyment all begins when you check in at this immaculate and elegant Illinois hotel. Delight in the comforts of home - including goose-down comforters and pillows, pillow top mattresses, cable satellite television with HBO, a DVD player, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker, wireless Internet and more - in each luxurious, yet affordable room at this Westmont hotel. Get the right start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast including fresh made-to-order omelets. We also offer complimentary nightly homemade cookies and milk.

Those traveling on business are ensured an efficient trip, as there are many area businesses near this Westmont, IL hotel. The McCrone Group, Simple, HA International, SIRVA, McDonalds Corporate Offices and Kemper are all within a mile and a half or less of the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn. With Chicago OHare International Airport just 15 miles away, traveling to and from this Oak Brook area hotel is a breeze.

Located near downtown Chicago, fun and adventure are never far away, too. Delight in being near the Brookfield Zoo, U.S. Cellular Field, Shedd Aquarium, United Center, Lincoln Park Zoo, Oak Brook Shopping Center and Soldier Field. For adults or families, the nearby riverboat casinos and Six Flags Great America Theme Park offer a thrilling experience.

Keep up your workout routine at our on-site exercise facility or enjoy the convenience of being able to get work done in our 24-hour business center. Providing even more value, this Westmont hotel also offers free newspapers, a convenience store, free parking and more.

Our friendly, attentive staff is ready to welcome you at this elegant Illinois hotel. Make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay. Hotel does not accept prepaid visa gift cards for deposits! Be advised: Smoking in non-smoking room a 200 fee if violated. Pets are not allowed a 200 fee if violated.

View more

Location

669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60559-1251

Send to Tom Tom

Address
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Yorktown

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Manroland

  • 0.25 mile(s) from SIRVA®

  • 0.25 mile(s) from HA International

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kemper

  • 0.5 mile(s) from XO Communications

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Great Lakes Drudge & Dock

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonald's0« Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chicagoland TV, (CLTV)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Elance INC.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Candle Corporation




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 553 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 330
Rating: 4 131
Rating: 3 52
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Recommended!

19/09/2018 V3405YNmaryc, Chicago, IL USA

Well maintained facility. Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Great deal for price! Breakfast was plentiful and of good variety. Breakfast room was pleasant to dine in. We used this hotel to s... more

Rating

Disgusting hotel and staff

12/09/2018 laserengineer,

The employee at check-in was ill, kept coughing all over everything and directly into her hand. The hotel was dirty, the rooms were worse. The room smelled like old damp rot, the sprinkler heads we're... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, First of all, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not exceed your satisfaction during your recent stay with us! All of our rooms are updated continuously each year, and we take pride in cleanliness of our rooms for our guests' best comfort. We will look into the issues you have addressed as quality assurance for our future guests! As we checked our record, the room you have booked was in Garden level standard king which is located below the first level. Usually we are able to provide room change options for preference of location and certainly to our guest's satisfaction However, due to the big events in the area we were sold out completely with no other rooms available to provide room change. Room upgrades are subject to availability, and we take priority of early bookings, member status and surcharge may apply with certain room type. It is highly recommended for guests to book early ahead of time to have better chance of requests fulfillment such as room location, rollaway, baby cribs and room type changes. Please accept our deepest apologies again for unable to exceed your satisfaction. We regret that we weren't able to make you happy during your stay, and certainly we highly value your business with us. Our staffs had no intention of being rude nor we allow them to serve if they're not feeling well mentally or physically. It is always our goal to make our guests happy. If you ever do consider coming back in this area again please do give us a call. We regret for unable to meet your satisfaction during recent stay and I would like to exceed your satisfaction by take care of you personally. Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn in Westmont Where you stay with people with care♥ Umesh Patel
Rating

A little strange but ok for the night

04/08/2018 cheesqueen, Bloomington, Indiana

We needed a place to stay when our flight arrived late in the evening. The hotel was a little farther than hoped from the airport, but the price made it more worthwhile. The gentleman working the ni... more

Rating

Made to Order Omelets in the Morning

24/07/2018 Wendy_and_Bill_1, Rockaway, New Jersey

In addition to being a great suburban place to stay with free breakfast, this Best Western offers made-to-order omelets each morning. Staff is excellent, reminding me of my likely possession of a pro... more

Rating

Nice hotel

23/07/2018 Terry W, Branson, Missouri

We stayed at the Best Western Oakbrook Inn in Westmont Illinois. We booked it on line. From the outside I was. Way disappointed. Seemed old and not much to Look at. But nice greeted and got our room e... more