Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites

Paseo Colon 3333, Col. Jardin, Nuevo Laredo, 88260, Mexico
based on 81 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites

From April 9th to June 01st,2021 our swimming pool & fitness center will be closed to protect our guest & staff safety. Situated on the banks of the Rio Grande, Nuevo Laredo is a unique and bustling border city connected to Laredo, Texas. The Best W show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 13:00:00
Paseo Colon 3333, Col. Jardin, Nuevo Laredo, 88260, Mexico

Reviews of Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 81 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 13%
Average 29%
Poor 14%
Terrible 13%
Rating

Rosie P, wrote review 14/06/2021

Worse Hotel Ever

As I checked in the front office they gave me a room that was not clean. We walked into a dirty room. then had to walk back downstairs to get another room. Got a room that was below price of what i ha... more

Owner Response
Juan Cortes, Other at Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Rosie In behalf of our staff we would like to apologize for the issues during your stay and for not exceeding your expectations, your satisfaction is important to us and while there were issues that were out of our control we didn't manage to provide a proper solution and attention during your visit which affected the quality of your stay, the rate didn't include breakfast but due to the aforementioned problems we again apologize due to the lack of consideration to compensate for the reported problems. With feedback you gave us we will tackle many of the issues mentioned to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We hope you consider visiting us again to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Diamond956, wrote review 13/04/2021

Bad experience

Beds were terrible, didn’t have proper sheets, bad experience with front desk personnel, as per hotel policy could only get 2 towels a day. A/C had to be worked on, couldn’t get another room since I w... more

Owner Response
Juan Cortes, Other at Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Diamond956 We apologize on behalf of all our staff for not surpassing your expectations while staying at our property, we'll review the policy with the front desk regarding the issuing of towels, as we've investigated your case the towels were given but we'll work for a fast and proper response in these situations. We've also made reports about the quality of beds, it's linens and the A/C to the corresponding departments for evaluation. Currently due to the contingency we're still under local restrictions to work with half the capacity of the hotel thus limiting the availability of rooms and floors. We again apologize for the inconveniences during your stay, we lament not being able to offer a solution during your stay, we hope if given the chance you visit Nuevo Laredo again choose to stay with us again to offer a better experience overall. Thank you for taking part of your time to share your experience through this platform.
Rating

Carlos_M_Pedraza, wrote review 20/03/2021

Short stay at the Best Western - Nuevo Laredo

This hotel is starting to improve as the rooms are getting upgraded to modern equipment from brand new TV's to digital control AC units. It is situated from walking distance to the US Consulate and ma... more

Rating

israelgomez111776, wrote review 18/12/2020

Clean and reasonably price

This is one of the best places you can get the breakfast is absolutely delicious I recommend this place and is really secure the parking lot is monitored by a private security this is a plus in my sta... more

Rating

evnixon, wrote review 30/03/2020

Awesome property. Great night view. Staff were awesome.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed in one of their suits. We were not disappointed. I would highly recommend this hotel. We had a bit of trouble with the cable but nothing that would make or... more