Explore Hotel

Near Oakbrook, business travelers will be close to area businesses and leisurely visitors will be by all attractions at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn.

The enjoyment all begins when you check in at this immaculate and elegant Illinois hotel. Delight in the comforts of home - including goose-down comforters and pillows, pillow top mattresses, cable satellite television with HBO, a DVD player, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker, wireless Internet and more - in each luxurious, yet affordable room at this Westmont hotel. Get the right start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast including fresh made-to-order omelets. We also offer complimentary nightly homemade cookies and milk.

Those traveling on business are ensured an efficient trip, as there are many area businesses near this Westmont, IL hotel. The McCrone Group, Simple, HA International, SIRVA, McDonalds Corporate Offices and Kemper are all within a mile and a half or less of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn. With Chicago OHare International Airport just 15 miles away, traveling to and from this Oak Brook area hotel is a breeze.

Located near downtown Chicago, fun and adventure are never far away, too. Delight in being near the Brookfield Zoo, U.S. Cellular Field, Shedd Aquarium, United Center, Lincoln Park Zoo, Oak Brook Shopping Center and Soldier Field. For adults or families, the nearby riverboat casinos and Six Flags Great America Theme Park offer a thrilling experience.

Keep up your workout routine at our on-site exercise facility or enjoy the convenience of being able to get work done in our 24-hour business center. Providing even more value, this Westmont hotel also offers free newspapers, a convenience store, free parking and more.

Our friendly, attentive staff is ready to welcome you at this elegant Illinois hotel. Make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay. Hotel does not accept prepaid visa gift cards for deposits! Be advised: Smoking in non-smoking room a 200 fee if violated. Pets are not allowed a 200 fee if violated.

View more

Location

669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60559-1251

Send to Tom Tom

Address
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Yorktown

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Manroland

  • 0.25 mile(s) from SIRVA®

  • 0.25 mile(s) from HA International

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kemper

  • 0.5 mile(s) from XO Communications

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Great Lakes Drudge & Dock

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonald's0« Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chicagoland TV, (CLTV)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Elance INC.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Candle Corporation




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 473 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 292
Rating: 4 113
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Bug in the bed

28/10/2016 Terry E, chicago, United States

Horrible customer service and had an unknown bug crawling on me at 1am to be awaken to it moving on me. I will say I have stayed at this hotel on several occasion in the past and have not had any iss... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Our sincere apologies about your experience with us and we're very sorry for not able to meet your expectation during your stay. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you this time. We truly appreciate you have brought to our attention about the issues and we will thoroughly investigate to improve future guest stays. As we review your case, the front desk did his best in offering you a new room for relocation at the time of issue reported, and did his best to bring to my attention of this matter at 1:30 am after midnight as you requested at the time. However, we understand the frustration you have been through and we truly appreciate you are notifying me directly so we can ensure quality future guest experience. Please understand the staffs did the best they could to provide you accommodation as instructed at the time of your request. We truly appreciate your loyalty with us in the past and we will do our best to retrain our staffs if necessary to provide more professional manner and care to each and every future guests. Thank you for your visit and we hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. -Umesh
Rating

Family celebration in Chicago

23/10/2016 STEVEN D, San Antonio

We were in town to celebrate a birthday and decided to go back to this hotel after we had such a good say here for a graduation. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was clean and had p... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for taking your valuable time in giving us a review based upon your stay with us. Your comments and inputs are truly appreciated as we will keep doing our best in keeping the consistency of our service! We are very happy to hear about your great celebrations and we certainly would love to be your chosen hotel for any occasions! Thank you so much for your loyalty with us again. Your valuable support helps us keep in the standing and we are very honored to have you always! Thank you for choosing our Best Western Where you stay with people with care~♥ Umesh
Rating

A few misses but overall excellent!

19/10/2016 Iowaman1959, Iowaman1959

I stayed here recently on a business trip and was quite impressed especially for the price. It is a little difficult to find but worth the effort. Check in was pleasant and easy and the room updated.... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for taking your valuable time in providing us a review based upon your stay with us! We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay and also regret that we have missed some important details to the room. We will look into this matter with our housekeeping department and ensure quality assurance to all future guest stays. Thank you so much for your comments and suggestions; we greatly appreciate you letting us know so we can improve to become even better. We look forward in making your next stay with quality and best comfort. Thank you so much again for choosing our Best Western. Umesh
Rating

great experience

14/10/2016 Laurine D, edina, United States

from the very friendly and accommodating staff, to the cleanliness of the room, to the price - everything met amor exceeded my expectations. it is ideally located and have several nice restaurants ne... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing with us about your experience from your stay! Seeing such wonderful praise brings our staffs to work even harder as our goal is to ensure your quality satisfactory experience. We hope to have the honor to serve you again when you visit Chicago again! It would be our pleasure to provide you accommodation to your satisfaction. Thank you so much again for choosing our Best Western Where you stay with people with care~♥
Rating

NOT a do-over!!

10/10/2016 Debbie E,

First, the hotel does not have a prominent sign. It is at the back of a strip mall and is not easily visible from the street. Even with Google Maps it took a few passes to find it. The shift manag... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We are very sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant stay with us and it is with our heartfelt apologies to not exceed your expectation. Please do allow us to provide you explanations as it is always our best intention to make our guests happy during their stay with us. Through our Best Western's new logo, our signage has recently been changed to better focus of our brand logo improvement and memorable. However, due to the regulation of size limitation, the entrance signage was reduced slightly which may have been hard to notice. As for room location, your reservation was booked originally King standard garden level room. If guest was not happy with the room, we certainly able to do our best in accommodating other options if you had let us know. Surcharges may apply depending on roomtype difference and numbers of additional occupants. In Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn, we strive to do the best we can to achieve the goal of our guests' satisfaction, and I'm very sorry to hear our front desk agents weren't able to exceed your expectations during your visit! I truly appreciate your input and I will see to make certain this issue resolved with our staffs undergo professional re-training. We encourage you to give us another chance to exceed your expectation of your next visit with us, please do give us a direct call as I want to ensure the quality of your next stay personally! Thank you so much again for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay with people with care~♥