• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Near Oakbrook, business travelers will be close to area businesses and leisurely visitors will be by all attractions at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn.

The enjoyment all begins when you check in at this immaculate and elegant Illinois hotel. Delight in the comforts of home - including goose-down comforters and pillows, pillow top mattresses, cable satellite television with HBO, a DVD player, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker, wireless Internet and more - in each luxurious, yet affordable room at this Westmont hotel. Get the right start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast including fresh made-to-order omelets. We also offer complimentary nightly homemade cookies and milk.

Those traveling on business are ensured an efficient trip, as there are many area businesses near this Westmont, IL hotel. The McCrone Group, Simple, HA International, SIRVA, McDonalds Corporate Offices and Kemper are all within a mile and a half or less of the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn. With Chicago OHare International Airport just 15 miles away, traveling to and from this Oak Brook area hotel is a breeze.

Located near downtown Chicago, fun and adventure are never far away, too. Delight in being near the Brookfield Zoo, U.S. Cellular Field, Shedd Aquarium, United Center, Lincoln Park Zoo, Oak Brook Shopping Center and Soldier Field. For adults or families, the nearby riverboat casinos and Six Flags Great America Theme Park offer a thrilling experience.

Keep up your workout routine at our on-site exercise facility or enjoy the convenience of being able to get work done in our 24-hour business center. Providing even more value, this Westmont hotel also offers free newspapers, a convenience store, free parking and more.

Our friendly, attentive staff is ready to welcome you at this elegant Illinois hotel. Make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay. Hotel does not accept prepaid visa gift cards for deposits! Be advised: Smoking in non-smoking room a 200 fee if violated. Pets are not allowed a 200 fee if violated.

View more

Location

669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60559-1251

Send to Tom Tom

Address
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Yorktown

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Manroland

  • 0.25 mile(s) from SIRVA®

  • 0.25 mile(s) from HA International

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kemper

  • 0.5 mile(s) from XO Communications

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Great Lakes Drudge & Dock

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonald's0« Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chicagoland TV, (CLTV)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Elance INC.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Candle Corporation




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 477 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 292
Rating: 4 115
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Near the city

19/02/2017 oldestnewbie, Saint Cloud, Minnesota

The hotel is just a short distance from Chicago. The service was awesome and very helpful. The hotel is located near some strip malls so it is just a quick trip to find what you need and Chicago is ju... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our service and we greatly appreciate your input about our property! We hope in the future you will visit us again when you're back in the area. -Umesh
Rating

Four nights

04/02/2017 rolandb36, Sterling Heights, Michigan

Overall wonderful stay. Hard to find the hotel at first. Small sign at the drive to go to the hotel. All four adults missed the sign the first time we passed it. Easy access to the highways to take us... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for choosing us for your stay and we thank you for giving us a review base upon your stay with us. It is our pleasure to make your stay enjoyable and we're very sorry about our new signs being hard to notice. We looking forward to have the sign changed to bigger once we receive approval, and we thank you for addressing the issue to let us know so we can improve. We hope you will come visit us again with your family and friends! Thank you for your business with us. Best Western Management team
Rating

Quick Stay

05/01/2017 dorothyh982, Chicago, United States

Very easy to overlook, but tucked away. Bed was comfortable. Minor aesthetic updates could happen but overall it fulfills the need. It was mostly quiet. Guests in above room were walking quite heavily... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for sharing a review on TripAdvisor about your experience with us. Our hotel has recently changed new Best Western brand logo so it may be overlook easily in comparison to the past. We apologize for the noise from above your room and we certainly agree future improvement is needed for ceilings in room. We are sorry to hear you didn't get to enjoy our breakfast buffet this time, and we hope you will be able to enjoy our amenities next time you come to town. We thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay with people with care~♥
Rating

Employees are not friendly

16/12/2016 vikingcheng, Beijing

I will use this hotel again some time next year. If they will have improved their service by then, I will write a better review. When I visited this time, their employees were cold and unfriendly. I h... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, We thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn. It is with our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectation of our service attitude during your stay, and we truly appreciate you are sharing your comments and suggestions to help us improve. Each day in Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn we strive to do our best in achieving quality service provided to our guests. If there is anything we can do to make your stay even better please let us know; It is always our goal to make our guests happy. We will definitely look into this and share with our team members for improvement. Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay with people with care~♥ Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn team
Rating

Bug in the bed

28/10/2016 Terry E, chicago, United States

Horrible customer service and had an unknown bug crawling on me at 1am to be awaken to it moving on me. I will say I have stayed at this hotel on several occasion in the past and have not had any iss... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Our sincere apologies about your experience with us and we're very sorry for not able to meet your expectation during your stay. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you this time. We truly appreciate you have brought to our attention about the issues and we will thoroughly investigate to improve future guest stays. As we review your case, the front desk did his best in offering you a new room for relocation at the time of issue reported, and did his best to bring to my attention of this matter at 1:30 am after midnight as you requested at the time. However, we understand the frustration you have been through and we truly appreciate you are notifying me directly so we can ensure quality future guest experience. Please understand the staffs did the best they could to provide you accommodation as instructed at the time of your request. We truly appreciate your loyalty with us in the past and we will do our best to retrain our staffs if necessary to provide more professional manner and care to each and every future guests. Thank you for your visit and we hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. -Umesh