• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Your Best Western Pelham offers the best in southern hospitality along with spacious, quiet rooms perfect for a vacation or business trip.

Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn is located in a great region, where its easy for guests to travel locally and visit the top attractions. Choose Best Western Pelham for an enjoyable and stress-free trip. We offer easy access to the highway and an unbeatable location, and many local events are just a short drive from our Pelham hotel.

Hotels in Pelham are known for providing the best in southern hospitality, and we always put our guests comfort first. From luxury bedding to spacious rooms that are perfect for a romantic getaway or extended stay, we understand that location and comfort are both key when traveling. Thats why were committed to providing you with the best.

There are a number of events and attractions near our Pelham hotel. Many guests are in town for an event at the State Park or to simply enjoy the great outdoors. Bike racing, horse shows and marathons are just a few of the activities happening at the park. Whether youre here to compete in your first marathon or prefer biking around the region, its all possible just a few miles away.

The Verizon Wireless Center and Pelham Civic Center are also great venues where special events happen year-round. From conventions to concerts, guests travel from around the country to participate. At our Pelham hotel, were happy to host guests who need easy access to the centers.

Where you stay is paramount for a great vacation. You deserve clean, comfortable accommodations along with the friendliest service in town. At this Pelham hotel, guests are treated like VIPs, and its simple to travel around the region. Make sure your next getaway is fantastic by staying with us.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn and enjoy a great value! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

100 Bishop Circle
Pelham
Alabama
35124-1397
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 35124-1397

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Bishop Circle
Pelham
Alabama
35124-1397
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Birmingham

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Alabama, Birmingham

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montevallo University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 346 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 170
Rating: 4 100
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Great place

12/08/2019 paulasuek, Dallas, United States

Internet was super fast. As I transmit files every night it was nice not having to worry about getting my files uploaded on time. The room was very spacious and nicely laid out. Didn't have any iss... more

Rating

Economical and comfortable hotel

12/06/2019 Charles P K, Madeira Beach, FL, United States

I came in town for business and looked for a room in the Hoover area All hotels were full due to the Siuthern Baptist Convention, I booked a room at the Best Western Plus in Pelham. The hotel is attra... more

Rating

Pleasant staff and comfortable rooms

28/05/2019 Joseph W, Nashport, Ohio

I stayed a total of 5 mights and I was pleased with the amenities and also the appearance of outside and interior of hotel. There are numerous places to eat within a mile radius with a varied menu sel... more

Rating

No Hot Water!!

26/05/2019 OntheroadJacki67,

How can a hotel not have hot water? Stoped in for rest and a shower while traveling...could not get a refund after finding out no hot water. Seems like a nice hotel,very clean, really nice staff, but ... more

Owner Response
Crystal B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn, responded to this review
I do apologize for the hot water, A regulator went out on the hot water and we couldn't get anyone in until the next morning. When at that time we were able to have it fixed. Again I do apologize for the inconvenience. I will look into your reservation for composition.
Rating

Hotel stay

24/05/2019 Navigator36440657174,

The staff was friendly. We had a little trouble getting the TV to work because of how the connection was set. The breakfast was not very good. The location was good as far as access to Oak Mountain bu... more