Beds were terrible, didn’t have proper sheets, bad experience with front desk personnel, as per hotel policy could only get 2 towels a day. A/C had to be worked on, couldn’t get another room since I w... more
Beds were terrible, didn’t have proper sheets, bad experience with front desk personnel, as per hotel policy could only get 2 towels a day. A/C had to be worked on, couldn’t get another room since I was told they were completely book but seemed to have low occupancy, few vehicles in garage. less
Juan Cortes, Other at Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize on behalf of all our staff for not surpassing your expectations while staying at our property, we'll review the policy with the front desk regarding the issuing of towels, as we've investigated your case the towels were given but we'll work for a fast and proper response in these situations. We've also made reports about the quality of beds, it's linens and the A/C to the corresponding departments for evaluation.
Currently due to the contingency we're still under local restrictions to work with half the capacity of the hotel thus limiting the availability of rooms and floors. We again apologize for the inconveniences during your stay, we lament not being able to offer a solution during your stay, we hope if given the chance you visit Nuevo Laredo again choose to stay with us again to offer a better experience overall. Thank you for taking part of your time to share your experience through this platform.