• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Your Best Western Pelham offers the best in southern hospitality along with spacious, quiet rooms perfect for a vacation or business trip.

Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn is located in a great region, where its easy for guests to travel locally and visit the top attractions. Choose Best Western Pelham for an enjoyable and stress-free trip. We offer easy access to the highway and an unbeatable location, and many local events are just a short drive from our Pelham hotel.

Hotels in Pelham are known for providing the best in southern hospitality, and we always put our guests comfort first. From luxury bedding to spacious rooms that are perfect for a romantic getaway or extended stay, we understand that location and comfort are both key when traveling. Thats why were committed to providing you with the best.

There are a number of events and attractions near our Pelham hotel. Many guests are in town for an event at the State Park or to simply enjoy the great outdoors. Bike racing, horse shows and marathons are just a few of the activities happening at the park. Whether youre here to compete in your first marathon or prefer biking around the region, its all possible just a few miles away.

The Verizon Wireless Center and Pelham Civic Center are also great venues where special events happen year-round. From conventions to concerts, guests travel from around the country to participate. At our Pelham hotel, were happy to host guests who need easy access to the centers.

Where you stay is paramount for a great vacation. You deserve clean, comfortable accommodations along with the friendliest service in town. At this Pelham hotel, guests are treated like VIPs, and its simple to travel around the region. Make sure your next getaway is fantastic by staying with us.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn and enjoy a great value! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

100 Bishop Circle
Pelham
Alabama
35124-1397
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 35124-1397

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Bishop Circle
Pelham
Alabama
35124-1397
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Birmingham

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Alabama, Birmingham

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montevallo University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 319 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 95
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Race weekend

14/10/2018 drh1967, Atlanta, Georgia

Over heard the housekeepers talking, apparently they are all current prison inmates. NOT who I want in my room with my personal items! Why would you allow this owners?? Was also propositioned by one o... more

Rating

Numerous maintenance issues

27/09/2018 James R W, Winter Springs, Florida

Wish we had looked a little closer at the room before we unpacked. The room door had a terrible squeak, the bathroon sink drain plug was broken, and the bathroom door would not close. Additionally, ... more

Rating

Great Overnight Stop

17/09/2018 Montoya42, Knoxville, Tennessee, Usa

The Breakfast was nice very clean Breakfast Area, everything was very fresh. Liked the fact the Staff was 24 Hour shoul any need arise. Felt really comfortable in the Bed nice linens and soft comforta... more

Rating

arrived with reservation in hand only to be told we have no room for you!!

03/09/2018 Tourist798997,

I made a reservation weeks in advance! I arrived a little after 6:00pm I was told my reservation had been canceled at 4:00 !! They could not tell me why it had been canceled they tried to say my car... more

Owner Response
Crystal B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn, responded to this review
I do apologize for the inconvenience, with the reservation being made through a third party we tried to contact the third party and guest. The guest number we had was not a good number and the third party would not answer. The reservation was made with a 24 hour cancelation policy and we held past the time hoping the guest would come in. But as the case was it was a sell out night for the area and we had to release all rooms that were not guaranteed at 4PM. Again I do apologize. Renea Roper
Rating

1-Night Stop-Over

13/08/2018 MEKA17, Lagos, Nigeria

Stayed for 1 night on a stop-over on our way to Branson, Mo. We stayed as a family of 5. We found the hotel to be well suited to our short stay and within a good location with a lot of eateries close ... more