• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Near Oakbrook, business travelers will be close to area businesses and leisurely visitors will be by all attractions at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn.

The enjoyment all begins when you check in at this immaculate and elegant Illinois hotel. Delight in the comforts of home - including goose-down comforters and pillows, pillow top mattresses, cable satellite television with HBO, a DVD player, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker, wireless Internet and more - in each luxurious, yet affordable room at this Westmont hotel. Get the right start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast including fresh made-to-order omelets. We also offer complimentary nightly homemade cookies and milk.

Those traveling on business are ensured an efficient trip, as there are many area businesses near this Westmont, IL hotel. The McCrone Group, Simple, HA International, SIRVA, McDonalds Corporate Offices and Kemper are all within a mile and a half or less of the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn. With Chicago OHare International Airport just 15 miles away, traveling to and from this Oak Brook area hotel is a breeze.

Located near downtown Chicago, fun and adventure are never far away, too. Delight in being near the Brookfield Zoo, U.S. Cellular Field, Shedd Aquarium, United Center, Lincoln Park Zoo, Oak Brook Shopping Center and Soldier Field. For adults or families, the nearby riverboat casinos and Six Flags Great America Theme Park offer a thrilling experience.

Keep up your workout routine at our on-site exercise facility or enjoy the convenience of being able to get work done in our 24-hour business center. Providing even more value, this Westmont hotel also offers free newspapers, a convenience store, free parking and more.

Our friendly, attentive staff is ready to welcome you at this elegant Illinois hotel. Make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay. Hotel does not accept prepaid visa gift cards for deposits! Be advised: Smoking in non-smoking room a 200 fee if violated. Pets are not allowed a 200 fee if violated.

View more

Location

669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 630/323-1515
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60559-1251

Send to Tom Tom

Address
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont
Illinois
60559-1251
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Yorktown

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Manroland

  • 0.25 mile(s) from SIRVA®

  • 0.25 mile(s) from HA International

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kemper

  • 0.5 mile(s) from XO Communications

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Great Lakes Drudge & Dock

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonald's0« Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chicagoland TV, (CLTV)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Elance INC.

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Candle Corporation




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 563 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 333
Rating: 4 133
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Smells like cigarettes

16/01/2019 rubberduck, Fort Worth, Texas

This is the second time in 2 years my company has booked a stay for me here. Both times my room smelled like an old bar—you know the smell of years of smoking in the walls and carpet. My room also had... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectation during your stay. It's our goal to make improvement of issues you have addressed, and if you can kindly reach out to us directly with further details then it would certainly help us investigate. Our hotel is entirely 100% Non-smoking property with $250 smoking fine if we find any trace of smoking/vaping in room. We're very sorry that your room smelled like smoking, and certainly we agree it is highly unpleasant to our guest's comfort during the stay. At anytime, our guests' satisfaction is most important to us and we are always able to provide immediate assistance to ensure of your comfortable stay. We look forward to hear back from you as we appreciate your business with us. Please contact our property direct line (630)323-1515 with your stay details as we're eager to assist you. Thank you for your review and please accept our deepest apologies again. Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay with people with care~♥ Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Team
Rating

OK Stay

02/01/2019 KennedysMomma, Chicago, Illinois

Upon check-in we were greeted by a very nice receptionist. We were given Room 208, the room was ok, the problem I had was that water took about an hour to get hot in the bathroom sink. The shower wa... more

Rating

needs improvement

28/12/2018 Escape42576665423,

Although a good price for a quick trip to the nearby zoo, would not recommend it. The breakfast made to order omlets were only for those that did not eat early, the food was not the best, and other pa... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectation during your recent stay with us! Your satisfaction is highly important to us, and we have address this to our entire staff team's attention for further improvement. Our omelet chef had encounter unexpected issues at the time which caused a delay in omelette service. If there is anything you would suggest for implementation on our breakfast buffet menu, then feel free to let us know. We glad to take in consideration for enhancement of breakfast experience for our guests. Our rooms are usually stocked with sets of towels according to numbers of occupants in each roomtype. If additional towels needed, we encourage our guests to bring to our front desk's attention for immediate assistance! Guest's comfort is our goal and certainly we would not hesitate to provide accommodation if you had let us know. All of our soap dispensers are in process of removal and replacing with Pharmacopia products with small bottle amenities by majority guests' preference. We thank you for addressing to our attention once again, and please accept our deepest apologies in any delay of service. We hope you will reconsider to stay with us again in the future as we always eager to achieve guest satisfaction! Please do contact us directly if you do come back to this area, it would be my honor to personally see to it that you are well cared for your next visit with us! Thank you again for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn Where you stay at people with care~♥ Umesh Patel
Rating

Nice place

27/12/2018 Jeff E, North Litle Rock, AR

It is an older hotel but it is clean and the items that should work do and its a comfortable place to stay. They have dispensers in the shower and by the sink (soaps, conditioners etc) but aparently t... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking your valuable time in writing this review. We are currently in process of removing dispensers from our rooms and replace with individual packages of Allergy-Free Pharmacopia products. Please accept our sincere apology for any confusion this may have caused you during your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon to give our freshly made to order omelets a try! Thank you so much for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook inn Where you stay with people with care~♥ Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn team
Rating

No plus here all minuses

09/12/2018 Phillytravelguy929, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

I had the unfortunate experience of staying here for business. The place is a dump. Its a step above a truck stop. Terrible smell, strange stains everywhere, thin walls you hear everything. The place ... more

Owner Response
OAKBROOKINN, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Dear valuable guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceed your expectation during your recent stay with us. At Best Western we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. At anytime if there is any issue occurred during the stay, please do let us know for immediate assistance! Front desk is available 24 hours and 7 days a week, and we are trained to provide solutions for guest satisfaction. We do have regular maintenance weekly schedule, and pest control inspection of our property to guarantee great night sleeps for our guests. We will address your feedback to our housekeeping department for further improvements to ensure quality and training purposes, We're very sorry again for your experience again, and we hope you can contact us directly so I can see to ensure your satisfaction personally guaranteed as we're worthy of being a Best Western PLUS. Your business is highly important to us and we greatly appreciate your valuable comments. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will consider to give us another chance for next visit to ensure your satisfactory stay with us! Thank you for choosing our Best Western PLUS Oakbrook Inn in Westmont Where you stay with people with care~♥ Umesh Patel