Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

669 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, Illinois, 60559-1251, United States
based on 600 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Near Oakbrook, business travelers will be close to area businesses and leisurely visitors will be by all attractions at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn.

The enjoyment all begins when you check in at this immaculate and elegant Illinois ho
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
669 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, Illinois, 60559-1251, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 600 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 23%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

O6298GKwilliamo, wrote review 29/03/2021

WORST BW I have EVER been in

Shall I list the ways and reasons for such a statement? I travel a good deal and usually use only 2 hotel companies. BW getting the lions share of the dollars. Place was pretty vacant when we arrived... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Hello, we are very sorry for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay at the Bestwestern Plus Oakbrookinn. We had last minute contract to start the wall paper project and began it about a week ago. It should all be done by this Friday and the lobby will be looking fresh and new. Also as of right now due to Covid restriction we have limited breakfast - muffins, water and apples and there is no housekeeping available for stay-over rooms. We are happy to give new linens and towels upon request at the front desk but due to Covid restrictions and the safety of guests and employees we are not allowing the housekeeping to enter a room while a guest is still staying. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced and hope to do a better job in the future to satisfy all guests with their stay. Thank you once again for the review and hope you have a wonderful year
Rating

rachaelstewart1118, wrote review 15/03/2021

Overpriced and not clean

This room was extremely overpriced for the place. We had a king room with jacuzzi. Bathrooms not clean and dead bugs in room. We were told to let water run for hot water. No free breakfast as advertis... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn, responded to this review
Hello Rachael Stewart, sorry for the inconvenience you have faced when staying at the property Bestwestern Plus Oakbrookinn. We will look into the matter right away with the house keeping and make sure that the rooms are cleaned to the upmost standards. As of right now there is no hot breakfast due to covid-19 but we are still serving bagged breakfast which contain water, an apple and muffins. Hope you have a wonderful year and hope to make the next stay 100% better.
Rating

lozenapache85, wrote review 07/03/2021

Great place to stay!

Quiet, clean, surrounded by restaurants and grubhub and doordash will deliver right to your room! Linens were clean, the room was neat and you're able to control your own heat and air. The people that... more

Rating

terridunn4, wrote review 09/01/2021

No hot water

Hot tub had warm water, however, sink and shower only had cold water. Broken and loose handles. Jacuzzi on second floor, above my room. Very noisy. Check in easy and fast. Convenient location. I... more

Rating

bivni, wrote review 04/01/2021

Good hotel, some updates are necessary

Stayed two nights in early September 2020. Sometimes I felt I had to the hotel to myself, there were very few guests, I think pandemic is the culprit. The was some construction going on right next to ... more